Adobe Photoshop CC download torrent

Photoshop CC from Adobe is first and foremost a high quality image manipulation software. The range of possibilities of the software is attractive: the software is suitable for both a beginner to create elementary collages and a professional artist for working with graphic designs. All the advantages of Photoshop CC are added by the fact that it is available for PC and iPad: you can create at home and in any other convenient place.

Transforming everyday shots and creating new designs

If you look closely, you will notice that Photoshop was involved in creating commonplace products. Packaging, advertising banners, various websites and much more have not been without the intervention of this software. Photoshop has made photography a whole art, turning everyday shots into real masterpieces. The main advantages of the software include:

  1. Unlimited creation of layers and masks.
  2. Drawing with a stylus, touch screen.
  3. Autosave files in the cloud with the ability to modify them in the future on another device.
  4. "Smart" toolkit that allows you to more accurately adjust images.

Installing the program on a PC

Despite a number of advantages in the form of convenience and versatility, a significant drawback of Photoshop CC is highlighted - it is a paid installation of licensed software. Not everyone has the opportunity to deposit a substantial amount for using the software. Under such conditions, it becomes necessary to download the program from dubious resources, which is often accompanied by the installation of third-party software and viruses. How to avoid a similar fate?

Our site offers download photoshop cc torrent. Download the program in one file at high speed and be sure of its correct operation.

Benefits of Torrenting Software Download

The torrent4you.org service offers popular programs and games for free. Go to the web resource, save Photoshop to your computer via torrent and use all the benefits of the software. Our website guarantees:

  • clean and work programs;
  • quick installation;
  • current software versions.

Visit torrent4you.org now and choose the best applications for yourself in the "Programs" section. Explore the unknown facets of photography with the latest Photoshop CC. Crop, retouch, experiment with daring tints and effects, and create new graphics.

System requirements:

  • Processor: Intel Pentium 4 or AMD Athlon 64 (2 GHz or faster)
  • Operating system: Windows 7 or Windows 8
  • Memory: 1 GB
  • Free place: 3,2 GB Additional installation space required during installation (cannot be installed on removable flash memory devices)
  • Screen resolution: 1024 x 768 (1280 x 800 recommended) with a 16-bit graphics card and 512 MB video memory (3 GB video memory is required to support 1D components)
  • System with support: OpenGL 2.0

Information about the program:

  • Name: Adobe Photoshop CC
  • Developer: Adobe
  • Year: 2014
  • Platform: PC
  • Version: 14.2.1
  • Interface language: Russian English
  • Tablet: Not required
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Alexandra

    Not so long ago I learned to use Photoshop, it is a pity that my hands didn’t get to download this program before. There are so many possibilities for processing photos! And dealing with all of this is simple, if you show patience. Now I constantly retouch, correct the pictures in this program. If you are a photography enthusiast, be sure to download Photoshop, 100% come in handy! : Smile:

  2. Arina

    Complicated program. Recently I began to maintain a profile on social networks, there were few editors on the phone, they advised me to learn how to use Photoshop. I had to learn a lot of video tutorials, but it was worth it! Now I can apply the same effects on the photo as professional photographers. This wonderful program has a lot of functions! : Idea:

  3. Eugene

    I have been using Photoshop for a long time to retouch and color correct photos. I downloaded this version, it’s very convenient to use. All windows and panels are located as they should. This is especially convenient when drawing with a stylus. An ideal program for photographers and artists! Photoshop weighs a little and does not freeze even when processing “heavy” pictures with a bunch of layers (I use it on Windows 8). : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

  4. Edward

    Adobe Photoshop is the only one of its kind, I think there is no program that would surpass photoshop in its functionality and usability. The project is not young and for so many years there are analogues of the program, but they didn’t come up with anything better. The downside, of course, is that it is proprietary software and you have to pay, but it's worth it. Another nuance is that the program needs to be mastered due to its enormous functionality, but few people are afraid of it; the result justifies the means.

  5. Anna

    I’ve been familiar with Photoshop “from school” already, like all girls: stamp small defects from photos and so on ... :o And then I went to study as a designer, and this program was the first discipline that we studied. What abysses of opportunities have opened to me! Layers, masks, alpha channels, it seemed, this is never mastered! : Lol: : Lol: : Lol: But the eyes are afraid, and Photoshop is tamed. An excellent program, and I do not even know worthy analogues.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Adobe Photoshop CC скачать торрент

Photoshop CC от компании Adobe – это, прежде всего, высококачественное программное обеспечение для манипуляций с изображениями. Диапазон возможностей софта привлекателен: ПО подойдет как новичку для создания элементарных коллажей, так и профессиональному художнику для работы с графическими дизайнами. Ко всем плюсам Фотошоп СС добавляется то, что он доступен для ПК и iPad: вы можете творить дома и в любом другом удобном месте.

Преобразование повседневных снимков и создание нового дизайна

Если внимательно присмотреться, то можно заметить, что в создании банальных продуктов принимала участие программа Photoshop. Упаковки, рекламные баннеры, различные веб-сайты и многое другое не обошлись без вмешательства данного ПО. Фотошоп сделал фотографию целым искусством, превращая повседневные снимки в настоящие шедевры. К основным достоинствам софта относят:

  1. Безграничное создание слоев и масок.
  2. Рисование при помощи стилуса, сенсорного экрана.
  3. Автосохранение файлов в облаке с возможностью дорабатывать их в дальнейшем на другом устройстве.
  4. «Умный» инструментарий, позволяющий более точно корректировать изображения.

Установка программы на ПК

Несмотря на ряд плюсов в виде удобств и многофункциональности, выделяют существенный недостаток Photoshop CC – это платная установка лицензионного ПО. Не у всех есть возможность вносить солидную сумму за пользование софтом. При таких условиях возникает необходимость скачивать программу с сомнительных ресурсов, что нередко сопровождается установкой постороннего ПО и вирусов. Как избежать подобной участи?

Наш сайт предлагает скачать фотошоп cc торрент. Загружайте программу одним файлом на высокой скорости и будьте уверены в ее корректной работе.

Преимущества скачивания ПО с помощью торрента

Сервис torrent4you.org предлагает популярные программы, а также игры абсолютно бесплатно. Заходите на веб-ресурс, сохраняйте Фотошоп на компьютер через торрент и пользуйтесь всеми благами софта. Наш сайт гарантирует:

  • чистые и рабочие программы;
  • быструю установку;
  • актуальные версии ПО.

Посещайте torrent4you.org прямо сейчас и выбирайте для себя лучшие приложения в разделе «Программы». Открывайте неизведанные грани фотоискусства вместе с новейшей Photoshop CC. Обрезайте снимки, ретушируйте их, проводите смелые эксперименты с оттенками и эффектами, а также создавайте новую графику.

Системные требования:

  • Процессор: Intel Pentium 4 или AMD Athlon 64 (2 ГГц или быстрее)
  • Операционная система: Windows 7 или Windows 8
  • Оперативная память: 1 ГБ
  • Свободное место: 3,2 ГБ Во время установки требуется дополнительное свободное место (устанавливать на съемные устройства флэш-памяти нельзя)
  • Разрешение экрана: 1024 x 768 (рекомендуется 1280 x 800) с 16-разрядной видеокартой и видеопамятью объемом 512 МБ (для поддержки 3D-компонентов требуется видеопамять объемом 1 ГБ)
  • Система с поддержкой: OpenGL 2.0

Информация о программе:

  • Название: Adobe Photoshop CC
  • Разработчик: Adobe
  • Год: 2014
  • Платформа: PC
  • Версия: 14.2.1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Таблетка: Не требуется
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Александра

    Не так давно научилась пользоваться фотошопом, жаль раньше не доходили руки скачать эту программу. В ней столько возможностей для обработки фото! И разобраться со всем этим проще простого, если проявить терпение. Теперь постоянно ретуширую, корректирую снимки именно в этой программе. Если Вы любитель фотографировать, то обязательно скачивайте фотошоп, 100% пригодится! :smile:

  2. Арина

    Сложная программа. Недавно начала вести профиль в социальных сетях, редакторов на телефоне оказалось мало, посоветовали научиться пользоваться фотошопом. Пришлось освоить немало видеоуроков, но оно того стоило! Теперь у меня получается накладывать на фото такие же эффекты, как у профессиональных фотографов. Очень много функций у этой замечательной программы! :idea:

  3. Евгений

    Давно использую Photoshop для ретуширования и цветокоррекции фотографий. Скачал эту версию, очень удобно пользоваться. Все окна и панели расположены как надо. Особенно это удобно при рисовании стилусом. Идеальная программа для фотографов и художников! Весит Фотошоп немного и не зависает даже при обработке “тяжелых” снимков с кучей слоев (использую на Windows 8). :idea: :idea: :idea:

  4. Эдуард

    Adobe Photoshop – это единственное в своем роде, я думаю нет программы, которая бы по фунционалу и удобству в использовании превосходила бы photoshop. Проект не молодой и за столько лет аналоги программы есть, но лучше ничего не придумали. Минус, конечно, что это проприетарное программное обеспечение и необходимо платить, но она стоит того. Еще один нюанс, что программу необходимо освоить из-за громадного функционала, но мало кого это пугает, результат оправдывает средства.

  5. Анна

    С Фотошопом «шапочно» знакома была еще со школы, ну как все девочки: штампом мелкие дефекты с фотки убрать и т. д… :o А потом я пошла учиться на дизайнера, и эта программа стала первой дисциплиной, которую мы изучали. Какие мне открылись бездны возможностей! Слои, маски, альфа-каналы, казалось, это не освоить никогда! :lol: :lol: :lol: Но глаза боятся, а Photoshop приручается. Отличная программа, и аналогов достойных я даже не знаю.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: