AMD / ATI ATIFlash

ATIFlash - Utility for flashing BIOS on a video card. Presented by the developer TechPowerUp and is used on video cards from AMD. Starting with version 2.7.1, ATIWinFlash was renamed to ATIFlash. Presently latest version of ATI ATIFlash 2.93 (2.9.3), you can download this version on our website.

Features of the ATIFlash program, which can be downloaded on the website

It is necessary to reflash the BIOS if it is necessary to increase the performance of the video card and change its characteristics. For this you need ATIFlash download.

This utility has the following features:

  • installs a new BIOS version for graphics cards from AMD;
  • does not require efforts on your part;
  • shows information about both the video card and the BIOS;
  • compatible with both more modern video cards and with old ones;
  • has a simple, convenient interface;
  • works with Windows 7, 8 and 10.

In general, the usefulness of the program can hardly be overestimated, since if there are problems with the performance of the ATIFlash video card, it will update the outdated BIOS in a few clicks. Due to the simplicity of the program, even inexperienced PC users can use it, and for more advanced ones, there is command line support.

How ATIFlash download and work with the utility

The program is quite easy to use. First you need ATIFlash download. After starting, a window with information about video cards will be displayed. The graphic memory capacity, manufacturer and model number will also be shown. The main window displays the current BIOS version and the one for which it will change.

There are two ways to work with the program: through the launch window or through the command line.

Through the program window. The program starts using administrator rights. Next, among these video cards, you need to choose the one with which you have to work. After that, select the BIOS file with which you will flash the card, and start downloading it. Next, just wait for the firmware to finish.

Through the command line. The firmware method, if you have to work with more than 3 video cards. Faster because when you enter the atiflash.exe –pa command, it flashes all cards at once. You can also use commands such as atiflash.exe –i and atiflash.exe –p. The first shows a list of available equipment, the second flashes the selected video card.

After the update is downloaded, the program will notify you about it. You can not turn off the PC during flashing, as this can adversely affect the performance of the video card.

Free options ATIFlash download You can on our website by clicking on the button at the bottom of the page. It takes a few seconds, after which you can start working with video cards.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

AMD/ATI ATIFlash

ATIFlash – служебная программа для перепрошивки BIOS на видеокарте. Представлена разработчиком TechPowerUp и используется на видеокартах от AMD. Начиная с версии 2.7.1, ATIWinFlash была переименована в ATIFlash. На данный момент последняя версия ATI ATIFlash 2.93 (2.9.3), именно эту версию Вы можете скачать у нас на сайте.

Особенности программы ATIFlash, скачать которую можно на сайте

Перепрошивать BIOS приходится, если необходимо повысить работоспособность видеокарты, изменить ее характеристики. Для этого нужно ATIFlash скачать.

Данная утилита имеет такие особенности:

  • устанавливает новую версию BIOS для графических карт от AMD;
  • не требует усилий с вашей стороны;
  • показывает информацию как о видеокарте, так и о BIOS;
  • совместима как с более современными видеокартами, так и со старыми;
  • имеет простой, удобный интерфейс;
  • работает с Windows 7, 8 и 10.

В целом полезность программы сложно переоценить, так как при появившихся проблемах с производительностью видеокарты ATIFlash всего в пару кликов сама обновит устаревшую BIOS. Благодаря простоте программы ею могут пользоваться даже неопытные пользователи ПК, а для более продвинутых существует поддержка командной строки.

Как ATIFlash скачать и работать с утилитой

Программа довольно проста в использовании. Для начала необходимо ATIFlash скачать. После запуска высветится окошко с информацией о видеокартах. Также будут показаны объем графической памяти, производитель и номер модели. В главном окне отобразится текущая версия BIOS и та, на которую она поменяется.

Работать с программой можно двумя способами: через окно запуска или же через командную строку.

Через окно программы. Запускается программа с использованием прав администратора. Далее, среди указанных видеокарт нужно выбрать ту, с которой предстоит работать. После выберите файл BIOS, которым будете прошивать карту, и начинайте его скачивание. Далее просто ждите окончания прошивки.

Через командную строку. Способ прошивки, если предстоит работать с более чем 3-мя видеокартами. Быстрее тем, что при введении команды atiflash.exe –pa прошивает сразу все карты. Также можно использовать такие команды, как atiflash.exe –i и atiflash.exe –p. Первая показывает список доступного оборудования, вторая прошивает выбранную видеокарту.

После окончания скачивания обновления программа оповестит об этом. Нельзя выключать ПК во время перепрошивки, так как это может негативно повлиять на работоспособность видеокарты.

Бесплатно ATIFlash скачать можно на нашем сайте, кликнув по кнопке внизу страницы. Это займет несколько секунд, после чего вы сможете приступить к работе с видеокартами.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: