Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 download torrent

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 - download torrent multiplatform series of shooter genre developed by the popular American corporation is available on our website. In the Call of Duty series, this is the sixth version. 11.02.09/XNUMX/XNUMX this project was officially announced, and the release took place in late autumn of the same year.

Features of the release of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 download torrent

In the Russian Federation, a new circulation was delayed due to the presence of a mission that caused a scandal about the Russian language. For Russians, the game was freely available on November 12.11.2009, XNUMX in the sales service via the Steam online platform.

4,7 million copies of the product reached their owners on the first day. It was a world daily record of sales. A year later, this record was broken by the successor of the series and amounted to 5,6 million copies sold in one day.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 download torrent right now

Game Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 download torrent it’s just that our portal is a continuation of the famous series. The plot continues the story of the original, where the player must prevent the actions of a nationalist trying to destroy the United States with a nuclear missile. The second part offers to visit the shacks of Rio de Janeiro, the snowy hills of the mountains of Russia, the dusty roads of Afghanistan and many other unexpected places. The shortcomings of the previous part are eradicated here: there is no endless birth of enemies, there is an element that always indicates the path.

The main mode is supported by an additional Spec Ops, which is based on the cooperative actions of the arcade. There are five sections, each containing twenty-three missions, in which you can collect a maximum of three stars. The co-op of the game is supplemented by multiplayer, which occupies the main feature of the project. The second part of the game has a larger number of cards with impressive proportions. An increased number of special effects and an improved physical model make the game process especially exciting. The rules for PCs and consoles have become the same.

The creators formed a more diverse movement of opponents in the area. The respawn has undergone changes. Some missions require you to overcome the enemy patrol unnoticed, while the enemy gives a reaction to noise from the player. When the enemy does not notice the player, he is engaged in ordinary business: patrol, communication, smoking.

That Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 download torrent and immerse yourself in a military atmosphere, click on the button below to download quality content.

Game info

Year: 2009
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Infinity Ward
Version: Full (Last) + Pirate Multiplayer IW4X RePack by Canek77
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, Vista, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 3.2 GHz
Memory: 1Gb
Video card: 256MB video memory
Hard Drive Memory: 12Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 скачать торрент

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – скачать торрент мультиплатформенную серию шутер-жанра, разработанную популярной американской корпорацией можно у нас на сайте. В серии Call of Duty это шестая версия. 11.02.09 этот проект официально попал в анонс, а выход состоялся в конце осени этого же года.

Особенности выпуска Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 скачать торрент

В Российской Федерации новый тираж был задержан по причине наличия миссии, вызвавшей скандал о русском языке. Для россиян игра вышла в свободный доступ 12.11.2009 в сервисе продаж через интернет-платформу Стим.

4,7 млн копий продукта попали к своим владельцам уже в первый день. Это был мировой суточный рекорд реализации. Через год этот рекорд был побит наследователем серии и составил 5,6 млн продаж копий за один день.

Прямо сейчас Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 скачать торрент

Игра Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 скачать торрент просто у нас на портале является продолжением известной серии. Сюжет продолжает историю оригинала, где игрок обязан предотвратить действия националиста, пытающегося разрушить Соединенные Штаты ядерной ракетой. Вторая часть предлагает побывать в лачугах Рио-де-Жанейро, снежных холмах гор России, пыльных дорогах Афганистана и множестве других неожиданных местах. Недостатки предыдущей части здесь искореняются: отсутствует бесконечное рождение врагов, присутствует элемент, всегда указывающий путь.

Основной режим подкреплен дополнительным Spec Ops, который основан на кооперативных действиях аркады. Здесь пять разделов, содержащих в каждом по двадцать три миссии, в которых можно собрать максимально до трех звездочек. Кооператив игры дополнен мультиплеером, который занимает основную особенность проекта. Вторая часть игры имеет большее количество карт с внушительными масштабами. Увеличенное количество спецэффектов и улучшенная физическая модель делают процесс игры особенно увлекательным. Правила для РС и консолей стали одинаковыми.

Создатели сформировали более разнообразное перемещение противников по местности. Претерпел изменения респаун. Некоторые миссии требуют преодолеть патруль врага незаметно, при этом противник подает реакции на шум от игрока. Когда враг не замечает игрока, он занимается обыденным делом: патруль, общение, курение.

Чтобы Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 скачать торрент и погрузиться в военную атмосферу, кликните на кнопку ниже, чтобы загрузить качественный контент.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Infinity Ward
Версия: Полная (Последняя) + пиратский мультиплеер IW4X RePack от Canek77
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, Vista, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Pentium 4 3.2 ГГц
Оперативная память: 1Гб
Видеокарта: 256Мб видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: