Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 download torrent

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 is an electronic simulation game that depicts the work of a car mechanic. It was released on April 25, 2015 for personal computer operating systems. The next year, 2016, the mobile version of Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 was also developed.

Gameplay Car Mechanic Simulator 2018, download torrent

In the game world of Car Mechanic Simulator 2018, the player can go to the store and several other objects. A distinctive feature of the game is the lack of levels. Here instead of them tasks: the player must understand and eliminate the problems that customers have with their vehicles, providing high-quality service maintenance. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 download torrent can be at the bottom of this page.

Having received a job, the player must first carefully examine the car. If necessary, you can go to the store or any other place on the map of the playing field for a broken part.

After the vehicle has been successfully repaired, it is possible to take a test drive and only then return the car to the client. This right, of course, you can not use, but it is allowed to ride to any point selected on the map and back. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 download torrent perhaps at the touch of a button.

Gameplay principle Car Mechanic Simulator 2018, download torrent

Critics gave Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 an average score, and according to Metacritis it received 68% positive reviews. Players appreciate the level of detail in the game world, but criticize the monotony and lack of bright events. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 download torrent The official version is very simple.

To date, a number of additional content packages have been additionally loaded into the official version of the game Car Mechanic Simulator 2018, that is, vehicles, respectively, have more work for players:

  • DeLorean DLC;
  • Maserati DLC;
  • Performance DLC;
  • Mercedes-Benz DLC;
  • Pickup and SUV DLC;
  • Trader Pack DLC;
  • VisualTuning DLC;
  • Youngtimer DLC;
  • All DLC modifications;
  • Bentley DLC;
  • DLC stripping vehicle.

Here you can download Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 via torrent without registration

Many players suggest that developers change the small details of in-game cars. Therefore, it is very likely that some changes will appear in this game in the near future. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 torrent download absolutely free.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Red dot games
Developer: Racing, Simulation
Version: 1.6.2 Full (Last) + all addition + Rims DLC
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i3 3.0 GHz
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 20Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Dan

    The toy is fire! : Idea: : Shock: A large selection of cars and a variety of lotions to it. Realistic graphics are pleasing to the eye, nice to ride. All the tasks that have been going on so far have been very interesting. You can pump the car as you wish, and so improve it internally that will raise your credibility. I am very glad that I found this game! Really addictive ;-)

  2. Egor

    Cool game. I like tuning and pumping cars. The graphics are good. This is one of the games of this kind that I like the most. :) Especially like racing when you pump a car. Cars that are tired, do not like, etc. can be sold at auction and buy others. In general, the game is super !! And another thing that pleases that there are no lags :)

  3. Alex

    This game, even on my bucket, runs without problems, with vidyuha GTX 460. I love such realistic simulators, especially since this game is implemented successfully, there is something to do. A very large garage with a lot of lotions, everything looks cool, the graphon is nice and the optimization of the game is at its best, it’s not buggy for me, I downloaded it from here. Replacing all the parts of the car is just a bomb, a very interesting game, every day I stick to it : Idea:

  4. Olga

    I love simulators, especially those made of high quality, like this one ;-) Realism and details are well worked out, it’s nice to participate in the assembly and tuning of the car yourself, so it’s so exciting : Razz: It's cool to finish the car yourself, and then sell it at auction and start creating a new one. I am especially glad that the entire game has been translated into Russian.

  5. Kostya

    Guys, the game delays specifically)) 10 out of 10 in my personal rating. I have windows 7 - everything flies, not buggy. I was looking for a good torrent for two months, thank you very much. Restaling the car can be done very realistic, a lot of all sorts of cool buns, everything, as in reality, I do not like - sold at an auction, the choice of cars is simply huge. Racing is a separate topic altogether!) I recommend!

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 скачать торрент

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 – это симуляционная электронная игра, которая изображает работу автомеханика. Ее выпустили 25 апреля 2015 года для операционных систем персонального компьютера. В следующем, 2016 году, была разработана и мобильная версия Car Mechanic Simulator 2018.

Геймплей Car Mechanic Simulator 2018, скачать торрент

В игровом мире Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 игрок может ходить в магазин и по нескольким другим объектам. Отличительной особенностью игры является отсутствие уровней. 3десь вместо них задания: игрок должен понять и устранить проблемы, возникшие  у клиентов с их транспортными средствами, предоставив высококачественное сервисное техническое обслуживание. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 скачать торрент можно внизу этой страницы.

Получив работу, игрок в первую очередь должен внимательно осмотреть автомобиль. Если есть необходимость, за сломанной деталью можно пойти в магазин или любое другое место на карте игрового поля.

После успешного ремонта транспортного средства предоставляется возможность пройти тест-драйв и только потом вернуть клиенту его авто. Этим правом, конечно же, можно и не пользоваться, но прокатиться разрешено к любой выбранной на карте точке и обратно. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 скачать торрент возможно одним нажатием кнопки.

Принцип геймплея Car Mechanic Simulator 2018, скачать торрент

Критики оценили игру Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 средним балом, а по версии Metacritiс она получила 68% положительных отзывов. Игроки высоко оценивают степень детализации игрового мира, но критикуют однообразие и отсутствие ярких событий. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 скачать торрент официальную версию очень просто.

На сегодняшний день в официальную версию игры Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 дополнительно загружено ряд пакетов дополнительного контента, то есть транспортных средств, соответственно, работы для игроков появилось больше:

  • DeLorean DLC;
  • Maserati DLC;
  • Performance DLC;
  • Mercedes-Benz DLC;
  • Пикап и внедорожник DLC;
  • Trader Pack DLC;
  • VisualTuning DLC;
  • Youngtimer DLC;
  • Все модификации DLC;
  • Bentley DLC;
  • Автомобиль для зачистки DLC.

У нас вы можете скачать Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 через торрент без регистрации

Многие игроки предлагают разработчикам изменить мелкие детали игровых автомобилей. Поэтому, очень вероятно, что в ближайшее время появятся некие изменения в данной игре. Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 скачать торрент можно абсолютно бесплатно.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Red Dot Games
Разработчик: Гонки, Симуляторы
Версия: 1.6.2 Полная (Последняя) + все дополнение+ Rims DLC
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i3 3.0 GHz
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 20Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Дэн

    Игрушка огонь! :idea: :shock: Большой выбор машин и разнообразных примочек к ней. Реалистичная графика радует глаз, приятно кататься. Все задания, которые пока проходил были очень интересные. Можно прокачивать машину, как твоей душе угодно, а так улучшать ее внутренне, что поднимет твой авторитет. Очень рад, что нашел эту игру! Реально затягивает ;-)

  2. Егор

    Классная игра. Нравится тюнинговать и прокачивать машины. Графика хорошая. Это одна из игр подобного плана которая нравится мне больше остальных :) Особенно нравятся гонки, когда прокачаешь машину. Автомобили которые надоели, разонравились и т.д можно продать на аукционе и купить другие. В общем игра супер!! И еще что радует, что нет никаких лагов :)

  3. Алекс

    Эта игра даже на моём ведре идёт без проблем, с видюхой GTX 460. Люблю такие реалистичные симуляторы, тем более эта игра реализована удачно, тут есть чем заняться. Очень большой гараж с кучей примочек, выглядит всё крута, графон приятный и оптимизация игры на высоте, у меня она не глючит, я от сюда её качал. Замена всех деталей машины это просто бомба, очень интересная игруха, каждый день залипаю в неё :idea:

  4. Ольга

    Люблю симуляторы, особенно так качественно сделанные, как этот ;-) Хорошо проработана реалистичность и детали, приятно самому поучаствовать в сборке и тюнинге машины, так увлекательно :razz: Круто самостоятельно довести тачку до ума, а затем продать на аукционе и приступить к созданию новой. Особо радует, что вся игра переведена и на русском языке.

  5. Костя

    Ребята, игра затягивает конкретно)) 10 из 10 в моём личном рейтинге. У меня windows 7 – всё летает, не глючит. Месяца два точно искал хороший торент, спасибо огромное. Ресталинг машины очень реалистичный можно сделать, очень много всяких плюшек крутых, всё, как в реальности, не нравится – продал на аукционе, выбор машин просто огромнейший. Гонки- вообще отдельная тема!) Рекомендую!

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: