Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night torrent download

Download Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - take part in an exciting adventure in the genre of metroidvania, which will impress connoisseurs of a great combination of game elements.

Download Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - Get Classic Metroidvania on Your PC

Metroidvania is a mixture of action, platforming, role-playing games with a large maze world, new corners of which open up after gaining various abilities. A great genre, but extremely rare in classical performance. Download Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - get the opportunity to relive an adventure story in one of the best metroidvania performances.

The main character of Bloodstained is Miriam, a girl with magic crystals growing inside, slowly absorbing her flesh. Once upon a time, alchemists grew crystals right in children - sacrificed children with magic crystals inside helped to summon evil spirits. Of the children, only two survived: Miriam and Jibel. Miriam, on the eve of the sacrifice, fell asleep in a deep sleep for as long as 10 years, and Jibel was so weak that he was not suitable for the sacrifice.

While Miriam slept, the church successfully eliminated all the alchemists and it seems that evil was eradicated. But Jibel decides to take revenge on humanity for his suffering. Carrying magic crystals in him, he, like Miriam, is a strong magician who can harm the human world. Only the main character can stop him ...

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - download an amazing indie game that is impossible to tear down

The action takes place at Jebel Castle. Traveling through the rooms and corridors leads to encounters and inevitable battles with various monsters that lose their crystals. Absorbing them, Miriam gains strength, but gradually loses her humanity.

Sometimes it is impossible to go through the maze without additional pumping of abilities (it is important to get a special item or complete a task). The adventure of endless walking makes the difference between the interiors superb. The further you move through the game, the more magic and weapons you meet, the more diverse enemies become, so that interest in the adventure does not fade away. Everyone who decides download Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, I will be convinced from personal experience: the plot of the game is emphatically old-fashioned, there is a lot of theatricality and Japanese pathos, there is nothing abstruse and especially complicated, the quality of the graphics leaves much to be desired. But surprisingly, the game is still fascinating, the intrigue remains, and the ending of the game remains unpredictable until the very end. This is a real classic of the genre!

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action, RPG
Developer: Inti Creates, Dico Co., Ltd., ArtPlay, Monobit
Version: 1.17 Full (Last) + Iga's Back Pack
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5 3.3 GHz
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 650 TI
Hard Drive Memory: 5Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night скачать торрент

Скачать Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night – принять участие в увлекательном приключении в жанре метроидвания, который не оставит равнодушными ценителей великолепного сочетания игровых элементов.

Скачать Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night – получить на свой ПК классическую метроидванию

Метроидвания – смесь из экшена, платформера, ролевой игры с большим миром-лабиринтом, новые уголки которого открываются после обретения различных способностей. Великолепный жанр, но в классическом исполнении встречается крайне редко. Скачать Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night – получить возможность пережить приключенческую историю в одном из лучших исполнений метроидвании.

Главная героиня Bloodstained – Мириам, девушка, внутри которой растут волшебные кристаллы, медленно поглощая ее плоть. Когда-то алхимики выращивали кристаллы прямо в детях – принесенные в жертву ребятишки с волшебными кристаллами внутри помогали призывать нечисть. Из детей выжили только двое: Мириам и Джибель. Мириам накануне жертвоприношения уснула беспробудным сном на целых 10 лет, а Джибель был настолько слаб, что не годился для жертвоприношения.

Пока Мириам спала, церковь успешно устранила всех алхимиков и, кажется, зло удалось искоренить. Но Джибель решает отомстить человечеству за свои страдания. Носящий в себе волшебные кристаллы, он, как и Мириам – сильный маг, способный навредить миру людей. Остановить его сможет только главная героиня…

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night – скачать удивительную инди-игру, от которой невозможно оторваться

Действие разворачивается в замке Джебеля. Путешествия по комнатам и коридорам приводят к встречам и неизбежным сражениям с различными чудовищами, которые теряют свои кристаллы. Поглощая их, Мириам приобретает силы, но постепенно утрачивает человечность.

Иногда пройти по лабиринту невозможно без дополнительной прокачки способностей (важно получить специальный предмет или выполнить задание). Приключение в виде бесконечного хождения великолепно разнообразит различие интерьеров. Чем дальше движешься по игре, тем больше магии и оружия встречаешь, тем разнообразнее становятся враги, так что интерес в процессе приключения не угасает. Каждый, кто решит скачать Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, на личном опыте убедится: сюжет игры подчеркнуто старомоден, здесь много театральщины и японского пафоса, нет ничего заумного и особо сложного, качество графики оставляет желать лучшего. Но удивительно то, что игра все-таки завораживает, интрига сохраняется, а финал игры остается непредсказуемым до самого конца. Это – настоящая классика жанра!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены, Ролевые Игры
Разработчик: Inti Creates, Dico Co., Ltd., ArtPlay, Monobit
Версия: 1.17 Полная (Последняя) + Iga’s Back Pack
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5 3.3 ГГц
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 650 TI
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 5Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: