American Truck Simulator torrent download

Download American Truck Simulator will definitely be interesting to all fans of high-quality simulators in which they have to travel on the legendary American trucks. Delivering various cargoes to various corners of the vast America, each hero in his truck will enjoy the magnificent landscapes and amazing sights of the United States.

American Truck Simulator - download the sequel to the truck simulator

As conceived by the developers, each gamer who made a decision download American Truck Simulator, becomes a driver for hire. The goal of the protagonist of the proposed simulator is to work hard and hard to become the owner of one of the largest transport companies in the United States.

Here is a great game mechanics, expanded in the proposed part of the popular simulator thanks to the efforts of the developers in the form of new features, which made the gameplay even more attractive.

Download American Truck Simulator - what to do?

An exciting adventure will involve the gamer in a real race on the tracks of North America. A new truck will be a new home for everyone who decides download American Truck Simulator. In the course of the game, many interesting and important tasks have to be solved:

  • manage detailed truck models;
  • transform a new "home on wheels", changing the chassis, cabins, painting, etc .;
  • choose various cargoes from food to equipment and even dangerous goods;
  • use various trailers (refrigerators, platforms, dump trucks, etc.);
  • drive incredibly long trailers that require maximum concentration and significant skills;
  • deliver goods for a wide variety of companies (oil refineries, construction, gas stations).

The incredible realism of the game will make every gamer feel like a real driver for hire. The developers have offered various settings for real enthusiasts, providing maximum immersion in the gameplay (adjusting the brakes, seat position, mirrors).

It is necessary to move with the obligatory observance of all traffic rules - otherwise the police may fine the offender. Use your navigator to find the right path for each situation. The safe delivery of various goods allows you to gradually improve your skills and eventually become a real ace on American roads!

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Indie, Simulation
Developer: SCS Software
Version: 1.39.3.17s Full (Last) + All DLCs
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2.4 GHz
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTS 450
Hard Drive Memory: 3Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 1
  1. linton

    hi

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

American Truck Simulator скачать торрент

Скачать American Truck Simulator будет однозначно интересно всем поклонникам качественных симуляторов, в которых предстоит путешествовать на легендарных американских грузовиках. Доставляя разнообразные грузы в различные уголки необъятной Америки, каждый герой на своем грузовике насладится великолепными пейзажами и удивительными достопримечательностями США.

American Truck Simulator – скачать продолжение симулятора грузоперевозок

По задумке разработчиков каждый геймер, принявший решение скачать American Truck Simulator, становится водителем по найму. Цель главного героя предложенного симулятора – много и хорошо работать, чтобы стать владельцем одной из крупнейших транспортных компаний США.

Здесь великолепная игровая механика, расширенная в предложенной части популярного симулятора благодаря стараниям разработчиков в виде новых функций, что обеспечило игровому процессу еще большую привлекательность.

Скачать American Truck Simulator – чем предстоит заниматься?

Увлекательное приключение вовлечет геймера в настоящую гонку по трассам Северной Америки. Новый грузовик станет новым домом для каждого, кто решит скачать American Truck Simulator. В процессе игры предстоит решать множество интересных и важных задач:

  • управлять детализированными моделями грузовиков;
  • преобразовывать новый «дом на колесах», изменяя шасси, кабины, проводя покрасочные работы и т.д.;
  • выбирать различные грузы от продуктов питания до техники и даже опасных грузов;
  • использовать различные прицепы (рефрижераторы, платформы, самосвалы и др.);
  • управлять невероятно длинными трейлерами, требующими максимальной концентрации внимания и значительных навыков;
  • доставлять грузы для самых различных компаний (нефтеперерабатывающих, строительных, заправочных станций).

Невероятная реалистичность игры позволит каждому геймеру почувствовать себя настоящим водителем по найму. Разработчики предложили различные настройки для настоящих энтузиастов, обеспечивающие максимальное погружение в игровой процесс (регулирование тормозов, положения сиденья, зеркал).

Предстоит двигаться с обязательным соблюдением всех правил дорожного движения – в противном случае полиция может оштрафовать нарушителя. Используйте навигатор, чтобы найти правильную дорогу в каждой конкретной ситуации. Безопасная доставка различных грузов позволяет постепенно повышать квалификацию и стать в итоге настоящим асом на американских дорогах!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Инди, Симуляторы
Разработчик: SCS Software
Версия: 1.39.3.17s Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2.4 GHz
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTS 450
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 3Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: