Dying Light: The Following download torrent

Dying Light argued that running from a living dead (or even not one) was probably no sadder than destroying them. Runners in zombie anti-utopia will not be lost, they are high-speed personalities, you can not catch them. But even master parkers, after some time, will need to pause to take a break.

Сюжет

The app for Dying Light - The Following provides an opportunity to be a tracer, but under the shelter of safari cars. So-so shelter, I understand, but there will no longer be escapes along the roofs and narrow streets - now there will be a suburb of Harran, rocky plains with beautiful pastures. And to make the zombies run a little, it’s worth download Dying Light: The Following torrent.

You need to start the passage of the DLC in the main menu, opening the storyline of the protagonist from the original version. The central figure will still be Kyle Crane - a gloomy character, a parkour who is in the eternal search for a “magic injection from a zombie sore.” From somewhere he becomes aware that in the suburbs there is a village whose inhabitants are immune to infection. There, the settlement also deifies a certain Mother, whom Crane now wants to meet.

What's interestnig

A thriller-based game takes players to a huge and dangerous land, where the concepts of day and night are mixed up. At night, any street is filled with zombie crowds, from which you do not run for a long time. And in sundial you can find protective equipment and supplies. The action camera shows everything, as in a terribly interesting video filled with adrenaline:

  • You need to clearly separate the intervals of day and night and fight back the influx of zombies. Each unit of stock and weapons is subject to a special account, so if you are not thrifty, the game will teach this;
  • you should know that in the zombie world - this is only one of the threats to your life;
  • download Dying Light: The Following torrent everyone who is ready to become a zombie killer needs;
  • movement on this earth is possible not only on their own, but it is also possible, like Peter Parker, to crawl along the wall and change roofs in a jump. What is remarkable - you can sneak up on the enemy;
  • for their protection there is an opportunity to find a variety of devices: sledgehammers, axes, knives, bits. The hero also has the skill to create new means of protection from improvised means, such as shockers;
  • command mode is provided. Travel this land and complete missions in a team of four friends.

On our site you can download Dying Light: The Following torrentto spend boring dark evenings in company with ruthless zombies and loyal friends.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Action, RPG
Developer: Techland
Version: Enhanced Edition 1.23.0 Full (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 560
Hard Drive Memory: 40Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. Vadim

    The case when the continuation succeeded at 100! The main feature is the ability to crush zombies in a car! The map of the game world turned out to be extensive, it will take many hours to study it from every corner. Of course, there is a long storyline, with a real religious cult. Pumping and customization, moved from the previous part. Replayed this game several times, replayability at a high level! : Cool: : Cool: : Idea:

  2. Jury

    Although The Following is considered an addition to the main Dying Light, but in its scope it draws to a separate game! The zombie apocalypse genre and parkour turned out to be a winning combination! The game is interesting to travel and survive, and not just move on the main plot! The combat system is diverse, you can create dozens of types of weapons yourself! The game is required to complete! : Mrgreen:

  3. Maksim

    This is probably the coolest zombie game at the moment. A huge open world, you can do anything you want. In my opinion this is very cool. The coolest multiplayer, single player campaign is very cool and interesting. Zombies are not just blunt cutters, but really think, attack several at once, and it’s also difficult to beat them. Very pleased with this game, well done.

  4. Grisha

    Many games were about zombies, but this one is more realistic. Here the graphics are cool, you can use the car to go in pursuit. The developers even came up with a whole arsenal of tools. Well done, well, now zombies are easier to destroy. The main thing is that the game captures, the plot lives up to expectations. I don’t know how it is about very young Internet users, but for teenagers it’s a very cool game. : Idea: ;-) ;-)

  5. Dima

    Honestly I like to extinguish zombies, I have been waiting for the release of this game for a long time. I was waiting straight and this is generally, my expectations were justified. I even had to upgrade my computer, and it's just cool. Very cool open world, a bunch of zombies, a large number of different weapons. The plot is not bad, I'm waiting for a new part, I hope my computer will pull)) the developers did their best)

  6. a person

    am a human oh and fun gam

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Dying Light: The Following скачать торрент

Dying Light доказывала, что бегать от живого мертвеца (а то и не одного), вероятнее, не грустнее, чем их уничтожать. Бегуны в зомби-антиутопии не будут потеряны, они личности скоростные, их не догонишь. Но даже мастерам-паркурщикам после какого-то времени нужно будет приостановиться, чтобы передохнуть.

Сюжет

Приложение к Dying Light — The Following предоставляет возможность побыть трейсером, но под укрытием сафари-машин. Так себе укрытие, понимаю, но больше не будет побегов по крышам и узким улицам — теперь будет пригород Харрана, скалистые равнины с прекрасными пастбищами. А чтобы заставить зомби немного побегать, стоит скачать Dying Light: The Following торрент.

Начать прохождение DLC нужно в главном меню, открыв сюжетную линию главного героя из оригинальной версии. Центральной фигурой все так же будет Кайл Крейн — невеселый персонаж, паркурщик, находящийся в вечном поиске «волшебного укола от зомби-болячки». Откуда-то ему становится известно, что в пригороде есть поселок, чьи жители имеют иммунитет к заражению. Там же поселение и обожествляет некую Матерь, с которой теперь жаждет познакомиться Крейн.

Что интересного

Игра на основе триллера переносит игроков на землю огромную и опасную, где понятия дня и ночи перепутаны. Ночью любая улица наполняется зомби-толпами, от которых долго не побегаешь. А в солнечные часы можно отыскать средства защиты и припасы. Экшн-камера показывает все, как в страшно интересном видео, наполненном адреналином:

  • нужно четко отделять промежутки дня и ночи и дать отпор наплыву зомби. Каждая единица припаса и оружия подлежит особому счету, поэтому если вы не бережливы, игра этому научит;
  • стоит знать, что в мире зомби – это лишь одна из угроз вашей жизни;
  • скачать Dying Light: The Following торрент нужно каждому, кто готов стать убийцей зомби;
  • передвижения по этой земле возможны не только на своих двоих, но также можно, как Питер Паркер – ползать по стене и в прыжке менять крыши. Что примечательно – можно подкрасться к врагу;
  • для своей защиты есть возможность отыскать разнообразные приспособления: кувалды, топоры, ножи, биты. Также герой обладает навыком создавать из подручных средств новые способы защиты, такие как шокеры;
  • предусмотрен командный режим. Путешествуйте по этой земле и выполняйте миссии в команде из четырех друзей.

На нашем сайте можно скачать Dying Light: The Following торрент, чтобы проводить скучные темные вечера в компании с безжалостными зомби и верными друзьями.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Экшены, Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Techland
Версия: Enhanced Edition 1.23.0 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 560
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 40Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Вадим

    Тот случай, когда продолжение удалось на все 100! Главная фишка, это возможность на машине давить зомбаков! Карта игрового мира получилась обширной, потребуется много часов, что бы изучить ее каждый уголок. Само собой, есть длинная сюжетная линия, с настоящим религиозным культом. Прокачка и кастомизация, перешли из предыдущей части. Несколько раз переигрывал эту игру, реиграбельность на высоком уровне! :cool: :cool: :idea:

  2. Юрий

    Хоть The Following и считается дополнением к основной Dying Light, но по своему размаху тянет на отдельную игру! Жанр зомби-апокалипсиса и паркур, оказались выигрышной комбинацией! В игре интересно путешествовать и выживать, а не только двигаться по основному сюжету! Боевая система разнообразна, можно самостоятельно создавать десятки видов оружия! Игра обязательна к прохождению! :mrgreen:

  3. Максим

    Это пожалуй самая крутая игра про зомби на данный момент. Огромнейший открытый мир, можно делать все что угодно. По-моему это очень классно. Самый крутой мультиплеер, одиночная кампания очень даже классная и интересная. Зомби не просто тупорезы, а действительно думают, нападают по несколько сразу, и ещё их сложно прибить. Очень доволен этой игрой, разрабы молодцы.

  4. Гриша

    Много игр прошел про зомбиков, но эта реалистичнее. Тут и графика классная, можно использовать машину, чтобы уходить в погоню. Разработчики даже придумали целый арсенал орудий. Вот это молодцы, теперь зомби легче уничтожать. Главное, что игра захватывает, сюжет оправдывает ожидания. Не знаю, как там на счет совсем маленьких пользователей интернета, но для подростов вполне прикольная игра. :idea: ;-) ;-)

  5. Дима

    Честно люблю гасить зомбаков, долго ждал релиза этой игры . Прям ждал и это вообще , мои ожидания были оправданы. Даже пришлось компьютер апгрейдить, и она просто классная. Очень классный открытый мир, куча зомбарей, большое количество различного оружия. Сюжет неплохой, жду новую часть, надеюсь мой компуктер потянет)) разработчики постарались на славу)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: