Call of duty 4: modern warfare download torrent

The plot, which is built on the events of the Second World War, apparently completely exhausted itself, and the developers decided to launch a radically new project - the plot is based on a story from the future, in which new heroes take part, they also participate in hostilities. The storyline demonstrates how residents decided, united, to fight terrorism. Yes, the main role remains with your player, or rather the outcome of events will depend on your actions and strategic decisions.

At the beginning of the game, the system suggests making a player’s choice, each with its own story and mission. Thanks to this choice, you can look at the situation in the game world from a different angle every time. Want to plunge into the world of action and shooters with a new plot, we recommend Call of duty 4: modern warfare download torrent.

Features Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare download torrent

Despite the fact that the developers decided to get away from the theme of World War II, they did not change the general direction of their projects, since a military plot was still chosen for Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare. It was decided to expand the capabilities of the hero - in addition to the usual firearms, you can use a tank, a helicopter in the fight against the enemy, and you can also take part in reconnaissance. The mass of new tasks simply does not provide an opportunity to get bored.

Call of duty 4: modern warfare download torrent available on our website, and this is not only a new plot. An interesting plot is complemented by fascinating and realistic graphics. Many thematic special effects add zest to the game, this is all sorts of destruction, flying shards, dust clubs, etc. To summarize, we can say that the game world has an original design and is superbly detailed.

The weapons that are proposed for the mission, made as realistic as possible, since the projects used analogues of real weapons from different countries.

Single and corporate game Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

It is worth noting the opportunity to take part not only in a single player game, but also in a collective game - in other words, several players can unite due to the collective mode to complete the mission in one team. As the storyline says, successful completion of tasks allows the player to receive new ranks, new abilities, undergo training in new skills and much more.

So, if you are interested in innovations and a changed plot, we recommend Call of duty 4: modern warfare download torrent on our portal at no extra charge and at maximum speed. All files are completely safe for your PC and gadgets.

Game info

  • Year: 2007
  • Genre: Action Games
  • Developer: Infinity Ward
  • Version: 1.7.568 Full (Last) + Multiplayer CoD4x Mod v.17.9 RePack by Canek77
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, Xnumx, Xnumx, Xnumx
  • Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2,4 GHz
  • Memory: 512Mb
  • Video card: 128MB video memory
  • Hard Drive Memory: 7Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 1
  1. Kwesi

    Does it work for windows 8

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare скачать торрент

Сюжет, который построен на событиях Второй мировой войны, видимо в полной мере себя исчерпал, и разработчики приняли решение запустить кардинально новый проект – сюжет построен на истории из будущего, в которой принимают участие новые герои, они участвуют также в военных действиях. Сюжетная линия демонстрирует, как жители решили, объединившись, бороться с терроризмом. Да, главная роль остается за вашим игроком, точнее исход событий будет зависеть от ваших действий и стратегических решений.

В начале игры система предлагает сделать выбор игрока у каждого своя история и своя миссия. Именно благодаря такому выбору можно каждый раз смотреть на ситуацию в игровом мире под разным углом. Хотите окунуться в мир экшена и стрелялок с новым сюжетом, рекомендуем Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare скачать торрент.

Особенности Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare скачать торрент

Несмотря на то, что разработчики решили уйти от темы Второй мировой войны, они не сменили общее направление своих проектов, так как для Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare все равно выбран военный сюжет. Было принято решение расширить возможности героя – кроме привычного огнестрельного оружия, можно в борьбе с противником использовать танк, вертолет, а также можно принимать участие в разведке. Масса новых задач попросту не предоставит возможности заскучать.

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare скачать торрент доступно у нас на сайте, и это не только новый сюжет. Интересный сюжет дополняет еще и увлекательная и реалистичная графика. Множество тематических спецэффектов добавляют изюминку игре, это и разного рода разрушения, разлетающиеся осколки, клубы пыли и пр. Если подвести итог, то можно сказать, что игровой мир обладает оригинальным дизайном и великолепно детализирован.

Вооружение, которое предлагается для выполнения миссии, выполнено максимально реалистично, так как в проектах использовались аналоги реального оружия разных стран.

Одиночная и корпоративная игра Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Стоит отметить возможность принимать участие не только в одиночной игре, но и в коллективной – иными словами, несколько игроков могут за счет коллективного режима объединиться для прохождения миссии в одну команду. Как гласит сюжетная линия, успешные выполнения заданий позволяют игроку получать новые звания, новые способности, проходить обучение новым навыкам и многое другое.

Итак, если вы заинтересовались нововведениями и измененным сюжетом, рекомендуем Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare скачать торрент на нашем портале без дополнительных оплат и с максимальной скоростью. Все файлы полностью безопасны для вашего ПК и гаджетов.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2007
  • Жанр: Экшены
  • Разработчик: Infinity Ward
  • Версия: 1.7.568 Полная (Последняя) + Мультиплеер CoD4x Mod v.17.9 RePack от Canek77
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский 
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Pentium 4 2,4 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 512Мб
  • Видеокарта: 128Мб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 7Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 1
  1. Kwesi

    Does it work for windows 8

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: