Assassin's Creed: Odyssey - Ultimate Edition download torrent

Assassin's Creed is an improved version of the previous series of the game, which has won considerable interest among fans of gambling from around the world. Its previous part could not justify itself after a stunning launch around the world. Therefore, a new phase of Assassin's Creed was able to restore the lost reputation of the game developer.

More recently, reliable information has been published on the Internet portals that a new part of your favorite game has come out, which is called Assassin's Creed: Odyssey. Gamblers are invited to download Assassin's Creed: Odyssey torrent at a specialized electronic site https://torrent4you.org/.

A bit about the plot

The main storyline of the game takes place in Ancient Greece using the world famous themes of the mythological Odyssey. In the battles in which the players participate, the Spartans will also fight. To get into the mysterious and cruel world of an ancient country, you must download Assassin's Creed: Odyssey torrent on your mobile device or computer and completely immerse yourself in virtuality. Opening the installed application, gamers immediately begin to recall all the stories and narratives that mention the great battles and battles of the Spartan people who fought against monsters and furious enemies who wanted to get their lands. The main hostile heroes of the game are mystical creatures, described in detail in the books of the great poets of those times. In the game, a special emphasis falls on an interesting combat system and all sorts of additional features of the main characters, thanks to which they can pass levels and defeat their enemies. At the moment, the game is still being finalized, but as soon as it comes out, download Assassin's Creed: Odyssey torrent it will be possible from our site.

In this part of the game, most battles will take place in the ocean or sea, since according to mythological stories Odysseus wandered around the world on a ship. Some long-loved heroes will migrate to a new part. A unique highlight of the new version will be the ability to create the appearance of the protagonist and choose the direction of the conversation.

Our gaming site torrent4you.org offers download Assassin's Creed: Odyssey torrent free in Russian without registration. This compressed version will help you familiarize yourself with the subject and rules of the game in order to fully enjoy its full functionality in the future.

Game info

Year: 2018
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games, RPGs
Developer: Ubisoft Quebec, Ubisoft Montreal
Version: v1.06 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5 2400
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 46Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. Paul

    I remember playing Assassin in my childhood, and when I saw this game, I realized that I was downloading it. The game fully met my expectations, the plot is interesting, I play this game without stopping. The plot does not allow you to relax, you don’t even want to be distracted from the game. The graphics in the game are excellent compared to other games. I advise everyone to this game who loves assassin and dynamic stories with meaning 😎

  2. Artyom

    I went through all the previous parts several times, I love this series of games, but obviously something went wrong with this part. The grafon is certainly awesome, but the game has gone towards RPGs and I didn’t really like it. In this part, stealth is not encouraged, it is impossible to secretly kill a strong enemy, this mechanic does not work. The game is insanely beautiful, but the plot is not catchy and it is better to play a female character. In general, the game is beautiful, but in concept it is weaker than the second part about Ezio : sad:

  3. Serge

    The series of this game has gone somewhere wrong, or this is some kind of experiment. Finally lost the spirit of the same game as in the first parts. Yes, it was done beautifully, but there are a lot of glitches in this part. I hardly passed it, it is very long and the plot didn’t hook me, I played for the gameplay and combat, which became very difficult, you die in the game quickly, I got used to it for a long time. In general, I did not experience the delight of the game. :|

  4. Dima

    One of my favorite series of games, played all the parts that came out with great pleasure. Plots always captures and does not let go until the very end. As for this part, I don’t know how anyone, but I like it. The taste and color of all the markers are different, as they say.)
    I, if I like the game, even if the mechanics change in subsequent parts, still love them and play with pleasure.

  5. Yaroslav

    In this part, there is simply a huge number of cool innovations for character development, I liked it and it is clear that the studio put a lot of work into the game. Graphically, everything is just awesome, very detailed picture. For optimization, the game is going well. The plot is so-so, I passed for a man, and then for a woman, and the female character seemed to me more interesting, if not strange. In general, a powerful game, with beautifully set fights, I liked it. : Idea:

  6. Alex

    Odyssey was released a year ago. I have been waiting for this game for a long time. Ancient Greece, the ability to choose the main character, the approximation of the genre to the role-playing - all of this intrigued me a lot. From the beginning and throughout the game, the impression did not go bad. Odyssey is already a completely different game, this is not the 1st Assassin's Creed. In my opinion this is good. A series is developing. I hope Ubisoft will continue to please.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey – Ultimate Edition скачать торрент

Assassin’s Creed – усовершенствованная версия предыдущей серии игры, которая завоевала немалый интерес среди поклонников азартных игр со всего мира. Ее предыдущая часть не смогла оправдать себя после сногсшибательного запуска во всем мире. Поэтому новый этап Assassin’s Creed смог восстановить потерянную репутацию разработчика игры.

Совсем недавно на просторах интернет-порталов была опубликована достоверная информация о том, что вышла новая часть полюбившейся игры, которая получила название Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey. Любителям азартных развлечений предлагается скачать Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey торрент на специализированной электронной площадке https://torrent4you.org/.

Немного о сюжете

Основная сюжетная линия игры происходит в Древней Греции с использованием всемирно известной тематики мифологического Одиссея. В битвах, в которых участвуют игроки, будут воевать и спартанцы. Чтобы попасть в загадочный и жестокий мир древней страны, необходимо скачать Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey торрент на свое мобильное устройство или компьютер и полностью погрузиться в виртуальность. Открывая установленное приложение, геймеры сразу начинают вспоминать все истории и повествования, где упоминалось о великих сражениях и битвах спартанского народа, воевавшего против монстров и яростных врагов, хотевших заполучить их земли. Основными враждебными героями игры являются мистические создания, подробно описанные в книгах великих поэтов тех времен. В игре особый акцент падает на интересную боевую систему и всевозможные дополнительные возможности главных героев, благодаря которым они могут проходить уровни и побеждать своих врагов. На данный момент игра еще находится в доработке, но как только она выйдет, скачать Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey торрент можно будет с нашего сайта.

В этой части игры большинство сражений будут происходить в океане или море, так как согласно мифологическим рассказам Одиссей странствовал по миру на корабле. Некоторые давно полюбившиеся герои перекочуют в новую часть. Уникальной изюминкой новой версии станет возможность создавать внешний вид главному герою и выбирать направление беседы. 

Наш игровой сайт torrent4you.org предлагает скачать Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey торрент бесплатно на русском языке без прохождения регистрации. Эта сжатая версия поможет вам ознакомиться с тематикой и правилами игры, чтобы в дальнейшем сполна насладиться ее полным функционалом.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2018
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры, Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Ubisoft Quebec, Ubisoft Montreal
Версия: v1.06 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5 2400
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 46Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 6
  1. Павел

    Помню как в детстве играл в ассасин, и, увидев эту игру, понял, что скачаю ее❤️Игра полностью оправдала мои ожидания, сюжет интересный, играю в эту игру без остановки. Сюжет не дает расслабиться, от игры даже не хочется отвлекаться. Графика в игре прекрасная по сравнению с остальными играми. Всем советую эту игру, кто любит ассасин и динамичные сюжеты со смыслом 😎

  2. Артём

    Я все предыдущие части по нескольку раз проходил, обожаю эту серию игр, но с этой частью явно что-то пошло не так. Графон конечно улётный, но игра ушла в сторону РПГ и это мне не очень понравилось. В этой части не поощряется стелс, нельзя скрытно убить сильного врага, эта механика не работает. Игра безумно красивая, но сюжет не цепляет и лучше играть женским персонажем. В общем игра красивая, но по концепции она слабее второй части про Эцио :sad:

  3. Серёга

    Серию этой игры понесло куда то не туда, либо это эксперимент какой то. Окончательно потерян дух той самой игры как в первых частях. Да, сделана красиво, но в этой части не мало глюков. Я её с трудом прошел, она очень длинная и сюжет меня не зацепил, играл ради геймплея и боёвки, которая очень сложной стала, умираешь в игре быстро, я долго к этому привыкал. В общем восторга от игры не испытал. :|

  4. Дима

    Одна из моих любимый серий игр, играл во все части, которые выходили с большим удовольствием. Сюжеты всегда захватывает и не отпускает до самого конца. Что касательно этой части, не знаю как кому, а мне нравится. На вкус и цвет все фломастеры разные, как говорится.)
    Я, если мне нравится игра, даже если в последующих частях меняется механика, всё равно люблю их и с удовольствием играю.

  5. Ярослав

    В этой части просто огромное количество прикольных нововведений по развитию персонажа, мне это пришлось по душе и видно, что студия не мало труда вложила в игру. Графически всё просто офигенно, очень детализированная картинка. По оптимизации игра хорошо идёт. По сюжету так себе, я проходил за мужчину, а потом за женщину, и женский персонаж мне показался интереснее, как не странно. В целом мощная игра, с красиво поставленными боями, мне понравилось. :idea:

  6. Алекс

    Odyssey выпустили год назад. Я давно ждал эту игру. Древняя Греция, возможность выбрать главного героя, приближение жанра к ролевому – меня все это здорово заинтриговало. С начала и на протяжении всей игры впечатление не испортилось. Odyssey уже совсем другая игра, это не 1-е Assassin’s Creed. На мой взгляд это хорошо. Серия развивается. Надеюсь Ubisoft и дальше будут радовать.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: