Age of Empires 3: Definitive Edition torrent download

Age of Empires 3: Definitive Edition Is one of the most popular strategies among its counterparts. It has not only an interesting and exciting plot, but also excellent graphics, from which both experienced gamers and beginners will be delighted. The third installment of the legendary series was released in 2005 by Ensemble Studios. The main theme of the game is historical events. Players need to choose one of the proposed powers and achieve the desired goal through competent strategies, proper management and making the right decisions. Age of Empires 3 download torrent absolutely every user can on his personal computer.

The plot of Age of Empires 3

Before each game, the user is offered several powerful civilizations of their choice. Among them: the Aztecs, Sioux, Iroquois, British, French, Spaniards and others. The whole plot is divided into three chapters:

  • Act 1: Blood. It takes place in 1565, when members of the Order of Malta stood on the defense of the Order's citadel in Malta. Here, players get the opportunity to control Black's troops. In addition, the troops also participate in the battle with pirates, with the Ottoman fleet, with the Spanish conquistadors.
  • Act 2: Ice. The protagonist is the grandson of the legendary Black, who participates in the Seven Years War and meets with George Washington.
  • Act 3: Steel. The granddaughter of John Black Amelia enters the game, who needs to find new ways to finance the construction of railroad tracks through the States. On a long journey, various battles, new acquaintances and exciting adventures await her.

Throughout the game, not only the main characters change, but also the historical surroundings. New types of weapons and new farms appear. Age of Empires 3 download torrent absolutely every fan of similar games should.

Features of the game Age of Empires 3

Unlike all the previous parts, Age of Empires 3 has an improved picture and clearer graphics, which will appeal to fans of games in this series. Passing each level, the player replenishes his experience and opens up all new chips and useful cards. The main objectives of the game is the development of the chosen civilization and the surrender of the enemy’s bases. The game has 5 difficulty levels. With their increase, the enemy becomes even faster, smarter and more aggressive.

Age of Empires 3 download via torrent you can on our website! All you need to do is go to the button (the button is below) and download the game to your computer.

Game info

  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Simulation, Strategy
  • Developer: Ensemble Studios
  • Version: Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition
  • v100.12.23511.0 + DLC
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel i3-2105
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GeForce GT 430
  • Hard Drive Memory: 42Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 12
  1. Jordan

    I was really looking for this game. Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Bobby

    Hopefully this works, if so… awesome ..

  3. Romanian Strategy

    Good Job Game free is verry good program Tpb Thanks :!: ;-)

  4. damian

    całkiem niezła gra

  5. Mohunnd

    Please is there anything you can help me with during the set up process I choose English and then I opened the game and it's Russian can anyone reply to me fast so that I don't have to delete it and go to another website to download the game with English not Russian because I'm really angry right now: Evil:

    1. Piratgamer (author)

      Try to enter the game, find "Settings or Options" -> Language

      1. moh

        no language chage option!

        1. Piratgamer (author)

          Try google translator on your phone online, just hover over the text in the game, and it will translate everything on your phone, so you can change the language 100%

  6. Raghu

    I am not able to install the. Error is popping that problem occured while unpacking. Please help.

    1. Piratgamer (author)

      tell us which problem is more accurate

  7. Illuminati

    How to play LAN? It takes directly online and quits when I click on multiplayer

  8. kidong

    thanks

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Age of Empires 3 скачать торрент

Age of Empires 3 – одна из самых популярных стратегий среди своих аналогов. Она имеет не только интересный и захватывающий сюжет, но еще и прекрасную графику, от которой будут в восторге как уже опытные игроманы, так и новички. Третья часть легендарной серии была выпущена в 2005 году компанией Ensemble Studios. Основная тема игры – это исторические события. Игрокам необходимо выбрать одну из предложенных держав и достигнуть желанной цели путем грамотных стратегий, правильного управления и принятия верных решений. Age of Empires 3 скачать торрент может абсолютно каждый пользователь на свой персональный компьютер.

Сюжет Age of Empires 3

Перед каждой игрой пользователю предлагаются несколько могущественных цивилизаций на их выбор. Среди них: Ацтеки, Сиу, Ирокезы, Британцы, Французы, Испанцы и другие. Весь сюжет разделен на три главы:

  • Акт 1: Кровь. В нем действие разворачиваются в 1565 году, когда члены Мальтийского ордена стояли на защите цитадели ордена на Мальте. Здесь игроки получают возможность управлять войсками Блэка. Помимо этого, войска также участвуют в сражении с пиратами, с османским флотом, с испанскими конкистадорами.
  • Акт 2: Лед. Главным героем является внук легендарного Блэка, который участвует в Семилетней войне и встречается с Джорджем Вашингтоном.
  • Акт 3: Сталь. В игру вступает внучка Джона Блэка Амелия, которой необходимо найти новые способы финансирования строительства железнодорожных колей через Штаты. На долгом пути ее ждут различные сражения, новые знакомства и захватывающие приключения.

На протяжении всей игры меняются не только главные персонажи, но и исторический антураж. Появляются новые виды оружия и новые хозяйства. Age of Empires 3 скачать торрент должен абсолютно каждый любителей подобных игр.

Особенности игры Age of Empires 3

В отличие от всех предыдущих частей Age of Empires 3 имеет улучшенную картинку и более четкую графику, которая придется по душе любителям игр данной серии. Проходя каждый уровень, игрок пополняет свой опыт и открывает все новые фишки и полезные карты. Основными целями игры является развитие выбранной цивилизации и капитуляция баз противника. В игре присутствуют 5 уровней сложности. С их повышением враг становится еще быстрее, умнее и агрессивнее.

Age of Empires 3 скачать через торрент вы можете у нас на сайте! Все, что вам необходимо сделать – это перейти по кнопке (кнопка – ниже) и скачать игру себе на компьютер.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2009
  • Жанр: Симуляторы, Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Ensemble Studios
  • Версия: 1.14 Полная (Последняя) + дополнения (DLC) The WarChiefs, The Asian Dynasties
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo 2,2 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 2Гб
  • Видеокарта: GeForce 6800
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: