Crusader Kings 3 - Royal Edition torrent download

Download Crusader Kings 3 - Royal Edition you just need to quickly start participating in the great sequel to the popular strategy game.

Crusader Kings III - Royal Edition - download the sequel to one of the most famous gaming strategies

In general, Crusader Kings 3 is a worthy continuation of the series of games that have occupied the minds of millions of gamers for many years, not leaving their positions in the gaming world. But if download Crusader Kings 3 - Royal Edition, you can make sure that this part is not just a global strategy, like the previous ones. It harmoniously combines elements of a role-playing sandbox and a high-quality simulator.

The principles of gameplay are unchanged: you will have to manage your own dynasty, not the state. The conquest and inheritance of titles, the upbringing of heirs, the seizure of provinces, the competent distribution of land among the vassals - the tasks are varied and there are quite a few of them.

There is no clear goal in the upcoming game. You can do whatever you want: seize territories, study the latest technologies, take part in conspiracies and intrigues, etc. At the same time, the main character traditionally seeks to ensure the prosperity of his family.

Download Crusader Kings III - Royal Edition: what will surprise the developers in the new part of the cult game

Events unfold in the dramatic and magnificent Middle Ages - the era of knights, peasant uprisings, pilgrimages will provide a lot of unforgettable sensations, adrenaline and the desire to win at any cost.

Every gamer who decides download Crusader Kings III - Royal Edition, at the very beginning of the game, he chooses a character with whom he wants to go through the proposed adventure. Having chosen one of the existing structures (5 in total), it is necessary to develop the ability for military affairs or state administration. You need to develop character traits in yourself that affect the behavior of the character, as well as properly educate heirs or find worthy mentors for them.

In the new part of the game, personality traits do more than provide characteristics - they define the style of the game's adventure. Any decision that affects the character of the hero accumulates or takes away stress points from him.

Each action of the hero, one way or another, affects his prestige and piety. Having accumulated a certain number of points, the character moves to a higher level of fame, while his entire dynasty grows in the level. Crusader Kings 3 pleases with excellent optimization, quantity and quality of content, interesting tasks, the presence of a built-in encyclopedia for quick adaptation in the game.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: RPG, Simulation, Strategy
Developer: Paradox Development Studio
Version: 1.1.2 Royal Edition Complete (Latest)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3-2120
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX 460
Hard Drive Memory: 5Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Crusader Kings 3 – Royal Edition скачать торрент

Скачать Crusader Kings 3 – Royal Edition просто необходимо, чтобы поскорее приступить к участию в великолепном продолжении популярной игровой стратегии.

Crusader Kings III – Royal Edition – скачать продолжение одной из самых известных игровых стратегий

В целом Crusader Kings 3 – достойное продолжение серии игр, которые вот уже на протяжении многих лет занимают умы миллионов геймеров, не оставляя занятые в игровом мире позиции. Но если скачать Crusader Kings 3 – Royal Edition, можно убедиться в том, что эта часть не просто глобальная стратегия, как предыдущие. Здесь гармонично сочетаются элементы ролевой песочницы и качественного симулятора.

Неизменны принципы геймплея: управлять придется собственной династией, а не государством. Завоевание и наследование титулов, воспитание наследников, захват провинций, грамотное распределение земель среди вассалов – задачи разнообразные и их довольно много.

Четкая цель в предстоящей игре отсутствует. Можно делать все что угодно: захватывать территории, изучать новейшие технологии, принимать участие в заговорах и интригах и т.д. При этом главный герой традиционно стремится обеспечить процветание своему роду.

Скачать Crusader Kings III – Royal Edition: чем будут удивлять разработчики в новой части культовой игры

События разворачиваются в драматичном и великолепном Средневековье – эпоха рыцарей, крестьянских восстаний, паломничества обеспечит массу незабываемых ощущений, адреналина и стремления к победе любой ценой.

Каждый геймер, решивший скачать Crusader Kings III – Royal Edition, в самом начале игры выбирает персонажа, с которым он хочет пройти предложенное приключение. Выбрав один из существующих укладов (всего 5), предстоит развивать способности к военному делу или государственному управлению. Нужно вырабатывать в себе черты характера, влияющие на поведение персонажа, а также правильно воспитывать наследников или находить им достойных наставников.

В новой части игры особенности характера не просто обеспечивают характеристики – они определяют стиль игрового приключения. Любое решение, затрагивающее характер героя, накапливает или забирает у него очки стресса.

Каждое действие героя, так или иначе, влияет на его престиж и благочестие. Накопив определенное количество баллов, персонаж перемещается на более высокий уровень известности, при этом в уровне растет и вся его династия. Crusader Kings 3 радует отличной оптимизацией, количеством и качеством контента, интересными задачами, наличием встроенной энциклопедии для быстрой адаптации в игре.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Ролевые игры, Симуляторы, Стратегии
Разработчик: Paradox Development Studio
Версия: 1.1.2 Royal Edition Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3-2120
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 460
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 5Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: