Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Digital Deluxe Edition download torrent

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare torrent download you can on our website - a fantastic shooter that works in multi-platform mode, as well as acting in the first person. The American development company Infinity Ward and the publisher Activision released the game on 04.11.2016/XNUMX/XNUMX. From the Call of Duty series, this is the thirteenth version.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare torrent download for assessing the plot

Actions Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare download torrent can we unfold in the distant future. People have already been able to conquer space within the solar system. On the satellites of the planets, innovative weapons are being developed, oil is being extracted, and space ships are being received in the port.

Mars is equipped with a dockyard for the front of a defensive colony, it belongs to a military organization that develops and increases military capacity. Humanity on Earth has information about the front, but does not attach importance to it. This happens until the moment when Salen Kotch decides to attack the Earth warriors in a sector remote from the system.

After the attack, a turn of events takes place: the enemies get close to the Earth and attack the space fleet, breaking the defenses. The front attack is repulsed at the cost of hundreds of lives.

If Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare download torrent, then the player is introduced as Nick Reyes. He is in the position of lieutenant, who after half an hour of the game will be appointed captain of the ship called "Retribution". The main character will receive an order to destroy enemies and get time to renew his forces. "Retribution" is the main base, space is the field for military operations.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare download torrent now

Call of Duty's Infinite Warfare series is unique. All other versions try to change the structure of the gameplay, but here the opposite happens. Players are offered gameplay reminiscent of the one that was seven years ago. The memorable scenes and productions of the new part are the best. They can be compared to the days of Modern Warfare 2.

The next release with the same data and the addition of new mechanics will cause a real sensation. To immerse yourself in the incredible world of space wars between troops in the solar system, to feel like a real captain, try playing Infinite Warfare. To Infinite Warfare download torrent now - click the button below and start a fast and high-quality download.

Game info

  • release dateNovember 4, 2016
  • Genre: Action, Shooter
  • developer: Infinity Ward
  • Publisher: Activision
  • Type of publication: Repack
  • Interface language: Russian
  • Voice language: Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: 64-bit Windows 7 and higher;
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-3225 @ 3.30 GHz and the like;
  • RAM: 8 GB;
  • Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2 GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2 GB;
  • Hard disk space: 70 GB;
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare – Digital Deluxe Edition скачать торрент

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare скачать торрент можно у нас на сайте– фантастический шутер, работающий в мультиплатформенном режиме, а также действующий от первого лица. Американская компания-разработчик Infinity Ward и компания-издатель Activision выпустила игру 04.11.2016. Из серии Call of Duty это тринадцатая версия.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare скачать торрент для оценки сюжета

Действия Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare скачать торрент можно у нас разворачиваются в далеком будущем. Люди уже смогли покорить космические просторы в пределах Солнечной системы. На спутниках планет происходят разработки инновационного оружия, добывание нефти, прием космических кораблей в порту.

Марс оснащен верфью фронта оборонительной колонии, она принадлежит военной организации, которая развивает и наращивает военную мощность. Человечество на Земле располагает информацией о фронте, но не придает этому значения. Это происходит до момента, когда Сален Котч не решает напасть на земных вояк в секторе, отдаленном от системы.

После нападения происходит разворот событий: враги подбираются к Земле и нападают на космический флот, сломав оборону. Атака фронта отбивается ценой сотен жизней.

Если Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare скачать торрент, то игрок представлен в роли Ника Рейеса. Он в должности лейтенанта, которого через пол часа игры назначат капитаном судна под названием «Возмездие». Главный герой получит приказ уничтожить врагов и получить время для возобновления своих сил. «Возмездие» – это основная база, космос – поле для военных действий.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare скачать торрент прямо сейчас

Серия Infinite Warfareигры Call of Duty уникальная. Все остальные версии пытаются изменить структуру игрового процесса, но здесь происходит обратное. Игрокам предлагается геймплей, напоминающий тот, который был лет семь назад. Запоминающиеся сцены и постановки новой части – лучшие. Их можно сравнить со временами Modern Warfare 2.

Следующий выпуск с такими же данными и добавлением новшеств механики вызовет настоящий фурор. Чтобы погрузиться в невероятный мир космических войн между войсками в Солнечной системе, почувствовать себя настоящим капитаном, попробуйте сыграть в Infinite Warfare. Для того чтобы Infinite Warfare скачать торрент прямо сейчас – кликните кнопку ниже, и начните быструю и качественную загрузку.

Информация о игре

  • Дата выхода: 4 ноября, 2016
  • Жанр: Action, Shooter
  • Разработчик: Infinity Ward
  • Издатель: Activision
  • Тип издания: Repack
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский
  • Язык озвучки: Русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: 64-битная Windows 7 и выше;
  • Процессор: Intel Core i3-3225 @ 3.30 ГГц и тому подобный;
  • Оперативная память: 8 Гб;
  • Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2 Гб / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2 Гб;
  • Место на жёстком диске: 70 Гб;
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: