A plague tale: innocence download torrent

The trailer announcement of A Plague Tale: Innocence caught on with its believability and the rise of an old, as the world, problem - the plague epidemic. A heartbreaking story about a sister and brother who care about each other "in the plague Middle Ages." The Inquisition has been introduced into this game project, spreading horror and panic. If you are delighted with the mental throwing, care and hordes of rats in the Middle Ages, then you need download A Plague Tale: Innocence torrent.

The plot of the game is in its horrors

On this journey you will be taken to medieval France, around the 14th century. The country fell before the "black death" and the madness of the Inquisition. You play simultaneously as two main characters - a five-year-old boy and a fourteen-year-old girl, who are brother and sister in the story. Together they must go through all this hell and try to survive. The Inquisition, which executed their parents, is now hunting down children. By the way, it was possible download A Plague Tale: Innocence via torrent for free almost immediately after the release of the game.

From the start, you can say that this game is not about battles. Since the main characters here are children, for ethical reasons this aspect will be absent. But, with your help, they will be able to show wonders of ingenuity and logical thought, deceiving the inquisitors and "control rats."

What's interestnig

All your pastime in the game is aimed at the correct interactions in the environment. Using the discovered objects in the right way and trying to improve your art of manipulating rats, you can quickly reach the goal and leave the place of your captivity:

  • the gameplay is aimed at learning, there are many points, and they are all quite diverse;
  • at first, the main characters are shown as victims, unable even to protect themselves from all threats, so at first they only hide;
  • but it is impossible to call children defenseless - Amicia knows how to shoot from a sling (an ancient prototype of a slingshot), but this does not save much from rats - they are wary of bright illumination and fiery flashes;
  • over time, Amicia begins to study alchemical sciences, creates, through trial and error, a new type of shells for her slingshot and many useful things for the economy.

A Plague Tale: Innocence is an original product from Asobo. This game may be short, but quite colorful and entertaining. She has one storyline, but this is what attracts her. To visit the darkness of the Middle Ages and learn how to cope with any problems, you can download A Plague Tale: Innocence via torrent we.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Asobo Studio
Version: 1.07 Full (Last) + Add-on Coats of Arms DLC
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3-212
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 50Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 7
  1. Octoq

    Why did I like this story? There are several reasons:
    1. The topic is quite atypical (found only in Dishonored), both for games and films and books - the plague and rats that flooded medieval France.
    2. The game is very beautiful, even my frail laptop gave me a complete picture of what is happening. Landscapes of nature are breathtaking, the design of cities makes pastime uncomfortable. Chases look just gorgeous.
    3. The history of the game penetrates almost immediately, you fall in love with each character, or you hate with all your heart. Characters are not stupid pigs, they grow, change. The first killings terrify both you and the characters, they have to step over themselves, defend themselves. And by the end, these are not those naive kids, but morally matured people
    4. The gameplay also pleased. We do not play for a pumped over peasant tearing opponents with his bare hands, but for a fragile girl who can stand up for herself. Stealth elements are not Dishonored, but at a high enough level not to bother.

    For me, the opening game and one of the best game of this year.

  2. Penni

    Great, just great. Now the games that are done with the soul can be counted on the fingers and A Plague Tale is just that. Everything is great in it, from the visuals to the chic sound. The heroes on the screen seem to come to life, an adult, heavy, but from this even more magnificent fairy tale begins. You just need to take it and try it yourself. It's hard to describe this game in koment. This is how to describe excellent wine in words.

  3. Oleg

    An interesting journey of sister and brother in unusual scenery!
    The riddles are not complicated, the story is interesting. Especially in the last third of the game. Loved it!
    In the end, the jaw dropped completely))

  4. Sergei

    A game with the most interesting storyline and the best staging I have ever played.

  5. PanDA

    The game is just a bomb, very coolly done. I love this game very much, passed in one breath! The game tells the not easy fate of brother and sister, how they, together with their other friends, helped each other to survive. The plot of the game is very catchy. Beautiful graphics, everything is on top! You worry about the main characters, as for yourself, because in the game there is a relationship between a sister and a brother, but they are very strained and I want to believe that everything will be fine with them. The atmosphere is very cool, the spirit of France was conveyed during the plague + hordes of rats that will get in your way, and whether they survive or not, it depends only on you. Enjoy your game. ;-)

  6. Igor

    I don’t know who is there and what I didn’t like, I have no complaints about this game. Asses definitely worked on the development of graphics and special effects, although it is scary, but the picture quality cannot but rejoice, and the storyline of the game itself is worthy of respect for the players. In general, I have not yet passed to the end, but already somewhere in the middle. I recommend the toy, all impressionable and loving experience))) : Idea:

  7. Igor

    The game is very gloomy and wildly interesting. Horror fans will really love the way I liked it. :)
    The coolest thing here is not even the graphics, but the indescribable atmosphere of darkness, which is typical for games of this kind. It is not played so easily, but it captures from the first minutes, therefore I am extremely pleased that I stumbled upon this game. :)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

A Plague Tale: Innocence скачать торрент

Трейлер-анонс A Plague Tale: Innocence зацепил своей правдоподобностью и подъемом старой, как мир, проблемы – эпидемии чумы. Душещипательное повествование о родных сестре и брате, заботящихся друг о друге «в чумное средневековье». В данный игровой проект введена Инквизиция, сеющая ужасы и панику. Если вы в восторге от душевных метаний, заботы и полчищ крыс в Средневековье, то вам нужно скачать A Plague Tale: Innocence торрент.

Сюжет игры – в ее ужасах

В этом путешествии вас отправят в средневековую Францию, примерно 14 век. Страна пала пред «черной смертью» и сумасшествиями Инквизиции. Вы играете одновременно за двоих главных героев – пятилетнего мальчишку и четырнадцатилетнюю девочку, которые по сюжету брат и сестра. Вместе они должны пройти через весь этот ад и постараться выжить. Инквизиция, которая казнила их родителей, теперь ведет охоту за детьми. Кстати, можно было скачать A Plague Tale: Innocence через торрент бесплатно практически сразу после выхода игры.

Со старта можно обозначить, что эта игра не о сражениях. Так как главные герои здесь дети, по этическим соображениям данный аспект будет отсутствовать. Но, с вашей помощью, они смогут проявлять чудеса сообразительности и логической мысли, обманывая инквизиторов и «управлять крысами».

Что интересного

Все ваше времяпровождение в игре направлено на правильные взаимодействия в окружении. Используя в нужном ключе обнаруженные предметы и пытаясь улучшать свое искусство манипулирования крысами, можно быстро достигнуть цели и покинуть место своего пленения:

  • игровой процесс направлен на изучение, точек много, и они все довольно разнообразны;
  • сначала главные герои показаны как жертвы, не способные даже защитить себя от всех угроз, поэтому первое время они лишь скрываются;
  • но назвать детей беззащитными нельзя – Амиция умеет палить из пращи (древний прототип рогатки), но это мало спасает от крыс – они остерегаются яркого освещения и огненных сполохов;
  • со временем Амиция начинает изучать алхимические науки, создает, путем проб и ошибок, новый вид снарядов для своей рогатки и множество полезных вещей для хозяйства.

A Plague Tale: Innocence — оригинальный продукт компании Asobo. Эта игра может и коротка, но довольно красочна и зрелищна. Она с одной сюжетной линией, но именно это и привлекает в ней. Чтобы побывать в мраке средневековья и научиться справляться с любыми проблемами, можно скачать A Plague Tale: Innocence через торрент у нас.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Asobo Studio
Версия: 1.07 Полная (Последняя) + Дополнение Coats of Arms DLC
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3-212
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 50Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 7
  1. Octoq

    Почему мне понравилась эта история? Есть несколько причин:
    1. Тематика довольно нетипична (встречалась только в Dishonored), как для игр, так и фильмов и книг – чума и крысы наводнившие средневековую Францию.
    2. Игра очень красивая, даже мой хиленький ноутбук давал мне полную картину происходящего. Пейзажи природы захватывают дух, дизайн городов делают неуютным времяпрепровождение. Погони выглядят просто шикарно.
    3. Историей игры проникаешься практически сразу, в каждого персонажа влюбляешься, либо всем сердцем ненавидишь. Персонажи не тупые болванки, они растут, меняются. Первые убийства ужасают как вас, так и персонажей, им приходится переступать через себя, защищаться. И к концу это уже не те наивные детишки, а повзрослевшие морально люди
    4. Геймплей тоже порадовал. Мы не играем за перекачанного мужика, разрывающего противников голыми руками, а за хрупкую девушку, которая может за себя постоять. Стелс-элементы не Dishonored, но на достаточно высоком уровне, чтобы не докучать.

    Для меня игра открытие и одна из лучших игра этого года.

  2. Penni

    Великолепно, просто великолепно. Сейчас игры, которые делаются с душой, можно пересчитать по пальцам и A Plague Tale именно такая. В ней великолепно всё, начиная от визуального ряда и заканчивая шикарным саундом. Герои на экране словно оживают, начинается взрослая, тяжёлая, но от этого ещё более великолепная сказка. Просто нужно взять и пробовать это самому. Тяжело описать в коменте эту игру. Это как описывать отличное вино на словах.

  3. Oleg

    Интересное путешествие сестры и брата в необычных декорациях!
    Загадки не сложные, повествование интересное. Особенно в последней трети игры. Очень понравилось!
    В конце так и вовсе челюсть отпала ))

  4. Сергей

    Игра с самым интересным сюжетом и лучшей постановкой в которую я когда-либо играл.

  5. PanDA

    Игра просто-бомба, очень классно сделана. Очень обожаю эту игру, проходил на одном дыхании! Игра рассказывает не легкую судьбу брата и сестры, как они вместе с другими своими друзьями помогали друг другу, чтобы выжить. Очень цепляет сюжет игры. Красивая графика, все на высоте! Переживаешь за главных героев, как за самого себя, ведь в игре идет взаимоотношения сестры и брата, но они очень натянутые и хочется верить, что все будет у них нормально. Атмосфера очень классная, донесли дух Франции во время чумы+полчища крыс, которые будут попадаться вам на пути, а выживут ли они или нет, это зависит только от вас Всем приятной игры. ;-)

  6. Игорь

    Уж не знаю кому там и что не понравилось, у меня к данной игруле никаких претензий нет. Над разработкой графики и спецэффектов однозначно трудились ассы, хоть она и страшноватая, но качество картинки не может не радовать, да и сама сюжетная линия игры достойна уважения играющих. В общем до конца еще не прошел, но уже где-то на средине. Рекомендую игрушку, всем впечатлительным и любящим впечатления))) :idea:

  7. Игорь

    Игра очень мрачная и дико интересная. Фанатам ужастиков действительно понравится, как понравилось и мне. :)
    Самое крутое здесь – даже не графика, а непередаваемая атмосфера мрака, которая характерна для игр подобной тематики. Играется не так чтоб уж очень легко, но захватывает с первых минут, поэтому крайне доволен, что вообще на данную игру наткнулся. :)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: