Cossacks: War Again torrent download

An endless variety of military adventures awaits gamers in the game Cossacks: War Again, download torrent which you can very quickly using the services of our site. This standalone extension does not require the original version to work. In this game, all the achievements of the games "Cossacks: European Wars" and "Cossacks: the last argument of the kings" are saved, plus numerous innovative details are added.

Cossacks: War Again - a hundred wonderful missions for those who download torrent

Download torrent Cossacks: War Again - This is an opportunity to plunge into the historical past of different countries. The gameplay covers the historical period from the XVI to the XVIII century. Gamers are given a chance to fight on the territory of 20 European states (Switzerland and Hungary were added). In the asset - about 100 missions. Moreover, the quality of design is beyond praise, and the units of each country are equipped with exclusive sets of features. In addition to the warring representatives of the events, there is also a civilian population - the peasants are doing their job, procuring provisions, the priests support the fighting spirit of the army.

The game involves 4 difficulty levels. First, a gamer receives a certain number of peasants who must obtain resources, work, build buildings, and develop. Then it will be possible to create other characters, who, in turn, will be able to fight, defend their territory. At a certain level of development, when people are created and buildings are full of reserves, it becomes possible to move from one century to the next. Moreover, each country has its own nuances of development. That is, the user can try many options of different directions.

Where and how to download through the torrent Cossacks: War Again

If you want to have a great time creating exclusive worlds of the past, the best option is to get a game on your computer Cossacks: Again War it’s just a click on the download torrent button at the end of the article. We scrupulously select a collection of games, it contains the best, most interesting, most striking specimens that will please even skeptical gamers. Using the rubricator, you can choose a game in any genre, having previously familiarized yourself with the detailed description. Then, by clicking the download button located at the end of the review, in a few minutes you can start an unforgettable virtual life on your computer, chosen according to your own taste.

Game info

  • Year: 2002
  • Genre: Strategy
  • Developer: SC Game World
  • Version: 1.35 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, Xnumx, Xnumx, Xnumx
  • Processor: Pentium II 350 MHz
  • Memory: 64Mb
  • Video card: DirectX 8.1 support
  • Hard Drive Memory: 500Mb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Казаки: Снова Война скачать торрент

Бесконечное разнообразие военных приключений ожидает геймеров в игре Казаки: Снова Война, скачать торрент которой вы можете очень быстро, воспользовавшись услугами нашего сайта. Для работы этого автономного расширения не потребуется оригинальной версии. В этой игре сохранены все наработки игр «Казаки: Европейские войны» и «Казаки: Последний довод королей», плюс добавлены многочисленные новаторские детали.

Казаки: Снова Война – сотня замечательных миссий для тех, кто скачает торрент

Скачать торрент Казаки: Снова Война – это возможность окунуться в историческое прошлое разных стран. Игровой процесс охватывает исторический период с XVI по XVIII век. Геймерам предоставляется шанс сражаться на территории 20 европейских государств (добавились Швейцария и Венгрия). В активе – порядка 100 миссий. Причем качество оформления выше всяких похвал, а юниты каждой страны оснащены эксклюзивными наборами возможностей. Кроме воюющих представителей событий имеется и гражданское население – крестьяне занимаются своим делом, добывая провизию, священники поддерживают боевой дух армии.

Игра предполагает 4 уровня сложности. Сначала геймер получает определенное число крестьян, которые должны добывать ресурсы, работать, возводить строения, развиваться. Затем уже можно будет сотворить других персонажей, которые, в свою очередь, будут уметь воевать, защищать свою территорию. При определенном уровне развития, когда созданы люди и строения полны запасов, появляется возможность перейти из одного века в следующий. Причем в каждой стране – свои нюансы развития. То есть пользователю можно попробовать множество вариантов разной направленности.

Где и каким образом скачать через торрент Казаки: Снова Война

При желании прекрасно провести время, создавая эксклюзивные миры прошлого, оптимальный вариант заполучить на свой компьютер игру Казаки: Снова Война это просто нажать в конце статьи кнопку скачать торрент. Мы скрупулезно подбираем коллекцию игр, в ней содержаться самые лучшие, самые интересные, самые яркие экземпляры, которые доставят удовольствие даже скептично настроенным геймерам. Воспользовавшись рубрикатором, вы можете подобрать игру в любом жанре, предварительно ознакомившись с подробным описанием. Затем, нажав расположенную в конце обзора кнопку «скачать», вы через несколько минут сможете начать на своем компьютере незабываемую виртуальную жизнь, выбранную по собственному вкусу.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2002
  • Жанр: Стратегии
  • Разработчик: SC Game World
  • Версия: 1.35 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Pentium II 350 МГц
  • Оперативная память: 64Мб
  • Видеокарта: поддержка DirectX 8.1
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 500Мб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: