Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator torrent download

Download Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator - get a great chance to combine the successful development of your own business strategy and your favorite business of selling great motorcycles.

Download Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator - compete for the title of the best motorcycle mechanic

Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator is a ready-made game, thanks to which everyone can plunge into an exciting business project and improve as much as possible in the implementation of modern bikes.

The essence of the proposed game is clear in general: buy used motorcycles, repair them, sell improved equipment and strive to become the best motorcycle mechanic, irreplaceable for customers. But if download Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator on your PC, it will immediately become clear that you will definitely not be bored in this adventure called "develop your own workshop". It offers a variety of tasks, both in focus and in complexity, that allow you to achieve significant skill and develop your own business.

Download Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator - a simulator for the active development of business skills

The developers offered the players 13 types of different bikes to work with. A realistic game allows every motorcycle lover to thoroughly understand his favorite technique, which will not only significantly improve his own skill level, but also take the business to new heights.

Completing each next task opens up new opportunities for the gamer: participation in auctions, races, conducting real tests on the track, improving the characteristics of equipment due to the most accurate debugging, etc. Having started participating in the project by opening a small home workshop, each player who decides download Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator, will get the opportunity to achieve maximum perfection in what he loves and become a strong businessman, a worthy competitor for everyone in the niche selling ultra-modern bikes.

The position of the developers of Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator deserves special attention. They intend not to stop developing the proposed project and improve the game in the near future by adding new motorcycle models, other innovations, and expanding the available content. Surely it will be interesting to watch the development of the game, and in the future the project promises to become much more powerful and interesting.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Racing, Simulation
Developer: BeardedBrothers.games, Dev Juice
Version: v20200813 Full (Last) + All DLCs + SPORT Z9 + SPORT CR9
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5 4590
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 970
Hard Drive Memory: 12Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator скачать торрент

Скачать Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator – получить отличный шанссовместитьуспешное развитие собственной бизнес-стратегии и занятие любимым делом по продаже великолепных мотоциклов.

Скачать Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator – побороться за звание лучшего мотомеханика

Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator – готовая игра, благодаря которой каждый желающий может окунуться в увлекательный бизнес-проект и максимально совершенствоваться в деле реализации современных байков.

Суть предложенной игры в целом понятна: покупать подержанные мотоциклы, ремонтировать их, продавать усовершенствованную технику и стремиться стать лучшим мотомехаником, незаменимым для клиентов. Но если скачать Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator на свой ПК, то сразу станет ясно, что скучать в этом приключении под названием «развивай собственную мастерскую» – точно не придется. Здесь предлагается множество разнообразных как по направленности, так и по уровню сложности, заданий, позволяющих достичь значительного мастерства и развития собственного бизнеса.

Скачать Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator – симулятор для активного развития бизнес-способностей

Разработчики предложили игрокам 13 видов различных байков, с которыми можно работать. Реалистичная игра позволяет каждому любителю мотоциклов досконально разобраться с любимой техникой, что позволит не только значительно повысить уровень собственного мастерства, но и вывести бизнес на новую высоту.

Выполнение каждого очередного задания открывает новые возможности перед геймером: участие в аукционах, гонках, проведение настоящих испытаний на трассе, улучшение характеристик техники благодаря максимально точной отладке и др. Начав участие в проекте с открытия маленькой домашней мастерской, каждый игрок, решивший скачать Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator, получит возможность достичь максимального совершенства в любимом деле и стать сильным бизнесменом, достойным конкурентом для каждого в нише по продаже суперсовременных байков.

Особого внимания заслуживает позиция разработчиков Biker Garage: Mechanic Simulator. Они намерены не останавливаться в развитии предложенного проекта и совершенствовать игру в течение ближайшего времени благодаря добавлению новых моделей мотоциклов, другим нововведениям, расширению доступного контента. Наверняка наблюдать за развитием игры будет интересно, а в будущем проект обещает стать значительно мощнее и интереснее.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Гонки, Симуляторы
Разработчик: BeardedBrothers.games, Dev Juice
Версия: v20200813 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) + SPORT Z9 + SPORT CR9
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5 4590
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 970
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: