Days Gone torrent download

The action-adventure Life After takes place in a harsh open world two years after a catastrophic pandemic. Its protagonist, Deacon St. John, is a former biker and criminal, and now a bounty hunter, trying to find the meaning of life in a world embraced by death. Find resources in abandoned settlements to then craft useful items and weapons from them, or forge contacts with other survivors engaged in fair trade ... or bloodier deeds. Also available on PC is support for ultra-wide screens, unlimited frame rates and improved graphics (increased level of detail, sector selection and increased range of drawing vegetation). Fight and race on the deadly roads of post-apocalyptic America. Play as Deacon St. John, a nomad and bounty hunter who roams broken roads in search of the meaning of life in this open-world action adventure.

Features of the game Days Gone:

  • An astounding world: The Pacific Northwest Coast, with its majestic forests, vast meadows, snow-capped mountain peaks and desolate volcanic plateaus, is as beautiful as it is dangerous. Explore mountains, caves, gorges and small settlements that have suffered from eruptions for millions of years.
  • Violent Combat: These lands are not uncommon with aggressive bandits or hordes of freaks, so you must be able to use your traps, weapons and upgradable skills to stay alive. And, of course, don't forget about your nomad bike, an invaluable means of transportation through this vast land.
  • An ever-changing environment: Get behind the wheel of Deacon's trusty motorcycle and explore a living world with ever-changing weather conditions, changing day and night, evolving freaks who adapt to their surroundings - and few survivors.
  • Fascinating Story: Immerse yourself in a powerful tale of despair, betrayal and regret, where you take on the role of Deacon St. John, who tries to see at least a glimmer of hope in order to recover from bereavement. What makes us human in our daily struggle for survival?

Year of construction: 2021
Genre: Action, Adventure
developer: Bend Studio
Publisher: PlayStation Mobile, Inc.
Version of the game: 1.0
Type of publication: Repack
Interface language: Russian English
Voice language: Russian English
Sweet Pill: Built-in (FLT)

System Requirements:
Operating system: 10-bit Windows 64
Processor: Intel Core i5-2500K@3.3GHz or AMD FX 6300@3.5GHz
RAM: 8 GB RAM
Video card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 780 (3 GB) or AMD Radeon R9 290 (4 GB)
Free space on hard disk: 44.1 GB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Days Gone скачать торрент

Действие приключенческого боевика «Жизнь после» происходит в суровом открытом мире через два года после катастрофической пандемии. Его главный герой Дикон Сент-Джон — бывший байкер и преступник, а ныне охотник за наградой, пытающийся обрести смысл жизни в мире, объятом смертью. Находите ресурсы в заброшенных поселениях, чтобы затем мастерить из них полезные предметы и оружие, или налаживайте контакт с другими выжившими, занятыми честной торговлей… или более кровавыми делами. Также на ПК доступна поддержка ультра-широких экранов, неограниченная частота кадров и улучшенная графика (повышенный уровень детализации, выбор сектора обзора и увеличенная дальность прорисовки растительности).Сражайтесь и гоняйте по смертельно опасным дорогам постапокалиптической Америки. Играйте за Дикона Сент-Джона, номада и охотника за наградами, кочующего по разбитым дорогам в поисках смысла жизни в этом приключенческом боевике с открытым миром.

Особенности игры Days Gone:

  • Поразительный мир: Северо-западное побережье Тихого океана с его величественными лесами, необъятными лугами, заснеженными горными вершинами и пустынными вулканическими плато настолько же прекрасно, насколько и опасно. Исследуйте горы, пещеры, ущелья и небольшие поселения, на протяжении миллионов лет страдавшие от извержений.
  • Жестокие схватки: на этих землях нередко можно встретить агрессивно настроенных бандитов или толпы фриков, поэтому вы должны уметь находить применение своим ловушкам, оружию и улучшаемым навыкам, чтобы остаться в живых. И, конечно же, не забывайте о своем номадском байке, бесценном средстве передвижения по этим обширным землям.
  • Постоянно меняющееся окружение: садитесь за руль верного мотоцикла Дикона и исследуйте живой мир с постоянно меняющимися погодными условиями, сменой дня и ночи, эволюционирующими фриками, которые приспосабливаются к окружению – и немногими выжившими.
  • Увлекательная история: погрузитесь в мощную историю об отчаянии, предательстве и сожалении, где вы возьмете на себя роль Дикона Сент-Джона, который пытается увидеть хотя бы проблеск надежды, чтобы оправиться от тяжелой утраты. Что делает нас людьми в ежедневной борьбе за выживание?

Год выпуска: 2021
Жанр: Action, Adventure
Разработчик: Bend Studio
Издатель: PlayStation Mobile, Inc.
Версия игры: 1.0
Тип издания: RePack
Язык интерфейса: Русский, английский
Язык озвучки: Русский, английский
Лекарство: Вшито (FLT)

Системные требования:
Операционная система: Windows 10 64-bits
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2500K@3.3GHz or AMD FX 6300@3.5GHz
Оперативная память: 8 GB ОЗУ
Видеокарта: Nvidia GeForce GTX 780 (3 GB) or AMD Radeon R9 290 (4 GB)
Свободное место на жестком диске: 44.1 GB

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: