Counter-strike: source v34 and v91 download torrent

The army of fans of the shooter Counter Strike is huge. The game has been holding on to popularity for many years due to its dynamics as well as ease of control. If you want download cop SOURCE torrent and run on the computer, then you will see that you only need a mouse and four keys. This straightforwardness has become a huge plus, making Counter Strike available to those who do not want to understand the nuances for a long time, and immediately start playing the game.

Description of KSS

The storyline in the game is missing. CS is a series of missions in which two teams take part: terrorists and special forces. The goal of the game is to confront the two groups and complete the task. Depending on the location, this can be hostage rescue, explosion prevention or team survival.

For each team, there is a set of typical characters that differ in citizenship and appearance. Also, you can choose equipment that will help you better hide on certain maps (some missions take place in the desert or in snowy regions).

Special attention should be paid to the arsenal of weapons. Making a decision download COP Sourse torrent, You can join the battle with a knife, grenade, pistol, shotgun, rifle and submachine gun. Winning battles, the team earns points with which you can improve the character's equipment, buy more powerful weapons or additional grenades.

Features of Counter Strike: Source

The main change in the shooter is its porting to the new Source engine. Thanks to this, the game has become more realistic.

The characters acquired advanced animation: running, jumping, reloading weapons - all movements have excellent physics. In addition, injuries sustained during the battle remain on the fighters until the end of the game. Wounded the enemy in the arm? Be sure that he will have a through hole with oozing blood until the round is over or he dies.

Download KS Source torrent It should be at least due to the fact that the developers have eliminated many bugs. For example, the interaction between objects is fixed. So, in the early versions, the player, dying near the wall, fell into it like in a soft souffle. Now the characters do not “walk” through the walls, but die in natural poses.

Here you can download KCC (CSS) v34 and v91 via torrent

Want to play the good old Contra in a better shell? Then click the “Download” button at the bottom of the page.

Game info

Year: 2004
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Valve
KCC version: v34 and v91 to choose
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: 1,7 GHz
Memory: 512Mb
Video card: DirectX 9 support
Hard Drive Memory: 2Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Counter-Strike: Source v34 и v91 скачать торрент

Армия поклонников шутера Counter Strike огромна. Игра много лет подряд удерживает популярность за счет динамики, а также легкости управления. Если вы захотите скачать КС Соурс торрент и запустить на компьютере, то вы увидите, что вам потребуется всего лишь мышка и четыре клавиши. Такая незамысловатость стала огромным плюсом, сделавшим Counter Strike доступным для тех, кто не хочет долго разбираться в нюансах, а сразу же приняться за игру.

Описание КСС

Сюжетная линия в игре отсутствует. CS представляет собой серию миссий, в которых принимают участие две команды: террористы и спецназ. Цель игры заключается в противостоянии двух групп и выполнении задания. В зависимости от локации, это может быть спасение заложников, предотвращение взрыва или выживание команды.

Для каждой команды существует набор типовых персонажей, отличающиеся гражданством и внешним видом. Также, можно выбрать экипировку, которая поможет лучше скрываться на определенных картах (действие некоторых миссий происходит в пустыне или в снежных регионах).

Отдельное внимание стоит уделить арсеналу оружия. Приняв решение скачать КС Соурс торрент, вы сможете вступить в бой с ножом, гранатой, пистолетом, дробовиком, винтовкой и пистолетом-пулеметом. Побеждая в схватках, команда зарабатывает очки, с помощью которых можно улучшить экипировку персонажа, купить более мощное оружие или дополнительные гранаты.

Особенности Counter Strike: Source

Основное изменение шутера – это его перенос на новый движок Source. Благодаря этому, игра стала более реалистичной.

Персонажи обзавелись усовершенствованной анимацией: бег, прыжки, перезарядка оружия, – все движения обладают отменной физикой. Кроме того, повреждения, полученные в ходе боя, остаются на бойцах до конца игры. Ранили противника в руку? Будьте уверены, сквозное отверстие с сочащейся кровью будет у него, пока раунд не закончится или он не погибнет.

Скачать КС Соурс торрент следует хотя бы из-за того, что разработчики устранили многие баги. Например, исправлено взаимодействие объектов между собой. Так, в ранних версиях, игрок, умерев рядом со стеной, проваливался в нее как в мягкое суфле. Теперь же персонажи не “ходят” сквозь стены, а умирают в естественных позах.

У нас Вы можете скачать КСС (CSS) v34 и v91 через торрент

Хотите сыграть в старую-добрую Контру в более совершенной оболочке? Тогда жмите кнопку “Скачать” внизу страницы.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2004
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Valve
Версия КСС: v34 и v91 на выбор
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 1,7 ГГц
Оперативная память: 512Мб
Видеокарта: поддержка DirectX 9
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 2Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: