Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - Campaign Remastered download torrent

Back in 2009, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 literally turned into a standard shooter. It has been possible for many years to hold this position for a virtual adventure for real men. The magnificent development of the original, the Hollywood production is what attracted the attention of millions of gamers to the game and made it mega popular. Most recently, at the end of March 2020, the developer introduced an updated version of the sensational adventure. To compare how high quality and noteworthy the presented product turned out, enough download Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - Campaign Remastered to your pc.

Download Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - Campaign Remastered - an updated version of the acclaimed shooter

The storyline continues the story that began in the first part of the game. Events unfold at the Russian airport. An associate of the liquidated in the first part of the terrorist staged a massive explosion at a Moscow airport. The Russian authorities lay the blame for the disaster on the United States, and the third world war begins.

If download Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - Campaign Remastered, It’s important to be actively involved in the game immediately. There are only 18 missions and an additional mode of "Museum". Despite their short duration, adrenaline is enough, and many actors, one way or another, are not afraid to commit actions falling under the concept of “war crimes”.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - Campaign Remastered - what did the developers decide to surprise?

The attitude of users who have already managed to "express" their opinion about the game, available after download Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - Campaign Remastered, very ambiguous.

First of all, there is no normal announcement, although in general this cannot be called a catastrophic flaw, but as if something is missing. The cut-out version with the airport creates a big problem: new users will not understand the plot to the end, the game will become completely nonsense for them, since the narrative is destroyed.

In the proposed version, the gameplay has not changed, which makes itself felt: for more than 10 years of the sensational shooter, its attractions are quite outdated.

A very high pace of narration literally from the first minutes captures the player and does not give him a break: situations requiring immediate resolution arise one after another. However, the developer did not just improve the resolution, change the textures, character models, update the environment, add a significant amount of destructible objects and special effects.

Game info

  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Action Games
  • Developer: Infinity Ward, Beenox
  • Version: v1.1.1.1279145 Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: 2GB VRAM
  • Hard Drive Memory: 65Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – Campaign Remastered скачать торрент

В далеком 2009 году Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 буквально превратилась в эталон шутеров. Удерживать эту позицию виртуальному приключению для настоящих мужчин удавалось в течение многих лет. Великолепное развитие оригинала, голливудская постановка – то, что приковало внимание миллионов геймеров к игре и сделало ее мега популярной. Совсем недавно, в конце марта 2020 года, разработчик представил обновленную версию нашумевшего приключения. Чтобы сравнить насколько качественным и заслуживающим внимания получился представленный продукт, достаточно скачать Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – Campaign Remastered на свой ПК.

Скачать Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 − Campaign Remastered − обновленную версию нашумевшего шутера

Сюжетная линия продолжает историю, начатую в первой части игры. События разворачиваются в российском аэропорту. Соратник ликвидированного в первой части террориста устроил масштабный взрыв в московском аэропорту. Вину за произошедшее бедствие российские власти возлагают на США, и начинается третья мировая война.

Если скачать Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 − Campaign Remastered, томожно сразу же активно включаться в игру. Здесь всего 18 миссий и дополнительный режим «Музей». Несмотря на их непродолжительность, адреналина достаточно, а многие действующие лица, так или иначе, не боятся совершать действия, подпадающие под понятие «военные преступления».

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 − Campaign Remastered − чем решили удивить разработчики?

Отношение пользователей, которые уже успели «высказать» свое мнение по поводу игры, доступной после того, как скачать Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 − Campaign Remastered, весьма неоднозначно.

Прежде всего, отсутствует нормальный анонс, хотя в целом это и нельзя назвать катастрофической недоработкой, но как будто чего-то не хватает. Вырезанная версия с аэропортом создает большую проблему: новые пользователи не поймут сюжет до конца, игра станет для них полной бессмыслицей, поскольку повествование получается разрушенным.

В предложенной версии геймплей не претерпел изменений, что дает о себе знать: за более чем 10 лет существования нашумевшего шутера его аттракционы довольно сильно устарели.

Очень высокий темп повествования буквально с первых минут захватывает игрока и не дает ему передохнуть: ситуации, требующие немедленного разрешения, возникают одна за другой. Вместе с тем разработчик не просто улучшил разрешение, изменил текстуры, модели персонажей, обновил окружение, добавил значительное количество разрушаемых объектов и спецэффектов.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2020
  • Жанр: Экшены
  • Разработчик: Infinity Ward, Beenox
  • Версия: v1.1.1.1279145 Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: 2Гб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 65Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: