Commandos 2: HD Remaster torrent download

Download Commandos 2: HD Remaster all connoisseurs of the game, which largely determined the features of the whole genre, will definitely be very interesting. The familiar tactics in real time, thanks to the efforts of the developer, have changed beyond recognition, so that the product, presented at the very beginning of 2020, promises an exciting adventure for every gamer!

Commandos 2: HD Remaster - download reissue of the popular tactical strategy

Commandos 2: HD Remaster is a superbly crafted masterpiece of the cult game, the first part of which was presented to users over 20 years ago back in 1998.

The developer has literally breathed new life into a well-known tactic in real time thanks to modern technological capabilities. At the same time, the beloved adventure seemed to remain the same because of that very familiar story. After all if download Commandos 2: HD Remaster, as before, you will have to take control of an elite group of commandos and carry out various tasks around the globe. Complex missions will require a competent tactical approach - otherwise, at first glance, tasks that are very difficult at first glance may really turn out to be impossible.

A competent combination of the abilities of all team members will require effort, because the gamer will have a rather motley company at his disposal. Special-purpose fighters, according to the developer's idea, have unique characteristics: a thief who perfectly penetrates almost any room, but weakly resists the enemy, a spy skillfully distracts enemies, but does not enter into open confrontation, a sapper is his main advantage in the rapid destruction of a numerous enemy with the help of grenades ... All the advantages are great, but each fighter has weak points, so you will have to strain your brains constantly.

Download Commandos 2: HD Remaster - what the developer suggested in the updated version of the cult game

What has so pleasantly surprised the updated adventure of fans of classic military tactics?

Download Commandos 2: HD Remaster - get access to a great game by modern standards with high resolution, a well-developed control system, an updated interface and an excellent training mode. The excellent technical capabilities of the software, combined with the style of play resembling a sequence of multi-stage puzzles, make the proposed adventure exciting and at the same time developing. After all, without attention, patience, ingenuity, there is nothing to do here, but I am glad that you can get to the next goal in different ways, so that the player's intellect will have something to work on literally every minute.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Strategy
Developer: Yippee! Entertainment, Pyro Studios
Version: 1.13.003 (41486) full (last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel i3
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX 570
Hard Drive Memory: 8Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Commandos 2: HD Remaster скачать торрент

Скачать Commandos 2: HD Remaster всем ценителям игры, которая во многом определила особенности целого жанра, будет однозначно очень интересно. Знакомая тактика в реальном времени благодаря стараниям разработчика изменилась до неузнаваемости, так что представленный в самом начале 2020 года продукт обещает захватывающее приключение каждому геймеру!

Commandos 2: HD Remaster – скачать переиздание популярной тактической стратегии

Commandos 2: HD Remaster – великолепно проработанный шедевр культовой игры, первая часть которой была представлена пользователям более 20 лет назад в далеком 1998 году.

В хорошо знакомую тактику в реальном времени разработчик буквально вдохнул новую жизнь благодаря современным технологическим возможностям. При этом полюбившееся приключение как будто осталось прежним из-за той самой хорошо знакомой истории. Ведь если скачать Commandos 2: HD Remaster, как и прежде, придется взять под контроль элитную группу коммандос и выполнять различные задания по всему земному шару. Сложные миссии потребуют грамотного тактического подхода – в противном случае очень сложные на первый взгляд задания действительно могут оказаться невыполнимыми.

Грамотное сочетание способностей всех членов команды потребует усилий, ведь в распоряжении геймера окажется довольно разношерстная компания. Бойцы специального назначения по задумке разработчика обладают уникальными характеристиками: вор, который великолепно проникает практически в любое помещение, но слабенько сопротивляется противнику, шпион талантливо отвлекает врагов, но не вступает в открытое противостояние, сапер – его главное преимущество в быстром уничтожении многочисленного противника с помощью гранат. Все достоинства великолепны, но у каждого бойца есть слабые места, так что напрягать мозги придется постоянно.

Скачать Commandos 2: HD Remaster – что предложил разработчик в обновленной версии культовой игры

Чем же так приятно удивило обновленное приключение любителей классической военной тактики?

Скачать Commandos 2: HD Remaster – получить доступ к великолепной по современным стандартам игре с высоким разрешением, качественно проработанной системой управления, обновленным интерфейсом и отличным обучающим режимом. Отличные технические возможности программного продукта в сочетании со стилем игры, напоминающем последовательность многоступенчатых головоломок, делают предложенное приключение захватывающим и одновременно развивающим. Ведь без внимания, терпения, смекалки здесь нечего делать, но радует, что подобраться к очередной цели можно различными способами, так что работать интеллекту игрока будет над чем буквально каждую минуту.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Стратегии
Разработчик: Yippee! Entertainment, Pyro Studios
Версия: 1.13.003 (41486) полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel i3
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 570
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 8Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: