Counter-strike: global offensive download torrent

For everyone who has decided download CS: GO torrent, you should learn a little more about this game. It represents the genre of online multiplayer shooters. The action takes place in the first person. Since its first release in 2012, the game remains equally in demand today. Tournaments and competitions are very popular, in which many millions of people from all over the world take part.

Description

In Counter Strike: Global Offensive, the main idea is to carry out a counter-terrorist operation at one of the many proposed locations. The task of the players is to prevent the opponents from completing the task: to detonate a bomb, hold hostages for a certain time, or kill the entire command of special forces. The mission depends on the map on which the game will unfold.

Download COP: GO torrent is worth all fans of this series of games, as it is a continuation of Counter-Strike 1.6 and Source. It is the quintessence of best practices, more realistic graphics and detailed maps. All this allows the atmosphere of confrontation to heat up to the limit.

Gameplay features

  • the accuracy of certain types of weapons has been changed;
  • incendiary grenades appeared;
  • you can choose how the weapon (skins) will look.

Also in the game there were hiding places - chests in which you can find unique models of pistols, rifles and knives. Many of them are rare, so finding such a treasure is a great success.

It's important for any shooter to have cool weapons and, if you decide download CS: GO torrentthen you will notice that the game follows this rule. Pistols, machine guns, shotguns, sniper and automatic rifles are all at your disposal. But for the successful outcome of the game, it is important to master each type of weapon. Not always you have to go into battle with what you like, but with what you have enough money for.

For a clear hierarchy of user level, there is a system of ranks and ranks. Thanks to her, players compete with opponents of equal skill. As the level rises, the player receives a new rank. To do this, you need to carry out as many battles as possible, since experience is given for both victories and defeats. Each user can go through 18 stages of development. With each of them, your credibility in the game will increase.

Here you can download KS GO

If you want to play the good old shooter with better graphics, new maps and weapons, then click the button at the bottom of the page to download KS: GO torrent.

Game info

Year: 2012
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Valve
Version: 1.37.3.4 from 17.12.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel® Core ™ 2 Duo E6600
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: 256 MB
Hard Drive Memory: 15Gb

It's important
How to change a nickname?
- Open the game folder, find the rev.ini file
- Open the rev.ini file through notepad
- Find the line - PlayerName = “Player” replace “Player” with “Your nickname”

How to enter the server?
1. Call the game console by pressing the tilde key “~”
2. In the window that appears, write: connect ip: port and press Enter (enter)
The list of servers is located in the server browser from the game menu.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive скачать торрент

Для всех, кто решил скачать КС: ГО торрент, следует узнать немного больше об этой игре. Она представляет жанр многопользовательских онлайн-шутеров. Действие происходит от первого лица. С первого выхода в 2012 году, игра остаётся не менее востребованной сегодня. Очень популярны турниры и соревнования, участия в которых принимают много миллионов человек со всего мира.

Описание

В Counter Strike: Global Offensive основная идея состоит в проведении контртеррористической операции на одной из многих предложенных локаций. Задача игроков – не дать противникам выполнить задание: подорвать бомбу, удержать заложников в течение определенного времени или убить всю команду спецназовцев. Миссия зависит от карты, на которой будет разворачиваться игра.

Скачать КС: ГО торрент стоит всем любителям этой серии игр, так как она является продолжением Counter-Strike 1.6 и Source. Это квинтэссенция лучших наработок, более реалистичной графики и детализированных карт. Все это позволяет атмосфере противостояния накалиться до предела.

Особенности геймплея

  • изменена точность отдельных видов оружия;
  • появились зажигательные гранаты;
  • можно выбирать, как будет выглядеть оружие (скины).

Также в игре появились тайники – сундуки, в которых можно найти уникальные модели пистолетов, винтовок и ножей. Многие из них редко встречаются, поэтому найти подобный клад – большая удача.

Для любого шутера важно иметь крутое оружие и, если вы решите скачать КС: ГО торрент, то заметите, что игра придерживается этого правила. Пистолеты, пулеметы, дробовики, снайперские и автоматические винтовки – все в вашем распоряжении. Но для успешного исхода игры, важно овладеть каждым видом оружия. Не всегда в бой придется идти с тем, что по душе, а с тем, на что хватило денег.

Для четкой иерархии уровня пользователей, здесь есть система рангов и званий. Благодаря ей, игроки соревнуются с равными по мастерству противниками. При повышении уровня, игрок получает новое звание. Для этого нужно проводить как можно больше боев, так как опыт дается и за победы, и за поражения. Каждый пользователь может пройти 18 этапов развития. С каждым из них, ваш авторитет в игре будет повышаться.

У нас Вы можете скачать КС ГО

Хотите поиграть в старый добрый шутер с лучшей графикой, новыми картами и оружием, тогда жмите кнопку внизу страницы, чтобы скачать КС: ГО торрент.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Valve
Версия: 1.37.3.4 от 17.12.2019 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6600
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: 256 Мб
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 15Гб

Важно
Как сменить никнейм?
– Открыть папку с игрой, найди файл rev.ini
– Через блокнот открыть файл rev.ini
– Найди строку – PlayerName = “Player” заменить “Player” на “Ваш ник”

Как зайти на сервер?
1. Вызвать консоль игры нажатием на клавишу тильда “~”
2. В появившемся окне написать: connect ip : port и нажать Enter (ввод)
Список серверов находится в сервер браузере из меню игры.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: