Call of Duty: Black Ops - Collection Edition download torrent

Call of Duty: Black Ops download torrent on our website, this is the seventh main game of Call of Duty, the third main game in the series, developed by Treyarch and the sequel to Call of Duty: World at War.

Gameplay Call of Duty: Black Ops torrent download

Call of Duty: Black Ops download torrent simply, the game differs from most previous releases in that it involves a regular campaign from three countries, while Call of Duty: Black Ops has two playable countries, Russia and the United States, but only has an American campaign.

The game is played on behalf of Captain Alex Mason of MACV-SOG, Jason Hudson of the CIA, and Russian soldier Viktor Reznov of the Red Army. The game also introduces several new features, such as the use of a flashlight on certain weapons. In addition, campaign playable characters now speak while under player control.

The plot and locations Call of Duty: Black Ops download torrent game

The game takes place in the Cold War era. Most of the campaign Call of Duty: Black Ops download torrent for a comfortable game on our portal quickly, shown through the eyes of SOG and CIA operative Alex Mason, mainly through his memories. An unidentified investigator asks Mason questions about the broadcast used to communicate with Soviet spies in the United States. These questions lay the foundation for the campaign missions.

The first mission is a flashback of April 17, 1961. Mason, Woods and Bowman participate in the Bay of Pigs invasion to assassinate Fidel Castro and help CIA-sponsored Cuban exiles topple Castro's communist regime. Mason succeeds before realizing that the Cuban CIA rebels are losing out to Castro's military. Therefore, he decides to stay to protect the plane with Woods and Bowman on board from the oncoming blockade.

Then Mason is captured by the real Castro, who discovers that Mason killed the bait. It is handed over to Major General Nikita Dragovich as a "gift". He has been held captive in the Russian labor camp Vorkuta Gulag for two years.

And this is only the very beginning of the adventure, the outcome of which will directly depend on the tactical skills of the player, as well as on the chosen strategy. In order to fully experience all the subtleties of the plot, the realism of events and other advantages of the action, we recommend Call of Duty: Black Ops torrent download fast and free from our website.

Game info

  • Year of constructionNov 9 2010
  • Genre: Action, Shooter
  • developer: Treyarch
  • Publisher: Activision
  • Type of publication: Repack
  • Interface language: Russian
  • Voice language: Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

System Requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7/8/10
  • Processor: Intel Core Duo E6600 / AMD Phenom X3 8750
  • RAM: 2 GB RAM
  • Video card: NVIDIA GeForce 8600GT / ATI Radeon X1950 Pro
  • Free space on hard disk: 10 GB
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Call of Duty: Black Ops – Collection Edition скачать торрент

Call of Duty: Black Ops скачать торрент можно у нас на сайте, это седьмая основная игра Call of Duty, третья основная игра серии, разработанная Treyarch и продолжение Call of Duty: World at War.

Игровой процесс Call of Duty: Black Ops скачать торрент

Call of Duty: Black Ops скачать торрент просто, игра отличается от большинства предыдущих выпусков тем, что предполагает обычную кампанию из трех стран, в то время как Call of Duty: Black Ops имеет две игровые страны Россию и США, но имеет только американскую кампанию.

Игра ведется от имени капитана Алекса Мейсона из MACV-SOG, Джейсона Хадсона из ЦРУ и русского солдата Виктора Резнова из Красной армии. В игре также появилось несколько новых функций, например, использование фонарика на определенных видах оружия. Кроме того, игровые персонажи кампании теперь говорят, находясь под контролем игрока.

Сюжет и локации Call of Duty: Black Ops скачать торрент игру

Действие игры происходит в эпоху холодной войны. Большая часть кампании Call of Duty: Black Ops скачать торрент для комфортной игры на нашем портале быстро, показана глазами оперативника SOG и ЦРУ Алекса Мэйсона, в основном через его воспоминания. Неизвестный следователь задает вопросы Мейсону о трансляции, которая используется для связи с советскими шпионами в Соединенных Штатах. Эти вопросы закладывают основу для миссий кампании.

Первая миссия – воспоминание о 17 апреля 1961 года. Мейсон, Вудс и Боуман участвуют во вторжении в Бухту свиней, чтобы убить Фиделя Кастро и помочь спонсируемым ЦРУ кубинским изгнанникам в свержении коммунистического режима Кастро. Мейсон преуспевает, прежде чем осознает, что кубинские повстанцы ЦРУ проигрывают вооруженным силам Кастро. Поэтому он решает остаться, чтобы защитить самолет с Вудсом и Боуменом на борту от встречной блокады.

Затем Мейсон попадает в плен настоящего Кастро, который обнаруживает, что Мейсон убил приманку. Его передают генерал-майору Никите Драговичу в качестве «подарка». Он содержится в плену в российском трудовом лагере «Воркута Гулаг» два года.

И это только самое начало приключений, исход которых будет напрямую зависеть от тактических умений игрока, а также от выбранной стратегии. Для того чтобы в полной мере прочувствовать все тонкости сюжета, реалистичность событий и прочие преимущества экшена, рекомендуем Call of Duty: Black Ops скачать торрент быстро и бесплатно с нашего сайта.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 9 ноя. 2010
  • Жанр: Action, Shooter
  • Разработчик: Treyarch
  • Издатель: Activision
  • Тип издания: RePack
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский
  • Язык озвучки: Русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7 / 8 / 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core Duo E6600 / AMD Phenom X3 8750
  • Оперативная память: 2 GB ОЗУ
  • Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce 8600GT/ATI Radeon X1950 Pro
  • Свободное место на жестком диске: 10 ГБ
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: