Battlefield 1 download torrent

Multiplatform shooter game Battlefield 1 torrent download in one click on our website is based on the actions of the First World War. It attracted fans with updated high-quality graphics and improved multiplayer modes.

But, due to the huge doubts of the publication about the future relevance of the game, the simulator might not go out to the masses. The developers were able to convince Electronic Arts of the advisability of creating this product. To embody the fascinating plot, a new staff was recruited, who was directly responsible for the development of the single-user part. An expert in the field of the First World War was also hired. His task was to help recreate in the game as many events as possible, similar to the fighting of those times.

Battlefield 1 gameplay torrent download

The maximum possible number of users in the shooter is 64. Automatic and semi-automatic rifles, mustard gas, pump-action shotguns and pistols - all this arsenal is present in Battlefield 1 torrent download it's just that we have weapons that fully correspond to the time of this war. In the simulator, you can not only run and shoot, but also independently control military equipment, tanks of various types of weight, armored trains, boats, motorcycles, cars and reconnaissance vehicles, horses and airships.

An innovation in this version of the simulator is to help the losing team. If the squad of a player or his opponent is close to failure, then a large vehicle comes to the rescue, which can change the course of events, a heavy tank or armored train.

The main and elite multiplayer classes of Battlefield 1 download torrent

To the main multiplayer classes Battlefield 1 torrent download on our site the basic ranks of wartime soldiers are related, namely:

  • Medic
  • attack aircraft;
  • scout;
  • support.

Elite classes can be at the disposal of a gamer only when they find a certain set or receive it after killing an enemy soldier who had this set in use. These include:

  • infiltrator;
  • flamethrower;
  • trench raider;
  • tank hunter;
  • hourly.

To survive all the events displayed in the simulator, to try your hand at controlling heavy military equipment or in shooting from various types of weapons and become an integral part of the team, you should immediately Battlefield 1 download torrent on our website.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Action Games
Developer:
Version: 1.0 Update 3 Digital Deluxe Edition Full (Latest) + All Extras (DCL)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5 6600K
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GeForce GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 31Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Battlefield 1 скачать торрент

Мультиплатформенная игра-шутер Battlefield 1 скачать торрент в один клик можно у нас на сайтеоснована на действиях времен Первой мировой войны.Она привлекла почитателей обновленной качественной графикой и усовершенствованием мультиплеерных режимов.

Но, по причине огромных сомнений издания в будущей востребованности игры, симулятор мог не выйти в массы. Разработчики смогли убедить компанию Electronic Arts в целесообразности создания данного продукта. Для воплощения увлекательного сюжета был набран новый штат сотрудников, который нес ответственность непосредственно за разработку однопользовательской части. Также был нанят эксперт в области Первой мировой войны. Его задача состояла в том, чтобы помочь воссоздать в игре как можно больше событий, схожих с боевыми действиями тех времен.

Геймплей Battlefield 1 скачать торрент

Максимально возможное количество пользователей в шутере – 64. Ружья автоматического и полуавтоматического типа, горчичный газ, помповые дробовики и пистолеты – весь этот арсенал присутствует в Battlefield 1 скачать торрент просто у нас, оружие полностью соответствует времени указанной войны. В симуляторе можно не только бегать и стрелять, но и самостоятельно управлять военной техникой танками различного вида тяжести, бронепоездами, катерами, мотоциклами, легковыми и разведывательными машинами, лошадьми и дирижаблями.

Новшеством в данной версии симулятора является помощь проигрывающей команде. Если состав отряда игрока или его соперника близок к провалу, то на выручку приходит большая машина, которая может изменить ход событий тяжелый танк или бронепоезд.

Основные и элитные классы мультиплеера Battlefield 1 скачать торрент

К основным классам мультиплеера Battlefield 1 скачать торрент можно у нас на сайтеотносятся базовые звания солдат военного времени, а именно:

  • медик;
  • штурмовик;
  • разведчик;
  • поддержка.

Элитные классы могут поступить в распоряжение геймера только при нахождении определенного набора или же получении его после убийства солдата-противника у которого был в использовании данный комплект. К ним относятся:

  • инфильтратор;
  • огнеметчик;
  • окопный налетчик;
  • охотник за танками;
  • часовой.

Чтобы пережить все события, отображенные в симуляторе, опробовать свои силы в управлении тяжелой боевой техникой или в стрельбе из различного вида оружия и стать неотъемлемой частью команды, следует незамедлительно Battlefield 1 скачать торрент на нашем сайте.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик:
Версия: 1.0 Update 3 Digital Deluxe Edition Полная (Последняя) + все дополнения (DCL)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5 6600K
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 31Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: