ARK: Survival Evolved download torrent

If you want to diversify your leisure time with an interesting computer game, it will be enough for you download ARK: Survival Evolved torrentwhere, finding yourself on a mystical island with other participants in the game, you will build a new civilization. Together you have to fight dangerous and strong dinosaurs, extract resources and engage in construction.

Survival system

Having decided download ARK: Survival Evolved torrent you need to take into account that in addition to predatory animals that endanger your life, there are a number of other factors that have a direct impact on the ability to survive and develop:

  • feed your character regularly with meat and various plants, and each type of food has its own degree of nutritional value;
  • drink water - this is important, if the character is exhausted or thirsty - we can assume that everything is gone.

ARK: Survival Evolved is not a game for dull nerds. Surviving on a mystical island is very difficult, and it will only depend on you how much longer you can last. Note the limited inventory. The heavier the character's burden, the harder and slower he will have to move.

The game is carried out in multiplayer mode - this is the key to the survival and successful development of life on the island, teeming with predators. For a more interesting plot, it is possible for each player to create his own tribe and invite friends to join him.

The developers have carefully thought out the crafting system, it is logical and simple. The resources located in the security zone make it possible to create simple things. However, having retired inland, you can collect interesting resources to create unique things.

What else interesting

By interacting with the environment and actively playing, the character increases levels much faster and expands his own characteristics. Improving performance is a good advantage when it comes to survival, workflow, and predator battles.

A good picture and clear detail of everything necessary are pleasing to the eye. The ability to customize the character is also interesting. Here you will forget about primitive editors that only allow you to choose clothes and hair color. When creating the main character, you will have no restrictions. To immerse yourself in the adventurous and exciting world of the predatory island, you can download ARK: Survival Evolved torrent on our website, using the button at the bottom of the page.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie, Massively Multiplayer, RPG
Developer: Studio Wildcard
Version: v297.64 Full (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC) + Valguero
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5-2400 / AMD FX-8320
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: NVIDIA GTX 670 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB
Hard Drive Memory: 60 GB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

ARK: Survival Evolved скачать торрент

Если вы хотите разнообразить свой досуг интересной компьютерной игрой, вам достаточно будет скачать ARK: Survival Evolved торрент, где, очутившись на мистическом острове с другими участниками игры, вы будете строить новую цивилизацию. Вместе предстоит бороться с опасными и сильными динозаврами, добывать ресурсы и заниматься строительством.

Система выживания

Решив скачать ARK: Survival Evolved торрент, нужно учесть, что кроме хищных животных, ставящих под угрозу вашу жизнь, есть и ряд иных факторов, оказывающих непосредственное влияние на способность выжить и развиваться:

  • кормите своего персонажа регулярно мясом и различными растениями, при этом каждый вид пищи имеет свою степень питательности;
  • употребляйте воду — это важно, если персонаж истощится или будет испытывать жажду — можно считать, что все пропало.

ARK: Survival Evolved игра не для унылых зануд. Выжить на мистическом острове очень тяжело, и только от вас будет зависеть, сколько вы сможете еще протянуть. Обратите внимание на ограниченное количество инвентаря. Чем тяжелее ноша у персонажа, тем сложнее и медленнее ему придется передвигаться.

Игра осуществляется в многопользовательском режиме — это и есть ключом к выживанию и успешному развитию жизни на острове кишащим хищникам. Для более интересного сюжета, есть возможность у каждого игрока создать свое племя и приглашать друзей присоединиться к нему.

Разработчики тщательно продумали систему крафта, она логична и проста. Ресурсы, находящиеся в зоне безопасности, дают возможность создавать простенькие вещи. Однако, удалившись вглубь острова, можно собрать интересные ресурсы для создания уникальных вещей.

Что еще интересного

Взаимодействуя с окружающей средой и активно играя, персонаж намного быстрее увеличивает уровни и расширяет собственные характеристики. Улучшение показателей является хорошим преимуществом при выживании, в рабочих процессах и в сражении с хищниками.

Радует глаз хорошая картинка и четкая детализация всего необходимого. Интересным является и возможность кастомизировать персонажа. Тут вы забудете о примитивных редакторах, которые дают возможность выбрать только одежду и цвет волос. Создавая главного героя, у вас не будет ограничений. Чтобы погрузиться в приключенческий и захватывающий мир хищного острова, можно скачать ARK: Survival Evolved торрент у нас на сайте, воспользовавшись кнопкой внизу страницы.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры, Инди, Многопользовательские игры, Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Studio Wildcard 
Версия: v297.64 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) + Valguero 
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2400/AMD FX-8320
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: NVIDIA GTX 670 2GB/AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 60 Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: