Age of Empires 2 download torrent

Modern computer games, unlike those that were popular 10 or 20 years ago, have not only significantly improved graphics, but also a generally more interesting and rich story, interface and design. One of the most popular games in the strategy genre today is Age of Empires 2. It is perfect for those who are interested in planning and creating entire empires. Age of Empires 2 download torrent is not difficult.

Game Description Age of Empires 2

The game was developed by Forgotten Empires. This is the second part of the legendary Age of Empires game series. It allows players to go to the very roots and to control the creation of a great and powerful empire. Of course, this path is very difficult and long. In order to achieve the desired result, players will need to try hard, because competitors will constantly meet on the way, who in various ways will prevent you from creating an empire. Players will need to control and regulate not only the domestic economy, but also production, as well as actively fight with opponents to protect their lands.

The game is a real-time strategy. The main task of the players is to develop the economy and create a strong and numerous army in order to repulse enemies at any time and protect their lands. In addition, players must also monitor the extraction of resources and the creation of weapons. At first glance, it may seem that the game is quite complicated, but in fact, you quickly adapt to it. The most important thing is to bring the empire to prosperity and prevent its enemies from being destroyed.

If you are interested in this kind of game or just want to try playing something new, then you need a game Age of Empires 2 download torrent to your computer.

Advantages of Age of Empires 2

The game makes it possible for absolutely every player to feel at the head of an entire empire and to master the skill of managing the state. There are a lot of plot development options, so you can fully enjoy the game process. Age of Empires 2, unlike its predecessors, has modern graphics, improved multiplayer and a large number of other innovations that make it more fun and interesting. The game Age of Empires 2 download torrent You can directly on our website. To do this, simply click on the appropriate button below.

Game info

  • Year: 2017
  • Genre: Skybox Labs, Hidden Path Entertainment, Ensemble Studios
  • Developer: Strategy
  • Version: v5.8.911 Full (Latest) + all add-ons (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: 1,2 GHz
  • Memory: 1Gb
  • Video card: supporting Direct X 9.0c
  • Hard Drive Memory: 2Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Age of Empires 2 скачать торрент

Современные компьютерные игры, в отличие от тех, которые были популярными 10 или 20 лет назад, имеют не только значительно улучшенную графику, но и в общем более интересный и насыщенный сюжет, интерфейс и дизайн. Одной из самых популярных на сегодняшний день игр в жанре стратегии является Age of Empires 2. Она отлично подойдет для тех, кому интересно планировать и создавать целые империи. Age of Empires 2 скачать торрент не составит труда.

Описание игры Age of Empires 2

Игра была разработана компанией Forgotten Empires. Это вторая часть легендарной серии игр Age of Empires. Она позволяет игрокам отправиться к самым истокам и проконтролировать создание великой и могущественной империи. Конечно, данный путь очень тяжелый и длинный. Для того чтобы добиться желаемого результата, игрокам необходимо будет сильно постараться, ведь на пути постоянно будут встречаться конкуренты, которые различными способами будут мешать вам создать империю. Игрокам нужно будет контролировать и регулировать не только внутреннюю экономику, но и производство, а также активно воевать с противниками для защиты своих земель.

Игра представляет собой стратегию в реальном времени. Основная задача игроков – развивать экономику и создавать сильную и многочисленную армию для того, чтобы в любой момент дать отпор врагам и защитить свои земли. Помимо этого, игроки также должны следить за добычей ресурсов и созданием оружия. На первый взгляд может показаться, что игра достаточно сложная, но на самом деле к ней быстро приспосабливаешься. Самое главное – привести империю к процветанию и не дать врагам ее уничтожить.

Если вам интересен такой жанр игры или вы просто хотите попробовать поиграть во что-то новое, тогда вам необходимо игру Age of Empires 2 скачать торрент на свой компьютер.

Преимущества игры Age of Empires 2

Игра дает возможность абсолютно каждому игроку почувствовать себя во главе целой империи и освоить навык управления государством. Вариантов развития сюжета очень много, поэтому вы сможете полностью насладиться процессом игры. Age of Empires 2, в отличие от своих предшественников, имеет современную графику, улучшенный мультиплеер и большое количество других новшеств, которые делают ее более увлекательной и интересной. Игру Age of Empires 2 скачать торрент вы можете прямо на нашем сайте. Для этого просто нажмите на соответствующую кнопку ниже.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2017
  • Жанр: Skybox Labs , Hidden Path Entertainment , Ensemble Studios
  • Разработчик: Стратегии
  • Версия: v5.8.911 Полная (Последняя) + все дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: 1,2 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 1Гб
  • Видеокарта: поддерживающая Direct X 9.0c
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 2Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: