Call of Duty: Ghosts - Ghosts Deluxe Edition download torrent

Call of Duty: Ghosts download torrent can be on our website, it is based on the beginning of the Modern Warfare trilogy, which has become the new chapter for the world's first-person shooter. The game promises further improvements in the multiplayer action, including cards with destructible environments, new fantastic game modes and additional settings for virtual soldiers.

Old favorites Call of Duty download torrent game

Regardless of rhetoric, Call of Duty does not aim to push the boundaries of game design. This is the status quo of games - unpredictable, but at the same time interesting. Therefore, it is logical that the Ghosts multiplayer relies on the usual favorites: Team Deathmatch, Kill Confirmed, Free-for-All and Infected modes.

However, in Call of Duty: Ghosts download torrent it’s possible simply with us, there is more freedom for the personalization of soldiers, including the long-overdue option of “playing for a woman”. Also, the movement functions have been improved: now you can jump over obstacles and protrude from the shelter.

New modes of Call of Duty: Ghosts - download torrent and enjoy the process

In addition to the classics, Call of Duty: Ghosts has four new competitive multiplayer modes. The Hunter has poorly equipped players fighting for zone control in order to win the best weapons. Search & Rescue is a remix of Search & Destroy in which you can revive fallen allies by collecting their tokens.

Things intensify their action with the Kamikaze regime in Cranked, where players explode if they don't complete the kill within 30 seconds. Blitz is another innovation: competition. To win, you need to enter the zone of the enemy team as rugby.

Call of Duty: Ghosts download torrent quickly, introduces the concept of "dynamic cards" in a series. They allow players to set traps, open gates, destroy walls and interact with the environment. The graphics are realistic, the main soundtrack is Eminem.

What is the essence of the game Call of Duty: Ghosts

After launch, each player receives 17 individual missions - to sink a ship, organize sabotage, get information, kill a general, organize coast protection, destroy a satellite and much more. There will definitely be no time to be bored, because the final outcome of the operation will depend on the tactics chosen by the player. The main character is Logan Walker. For some tasks, you can choose a partner.

The project is anniversary and managed to combine all the advantages of previous versions of Call of Duty with exciting innovations. Call of Duty: Ghosts download torrent free of charge and with high speed is possible with us.

Game info

Year: 2014
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Infinity Ward
Version: Ghosts Deluxe Edition Update 21 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core 2 E8200 Duo 2.66 Ghz
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTS 450
Hard Drive Memory: 40Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Call of Duty: Ghosts – Ghosts Deluxe Edition скачать торрент

Call of Duty: Ghosts скачать торрент можно у нас на сайте, в основу положено начало трилогии Modern Warfare, которая стала новой главой для любимого во всем мире шутера от первого лица. Игра обещает дальнейшие усовершенствования в многопользовательском экшене, включая карты с разрушаемым окружением, новые фантастические игровые режимы и дополнительные настройки для виртуальных солдат.

Старые фавориты Call of Duty скачать торрент игру

Вне зависимости от риторики, Call of Duty не имеет целью отодвинуть границы игрового дизайна. Это статус-кво игр – непредсказуемый, но в то же время интересный. Поэтому закономерно, что мультиплеер Ghosts опирается на привычные фавориты: режимы Team Deathmatch, Kill Confirmed, Free-for-All и Infected.

Тем не менее, в Call of Duty: Ghosts скачать торрент можно просто у нас, существует больше свободы для персонализации солдат, включая давно назревший вариант «играть за женщину». Также улучшены функции передвижения: теперь можно перепрыгивать через препятствия и высовываться из укрытия.

Новые режимы Call of Duty: Ghosts – скачать торрент и насладиться процессом

Помимо классики, у Call of Duty: Ghosts есть четыре новых соревновательных многопользовательских режима. У Охотника есть плохо экипированные игроки, сражающиеся за контроль зон для того чтобы выиграть лучшее оружие. Search & Rescue – это ремикс Search & Destroy, в котором можно возрождать павших союзников, собирая их жетоны.

Вещи усиливают свое действие с режимом «Камикадзе» в Cranked, где игроки взрываются, если они не выполняют убийство в течение 30 секунд. Blitz – еще одно новшество: состязание. Чтобы выиграть, нужно войти в зону вражеской команды как регби.

Call of Duty: Ghosts скачать торрент быстро, вводит концепцию «динамических карт» в серию. Они позволяют игрокам расставлять ловушки, открывать ворота, разрушать стены и взаимодействовать с окружающей средой. Графика реалистичная, основной саундтрек – Эминем.

В чем суть игры Call of Duty: Ghosts

После запуска каждый игрок получает 17 индивидуальных миссий – потопить судно, организовать диверсию, добыть информацию, убить генерала, организовать защиту побережья, уничтожить спутник и многое другое. Скучать точно будет некогда, ведь от выбранной игроком тактики будет зависеть и конечный исход операции. Основной герой – Логан Уокер. Для некоторых заданий можно выбрать себе напарника.

Проект юбилейный и сумел объединить в себе все преимущества предыдущих версий Call of Duty с увлекательными новшествами. Call of Duty: Ghosts скачать торрент бесплатно и с высокой скоростью можно у нас.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2014
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Infinity Ward
Версия: Ghosts Deluxe Edition Update 21 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo E8200 2.66 Ghz
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTS 450
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 40Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 1
  1. mjalta

    ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) : Idea: : Cool: : Grin: : Lol:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: