Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 and Yuri's Revenge download torrent

Download Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 torrent follows all battle lovers in real time. The continuation of the legendary game was developed with updates and improvements so that every gamer could fully immerse himself in the game world. The alternative reality created by the scientist Einstein is now available to many fans of interesting fights. All gamers and critics praised the second part of the strategy.

Features Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2

Actions develop in the parallel universe created by Einstein, while continuing the storyline of the first part. The parties that hold the competitions are the USSR and the Alliance. Changes in the plot affected some units, the tank was given a new name - Apocalypse.

The new version has significantly improved the interface and updated graphics. Units began to be divided into infantry and armored vehicles, industrial-scientific and defensive buildings appeared. The line infantry got the opportunity to fight and shoot directly from the premises in which it can now accommodate. The second part is more reminiscent of the Third World War, where the military-political forces are fighting.

Download Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 torrent right now, install the game on your computer and feel free to plunge into the intriguing world of strategy!

The plot of Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 download torrent

The second part of the game continues the story of the previous one, where the Allies won the war, and Stalin died after a decisive battle. The “puppet” Alexander Romanov is appointed leader of the Soviet Union, whose plans are for revenge on America. As a result, the USSR army intervenes in the Mexican civil confrontation, which provokes aggression from President Michael Dugan. Such events lead to the likelihood of a new world war.

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 offers these alternative companies:

  • Soviet;
  • American.

Two strategies contain twelve missions, which boil down to building a base and destroying the enemy. You can complete the game alone or choose any of the nine countries and bring it to victory at all costs.

You can join gamers and play an exciting dynamic game, completely plunge into the history of events after the defeat of the Soviet Union. Download Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 torrent You can right now, the download button is below.

Game info

  • Year: 2001
  • Genre: Strategy
  • Developer: Westwood Studios
  • Version: Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Any modern computer
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 and Yuri’s Revenge скачать торрент

Скачать Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 торрент следует всем любителям сражений в режиме реального времени. Продолжение легендарной игры было разработано с обновлениями и улучшениями, чтобы каждый геймер смог полностью погрузиться в игровой мир. Альтернативная реальность, которую создал ученый Эйнштейн, теперь доступна многим любителям интересных поединков. Все игроманы и критики высоко оценили вторую часть стратегии.

Особенности игры Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2

Действия развиваются в созданной Эйнштейном параллельной вселенной, продолжая при этом сюжетную линию первой части. Сторонами, которые проводят состязания, являются СССР и Альянс. Изменения по сюжету коснулись некоторых отрядов, танку дали новое название – Апокалипсис.

В новой версии значительно улучшен интерфейс и обновлена графика. Юниты стали разделяться на пехоту и бронетехнику, появились производственно-научные и оборонительные здания. Линейная пехота получила возможность сражаться и стрелять прямо из помещений, в которых она может теперь разместиться. Вторая часть больше напоминает Третью мировую войну, где военно-политические силы ведут борьбу.

Скачать Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 торрент можно прямо сейчас, установите игру на компьютер и смело погружайтесь в интригующий мир стратегии!

Сюжет Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 скачать торрент

Вторая часть игры продолжает историю предыдущей, где союзники одержали победу в войне, а Сталин погиб после решающей битвы. Главарем от Советского Союза назначается «марионетка» Александр Романов, у которого в планах намечена месть Америке. В результате армия СССР совершает вмешательство в мексиканское гражданское противостояние, чем провоцирует агрессию у президента Майкла Дугана. Такие события приводят к вероятности начала новой мировой войны.

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 предлагает такие альтернативные компании:

  • советскую;
  • американскую.

Две стратегии содержат двенадцать миссий, которые сводятся к возведению базы и уничтожению врага. Пройти игру можно в одиночку либо же выбрать себе любую из девяти стран и привести ее к победе любой ценой.

Ты можешь присоединиться к геймерам и сыграть в увлекательную динамичную игру, полностью окунуться в историю событий после поражения Советского Союза. Скачать Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 торрент можете прямо сейчас, кнопка для скачивания находится ниже.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2001
  • Жанр: Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Westwood Studios
  • Версия: Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Любой современный компьютер
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: