Arma 2: Combined Operations download torrent

Arma 2: Combined Operations torrent download you can easily, because the shooter appeared in the public domain. This version of the popular game can rightfully be considered one of the best wartime simulators, where the gamer can completely immerse himself in the atmosphere of combat. The most complete version includes the actual game Arma 2 and a modified Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead.

Features of Arma 2 Combined Operations, why it is worth downloading a torrent

For those who are interested Arma 2: Combined Operations, download torrent This particular version of the shooter is the most optimal option, because it is possible to go through the storylines of two modifications at once. Arma 2 features:

  • An interesting plot: the 27th battalion of marines arrives in Chernarus, where civil confrontation is in full swing. The 5 most courageous soldiers from the elite "Blade" unit immediately rush into battle. A military battle unfolds between the US Marines and Russian forces, Chernarus on the brink of collapse;
  • unrivaled realism with dynamic weather, ballistics and surroundings;
  • a huge arsenal of weapons and equipment;
  • landscape close to real territory;
  • mission editor, understandable for both novice and experienced gamer.

For those who can handle the mission, the challenge is harder: Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead

What awaits those who downloaded the torrent Arma 2 Combined Operations

Three years after the war in Chernarus, a conflict situation arises along the shores of the Green Sea. A powerful military coalition, led by America, decided to settle in Takistan. To try out different scenarios of the game, from an ordinary infantryman to a pilot and a tank crew member, it is enough download torrent Arma 2: Combined Operations. You will also see:

  • dozens of new types of weapons and equipment;
  • 3 realistic maps of Central Asia;
  • the possibility of single and multiplayer games and new campaigns;
  • drones;
  • multiplayer game with up to 50 players at once!

You can feel all the realities of the battle, just by downloading torrent Arma 2: Combined Operations on our website. We have only high-quality repacks without viruses and intrusive programs. Feel free to bookmark our address, because the collection of games is constantly updated with the latest news.

Game info

  • Year: 2010
  • Genre: Action, Simulation, Strategy
  • Developer: Bohemia Interactive
  • Version: 1.62.95248.1 Full (Last) + All Extras (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows Xp, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Core 2,4 GHz
  • Memory: 1Gb
  • Video card: Geforce 8600GT
  • Hard Drive Memory: 16Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Arma 2: Combined Operations скачать торрент

Arma 2: Combined Operations скачать торрент вы можете без труда, ведь шутер появился в свободном доступе. Эта версия популярной игры может считаться по праву одним из лучших симуляторов военного времени, где геймер может полностью погрузиться в атмосферу боевых действий. В самую полную версию входят собственно игра Arma 2 и модифицированная Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead.

Особенности Arma 2 Combined Operations, почему стоит скачать торрент

Для тех, кто интересуется Arma 2: Combined Operations, скачать торрент именноэтой версии стрелялки – наиболее оптимальный вариант, ведь есть возможность пройти сюжетные линии сразу двух модификаций. В Arma 2 вас ждет:

  • интересный сюжет: 27-й батальон морпехов прибывает в Чернарусь, где полным ходом идет гражданское противостояние. 5 самых смелых солдат из элитного подразделения «Лезвие» сразу рвутся в бой. Военное сражение разворачивается между морскими пехотинцами ВМС Америки и русскими войсками, Чернарусь на грани краха;
  • реалистичность, не знающая равных, с динамической погодой, баллистикой и окружением;
  • огромный арсенал вооружения, техники;
  • ландшафт, приближенный к реальной территории;
  • редактор миссий, понятный как новичку, так и опытному геймеру.

Для тех, кто справится с миссией, стоит задача сложнее: Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead

Что ждет тех, кто скачал торрент Arma 2 Combined Operations

Спустя 3 года после войны в Чернаруси конфликтная ситуация возникает у берегов Зеленого моря. Мощная военная коалиция, возглавляемая Америкой, решила расположиться в Такистане. Чтобы испробовать различные сценарии игры, начиная от рядового пехотинца до пилота и члена экипажа танка, достаточно скачать торрент Arma 2: Combined Operations. Также вы увидите:

  • десятки новых видов оружия и техники;
  • 3 реалистичных карты Средней Азии;
  • возможность одиночной и сетевой игры и новые кампании;
  • беспилотники;
  • сетевая игра с единовременным участием до 50 игроков!

Ощутить все реалии сражения вы можете, просто скачав торрент Arma 2: Combined Operations на нашем сайте. У нас только качественные репаки без вирусов и навязчивых программ. Смело сохраняйте в закладках наш адрес, ведь коллекция игр постоянно пополняется актуальными новинками.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2010
  • Жанр: Экшены, Симуляторы, Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Bohemia Interactive
  • Версия: 1.62.95248.1 Полная (Последняя) + Все Дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows Xp, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core 2,4 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 1Гб
  • Видеокарта: Geforce 8600GT
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 16Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: