Borderlands 3 download torrent

Borderlands 3 is a shooter computer game with RPG elements. The developer is a well-known American company called GearBox Software. The game became the fourth version in the series and is a continuation of the previous part - Borderlands 2. The presentation took place on September 13 this year. Today download Borderlands 3 torrent it is possible on a personal computer running on Windows, PlayStation and Xbox One.

Game storyline

Borderlands 3 is a full-fledged sequel to the previous version of the game, in which a lot of interesting events take place. For example, a cult called "Children of the Shelter" was born on Pandora. The Calypso twins named Troy and Tyreen become vicious enemies, and the sister gets the opportunity to siphon off vitality, an energy charge from her opponents, in order to replenish her own. Her brother Troy received a mechanical multifunctional arm and the ability to interrupt selfish statements.

All events unfold on Pandora, and the main character, on whose behalf the whole story is conducted, meets the Scarlet Raiders, as well as the leader of one of the expeditions named Lilith. Her main goal is to search for keys, thanks to which she can gain access to storage facilities located on other planets.

Detailed gameplay description

Before download Borderlands 3 torrent, you should read more about all the changes that have affected the gameplay of the new part of the game:

  1. The base of the main character is a spaceship called "Sanctuary III". It can be customized based on your preferences, as well as filled with trophies.
  2. A large number of entertainments - a slot machine, a loot collector, chests that can be opened with golden keys.
  3. The ability to customize the appearance of the protagonist, skins, color, emotional state and much more.

Also, moving from one level to another, you can find a vending machine from which cartridges and first-aid kits drop out.

Where can I download Borderlands 3 torrent

Are you dreaming of trying a new version of the popular RPG first-person shooter game first-person? Download Borderlands 3 torrent possible on our official website https://torrent4you.org/... The installation package contains a special "crack", thanks to which you can immediately start playing. The download button is located at the end of this article.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Gearbox Software
Version: 1.0 update 3 12.11.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64 bit)
Processor: FX-8350
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX 680
Hard Drive Memory: 54Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Ivan

    Recently I completed it completely, though not with all the tasks, but the plot in the game is awesome, like the whole game. I certainly liked it more than the previous parts, the action is simply hurricane and very spectacular. Like leveling the character, all sorts of improvements. The huge world is a separate issue, I did not expect such a variety. Level designs are generally fire. Definitely I will still take place, but with all the possible quests. ;-)

  2. Paul

    I liked this part of the game more than the previous one😄. We added a lot of bonuses and entertainment, you can change the appearance of the character to your taste and color 👍😌 The graphics in the game have increased markedly, the game with such excellent graphics does not lag and does not dull at all, although my computer is not particularly strong. With a lot of special effects, which makes its passage even more interesting in general, I am satisfied

  3. Tatyana

    The game was released recently, I already managed to get through it. I was waiting for her. In general, the toy is a good, interesting storyline, as in the previous part. Nice shooting, everything is colorful, looks realistic, new chips have appeared, cool humor, now you can change the appearance of the characters, which is very cool. Passed it in one breath, try it, you also think I’ll like it.

  4. Katka

    The developers obviously succeeded in this part of the game. : Idea: I’m generally a fan of RPG games, but here I’ve been dragged out and not tear : Lol: The game is very bright, colorful! The graphics are better than in the previous parts. : Smile: ... The shooting is cool, very, so alive, or something ... I was also very pleased that now you can change the appearance of the character: smile :. In general, I can say that the game has come to me

  5. Lisa

    I am a huge fan of the Borderlands series of games, so I was looking forward to the third part. I expected something incredible, and in principle it was. The game is simply gorgeous, the graphics are a little different than they were before, but still really liked it! The plot, humor as always on top. There are interesting enemies, the battle with them carries away. I advise you to go through the game with friends - more fun. Recommend!

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Borderlands 3 скачать торрент

Borderlands 3 выступает в качестве компьютерной игры жанра шутер с элементами RPG. Разработчиком является известная американская компания под названием GearBox Software. Игра стала четвертой версией в серии и представляет собой продолжение предыдущей части – Borderlands 2. Презентация состоялась 13 сентября текущего года. На сегодняшний день скачать Borderlands 3 торрент можно на персональный компьютер, работающий на ОС Windows, PlayStation и Xbox One.

Сюжетная линия игры

Borderlands 3 является полноценным продолжением прошлой версии игры, в котором происходит большое количество интересных событий. Например, на Пандоре зародился культ под названием «Дети убежища». Близнецы Калипсо по имени Трой и Тайрин становятся злобными врагами, и сестра получает возможность откачать жизненные силы, энергетический заряд от своих противников, с целью восполнить собственные. Ее брат Трой получил механическую многофункциональную руку и способность к прерыванию эгоистических высказываний.

Все события разворачиваются на Пандоре, и главный персонаж, от лица  которого ведется вся история, знакомится с Алыми Рейдерами, а также лидером одной из экспедиций по имени Лилит. Ее главная цель – поиск ключей, благодаря которым она сможет получить доступ к хранилищам, расположенным на других планетах.

Подробное описание геймплея

Прежде чем скачать Borderlands 3 торрент, следует подробнее ознакомиться со всеми изменениями, которые коснулись геймплея новой части игры:

  1. База главного персонажа – космический корабль под названием «Святилище III». Его можно настроить, исходя из своих предпочтений, а также набить трофеями.
  2. Большое количество развлечений – игровой автомат, сборщик лутов, сундучки, которые можно открыть при помощи золотых ключей.
  3. Наличие возможности настроить внешний вид главного героя, скины, цвет, эмоциональное состояние и многое другое.

Также, переходя с одного уровня на другой, можно обнаружить торговый автомат, из которого выпадают патроны и аптечки.

Где можно скачать Borderlands 3 торрент

Мечтаете на собственном опыте испробовать новую версию популярной игры в жанре RPG-шутера от первого лица? Скачать Borderlands 3 торрент можно на нашем официальном сайте https://torrent4you.org/. В установочном пакете идет специальный «кряк», благодаря которому вы сможете сразу начать играть. Кнопка для скачивания расположена в конце данной статьи.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Gearbox Software
Версия: 1.0 update 3 от 12.11.2019 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64 bit)
Процессор: FX-8350
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 680
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 54Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Иван

    Недавно прошел её полностью, не со всеми заданиями правда, но сюжетка в игре потрясная, как и вся игра. Она мне уж точно понравилась больше предыдущих частей, экшен просто ураганный и очень зрелищный. Нравится прокачка персонажа, всякие улучшения. Огромный мир это отдельная тема, такого разнообразия я не ожидал. Дизайны уровней вообще огонь. Однозначно буду ещё проходить, но уже со всеми возможными квестами. ;-)

  2. Павел

    Это часть игры мне понравилось больше, чем предыдущая😄. Добавили много бонусов и развлечений, можно менять внешность персонажа на свой вкус и цвет 👍😌 Графика в игре заметно повысилась, игра с такой отличной графикой не лагает и не тупит совсем, хотя у меня комп не особо сильный. При много спецэффектов, что делает её прохождение ещё интересней✅🤪 в общем, я доволен

  3. Татьяна

    Игра вышла недавно, успела уже ее пройти. Очень ее ждала. В целом игрушка неплохая, интересная сюжетная линия, как и в прошлой части. Приятная стрельба, всё красочно, выглядит реалистично, появились новые фишки, классный юмор, теперь можно менять внешность персонажам, что очень круто. Прошла ее на одном дыхании, попробуйте, вам тоже думаю понравится.

  4. Катька

    Эта часть игры разработчикам явно удалась :idea: я вообще, любительница РПГ игр, а тут вообще затянуло и не оторвать :lol: Игра очень яркая, красочная! Графика лучше, чем в предыдущих частях :smile: . Стрельба прикольная, очень, такая живая, что ли… Очень ещё порадовало, что теперь можно менять внешность персонажа :smile:. В общем, могу сказать, что мне игра зашла

  5. Лиза

    Я огромная фанатка серии игр Borderlands, поэтому с нетерпением ждала третьей части. Ожидала чего-то невероятного, и в принципе это так и было. Игра просто шикарная, графика немного не такая, какая была раньше, но все равно очень понравилась! Сюжет, юмор как всегда на высоте. Есть интересные враги, бой с ними увлекает. Советую проходить игру вместе с друзьями – веселее. Рекомендую!

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: