Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 - Uprising download torrent

For fans of strategic games in real time, a new part has been developed Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3, download torrent it is possible today. Many gamers appreciated the continuation of the legendary computer battle Command & Conquer.

Description of Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3, download torrent

All actions take place in a virtual world where the USSR did not collapse, but participates in the Second World War with the United States. They eliminate Albert Einstein in order to prevent the transfer of technology to the Alliance for successful battles. But well-planned actions result in the unpredictable appearance of the Empire of the Rising Sun, which decides to invade the eastern borders of the Soviet Union.

Colonel Cherdenko, together with the scientist Zelinsky and Kryukov, launch a time machine. Decisive changes are taking place, as a result of which Cherdenko takes the post of general secretary, and Lieutenant General Kryukov becomes army commander. The plans of the Red Army are to drive NATO out of England and occupy all of western Europe.

In this part, factions of the Alliance, the Soviet Union and the Empire of the Rising Sun are involved. The gameplay is to destroy the enemy, prepare combat elements, build a base and accumulate the necessary resources. A corporate element is introduced to work both with the player inside and with others. The increased role of battles at sea was liked by many gamers.

Download Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 torrent possible for Windows XP and Vista. The game is provided in good quality.

Features Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3

For the first time in real-time strategic games, the pair action of the main storyline company is involved. For a single player game, a computer ally is given for building bases and attacks, with strong threats, the initiative is given to the main player.

In this part, ordinary soldiers are given a more significant function, and attention is concentrated on water companies. Almost all units at the same time are free to move both on water and on land. Each side uses its own building system. New soundtracks and an excellent cast of actors allow you to completely immerse yourself in the game world and pass the entire test to the end.

Join real-time strategy buffs. Download Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 torrent can be on our website, the download button is below.

Game info

  • Year: 2009
  • Genre: Strategy
  • Developer: EA Los Angeles
  • Version: v1.12 Full (Last) + Uprising
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2,2 GHz
  • Memory: 1Gb
  • Video card: GeForce 6800
  • Hard Drive Memory: 10Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 – Uprising скачать торрент

Для любителей стратегических игр в реальном времени была разработана новая часть Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3, скачать торрент можно уже сегодня. Многие геймеры оценили продолжение легендарного компьютерного сражения Command&Conquer.

Описание Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3, скачать торрент

Все действия происходят в виртуальном мире, где СССР не распался, а участвует во Второй мировой войне с США. Альберта Эйнштейна устраняют, дабы не допустить передачи Альянсу технологий для проведения удачных сражений. Но хорошо спланированные действия оборачиваются непредсказуемым появлением Империи Восходящего Солнца, которая решает совершить вторжение в восточные границы Советского Союза.

Полковник Черденко вместе с ученым Зелинским и Крюковым запускают машину времени. Происходят решающие изменения, вследствие чего пост генерального секретаря занимает Черденко, а главнокомандующим армии становится генерал-лейтенант Крюков. В планах Красной Армии – выбить НАТО из Англии и занять всю западную Европу.

В этой части задействованы фракции Альянса, Советского Союза и Империи Восходящего Солнца. Игровой процесс заключается в уничтожении врага, подготовке боевых элементов, построении базы и накоплении необходимых ресурсов. Корпоративный элемент вводится для работы как с игроком внутри, так и с другими. Повышенная роль сражений в море понравилась многим геймерам.

Скачать Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 торрент можно для системы Windows XP и Vista. Игра предоставляется в хорошем качестве.

Особенности игры Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3

Впервые в стратегических играх реального времени задействовано парное действие основной сюжетной компании. Для одиночной игры дается компьютерный союзник для построения баз и атак, при сильных угрозах инициатива предоставляется главному игроку.

В этой части обычным солдатам отводится более значительная функция, а внимание концентрируется на водных компаниях. Почти все юниты при этом могут свободно передвигаться как по воде, так и по суше. Каждая сторона использует свою систему постройки зданий. Новые саундтреки и отличная игра актеров позволяют полностью погрузиться в игровой мир и пройти все испытание до конца.

Присоединяйтесь к любителям стратегий в реальном времени. Скачать Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 торрент можно у нас на сайте, кнопка для скачивания находится ниже.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2009
  • Жанр: Стратегии
  • Разработчик: EA Los Angeles
  • Версия: v1.12 Полная (Последняя) + Uprising
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Pentium 4 2,2 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 1Гб
  • Видеокарта: GeForce 6800
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 10Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: