Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction download torrent

Diablo 2 - A bright role-playing action movie, the second part of the popular game Diablo, continuing the events of this dark fantasy. Diablo 2, download torrent which you have the opportunity on our online portal, sends the gamer to a fantasy world that urgently requires protection from monsters.

Diablo 2 - download torrent, train the ability to resist monsters

It’s only a thrill-seeker like in a game Diablo 2, download torrentas he enters a mysterious world where you need to literally fight with hordes of terrifying monsters. When choosing a path for traveling, a player may find himself on a wooded plateau, in the Great Desert, in the Monastery or in the city blocks of Loot Goyle, in the Fortress or in the jungle. Also, the user can choose between five different characters on whose behalf he will act:

  • Amazon;
  • Necromancer;
  • Barbarian;
  • Enchantress;
  • Paladin.

Characters are endowed with individual characteristics, each with its own pros and cons. The hero's task is to complete certain tasks at each level, which bring him closer to victory over the main monster - Diablo.

The gameplay involves three levels of difficulty - normal, nightmare and hell. With an increase in the level of difficulty, the characteristics of the characters change, they receive additional ranks and opportunities.

Diablo 2 is a great opportunity to play in a company with other gamers, creating a hero on a multi-user server. Up to eight people can play at the same time. Moreover, in such cases, the amount of experience for the destruction of monsters increases. Gamers can unite or confront each other.

Features of the game include the presence of:

  • Khoradricheskaya Cuba, which allows you to transform objects and create different necessary things;
  • random terrain generator - in each session, the location on the map changes;
  • waypoints - magic ports, giving the ability to quickly move between locations.

Where it is more convenient to download the game Diablo 2 through torrent

The best option is to get a game Diablo 2 - download torrent on our website. We are very responsible for the selection of elements for our collection, and always provide our customers with only quality content. Using the torrent program is very simple - click on the "download" button at the end of the review, and in a few minutes you will be the happy owner of a new virtual world. No registration required.

Game info

  • Year: 2000
  • Genre: Role-playing games
  • Developer: Blizzard north
  • Version: v1.13d Full (Last) + Lord of Destruction
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: P2 500 MHz
  • Memory: 128Mb
  • Video card: 32 MB VRAM
  • Hard Drive Memory: 2.4Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction скачать торрент

Диабло 2 – яркий ролевой боевик, вторая часть популярной игры Диабло, продолжающая события этого темного фэнтези. Diablo 2, скачать торрент которой вы имеете возможность на нашем интернет-портале, отправляет геймера в фантастический мир, который настоятельно требует защиты от монстров.

Diablo 2 − скачайте торрент, тренируйте умение противостоять монстрам

Стоит только любителю острых ощущений, как в игре Диабло 2, скачать торрент, как он попадает в загадочный мир, где бороться нужно буквально с толпами ужасающих монстров. Выбирая путь для путешествий, игрок может оказаться на лесистом плато, в Великой Пустыне, в Монастыре или в городских кварталах Лут Гойле, в Крепости или джунглях. Также пользователь может выбрать между пятью различными персонажами, от лица которых будет действовать:

  • Амазонка;
  • Некромант;
  • Варвар;
  • Волшебница;
  • Паладин.

Персонажи наделены индивидуальными характеристиками, у каждого – собственные плюсы и минусы. Задача героя – на каждом уровне выполнять определенные задания, которые приближают его к победе над главным монстром – Диабло.

Игровой процесс предполагает три уровня сложности – нормальный, кошмар и ад. При повышении уровня сложности меняются характеристики персонажей, они получают дополнительные звания и возможности.

Диабло 2 – это отличная возможность играть в компании с другими геймерами, создав героя на многопользовательском сервере. Одновременно играть могут до восьми человек. Причем в таких случаях увеличивается количество опыта за уничтожение монстров. Геймеры могут объединяться или противостоять друг другу.

Особенностями игры можно назвать наличие:

  • Хорадрического Куба, позволяющего преобразовывать предметы и создавать разные нужные вещи;
  • генератора случайной местности – в каждой сессии меняется расположение на карте;
  • вэйпойнтов – магических портов, дающих возможность быстрого перемещения между локациями.

Где удобнее скачать через торрент игру Диабло 2

Оптимальный вариант обзавестись игрой Диабло 2 – скачать торрент на нашем сайте. Мы очень ответственно относимся к подбору элементов для своей коллекции, и всегда предоставляем своим клиентам только качественный контент. Воспользоваться торрент-программой очень просто – нажмите на кнопку «скачать» в конце обзора, и через несколько минут вы – счастливый обладатель нового виртуального мира. Регистрация не требуется.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2000
  • Жанр: Ролевые Игры
  • Разработчик: Blizzard North
  • Версия: v1.13d Полная (Последняя) + Lord of Destruction
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: P2 500 МГц
  • Оперативная память: 128Мб
  • Видеокарта: 32 Мб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 2.4Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: