Command & Conquer: Generals - Zero Hour download torrent

The grandiose story of Zero Hour, begun in the game Command & Conquer: Generals, is realized in an extremely interesting part of it. Command & Conquer: Generals - Zero Hour, download torrent which can be on our website. This is a great addition to the main story taking place in the next century.

What's new in Command & Conquer: Generals - Zero Hour will see those who decide to download torrent

For Game Command & Conquer: Generals - Zero Hour download torrent - This means entering into a large-scale battle between the huge liberation army and the armed forces of the States and China. Moreover, the game provides for 3 additional campaigns, in each of them - 5 missions.

In addition, there are many innovations - for example, 9 generals (each with their own exclusive capabilities), numerous new buildings and units. The story begun earlier continues. the terrorist liberation army, which has powerful toxic weapons, is ready to launch terrible weapons for important military purposes, so you should hurry to prevent a grand catastrophe.

Features of the game are as follows:

  • the whole company consists of 15 missions, they take place in various territories;
  • models of new equipment (30 options) and units (20), numerous models of laser weapons were added;
  • the new Generals' Challenge mode, in which you want to find the weaknesses of the generals, and, using them, win;
  • new generals each specialize in their own - tank troops, nuclear weapons, and so on;
  • chic, very realistic graphics - a very beautiful world in which time of day and weather can expressively change, various types of terrain and terrain flash; and all this is easily susceptible to destructive force.

Where on Command & Conquer: Generals - Zero Hour download torrent fast and free

For those who decide to play Command & Conquer: Generals - Zero Hour, download torrent for installation, the best option to do this would be on our torrent platform. This is not the first year we have been playing games and we can offer fans of such entertainments a wonderful collection, it contains a variety of genres: arcades, quests, simulators, strategies, action, and much more. All games are clean, free of viruses, and absolutely all are working. You just need to press the button, “download” at the end of the article - and with the help of the torrent program in a few minutes you will receive your favorite game on your computer. In our assortment there are always interesting news.

Game info

  • Year: 2003
  • Genre: Strategy
  • Developer: Electronic arts pacific
  • Version: 1.8.1.4 Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, Xnumx, Xnumx, Xnumx
  • Processor: Intel Pentium III
  • Memory: 128Mb
  • Video card: 32MB video memory
  • Hard Drive Memory: 5Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 2
  1. MARCO PANILO

    : Oops: THANK YOU BRO: Idea:

  2. Lion

    : Smile: hi

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour скачать торрент

Грандиозная история Zero Hour, начатая в игре Command & Conquer: Generals, реализуется в чрезвычайно интересной ее части Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour, скачать торрент которой можно на нашем сайте. Это великолепное дополнение к основной истории, происходящей в следующем столетии.

Что нового в Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour увидят те, кто решит скачать торрент

Для игры Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour скачать торрент – это значит вступить в масштабную битву между огромной армией освобождения и вооруженными силами Штатов и Китая. Причем в игре предусмотрено 3 дополнительных кампании, в каждой из них – 5 миссий.

Кроме того, появляется множество нововведений – к примеру, 9 генералов (у каждого свои эксклюзивные возможности), многочисленные новые строения и юниты. История, начатая ранее, продолжается. освободительная армия террористов, обладающая мощнейшим токсичным оружием, уже готова выпустить страшное оружие на важные военные цели, поэтому следует поторопиться, чтобы предотвратить грандиозную катастрофу.

Особенности игры таковы:

  • вся компания состоит из 15 миссий, они проходят на разнообразных территориях;
  • прибавились модели новой техники (30 вариантов) и юниты (20), многочисленные модели лазерного оружия;
  • новый режим Generals’ Challenge, в котором требуется находить слабые места генералов, и, воспользовавшись ими, побеждать;
  • новые генералы специализируются каждый на своем – танковых войсках, ядерном оружии и так далее;
  • шикарная, очень реалистичная графика – очень красивый мир, в котором выразительно может меняться время суток и погода, мелькают различные типы местности и рельефа; и все это легко поддается разрушительной силе.

Где на Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour скачать торрент быстро и бесплатно

Для тех, кто решил поиграть в Command & Conquer: Generals – Zero Hour, скачать торрент для установки, лучшим вариантом сделать это будет на нашей торрент-платформе. Мы не первый год занимаемся играми и можем предложить любителям таких развлечений прекрасную коллекцию, в ней самые разные жанры: и аркады, и квесты, и симуляторы, и стратегии, и экшен, и многое другое. Все игры чистые, без вирусов, и абсолютно все – рабочие. Вам нужно только нажать кнопку, «скачать» в конце статьи – и с помощью торрент-программы через несколько минут вы получите любимую игру на свой компьютер. В нашем ассортименте всегда имеются интересные новинки.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2003
  • Жанр: Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Electronic Arts Pacific
  • Версия: 1.8.1.4 Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Pentium III
  • Оперативная память: 128Мб
  • Видеокарта: 32Мб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 5Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: