Empyrion - Galactic Survival torrent download

Download Empyrion - Galactic Survivalto experience a massive sandbox-style space adventure, creating your own world and controlling your destiny. An amazing story, in which the main goal is to survive in an incredible and free world, will not leave indifferent fans of space travel, original ships and fantastic worlds.

Download Empyrion - Galactic Survival - high quality space sandbox

A superbly crafted game harmoniously combines elements of 3D shooters, space simulation, sandbox (build, survive). There are various tasks and events that players can influence on their own.

If download Empyrion - Galactic Survival, then you can take part in the game, either alone or as part of a team of friends, which will significantly increase the chances of successfully overcoming obstacles and surviving in a galaxy full of unlimited possibilities.

Moving between planets, you can create ships and entire stations, explore, conquer and exploit galactic settlements, revealing the many secrets of the Cosmos. In the course of the game, battles with people, alien inhabitants, unknown biological organisms that pose a danger to human life are coming.

To successfully overcome the surrounding danger, you can enter into confrontation with other heroes of the galaxy or create profitable alliances - each player can think over the tactics and strategy of successful behavior for himself.

Download Empyrion - Galactic Survival: the most interesting about the game

The game is very eventful, it has many positive aspects that can not but rejoice:

  • the ability to explore planets - moving between objects is easy and simple (jumping, flying on ships). The development of new territories will make it possible to form an opinion about the diversity of flora and fauna, different living conditions (gravity, atmosphere, landscape, climate, resources);
  • construction - you can make a powerful spaceship, a small mobile ship or an entire space station thanks to the proposed drawings and your own original additions;
  • survival mode - leaving the capsule, even though you can take all its contents with you, you will have to face a lack of resources, a shortage of ammunition, an insufficient amount of food and oxygen, and constantly lurking dangers. To live in such conditions for more than one day is a difficult task.

If download Empyrion - Galactic Survival, then you can access many more additional functions of an exciting game (extract and collect resources, combine resources and building materials to create your own equipment, grow vegetables and fruits, hunt, deform the landscape, etc.). Almost everything is possible in this game - this is a great space sandbox!

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Adventure, Indie, Simulation, Strategy
Developer: Eleon game studios
Version: v1.1.6 3079 Full (Latest)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Dual-core processor 2.5 GHz
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GeForce GT 640
Hard Drive Memory: 2Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Empyrion – Galactic Survival скачать торрент

Скачать Empyrion – Galactic Survival, чтобы пережить масштабное космическое приключение в стиле песочница, создавая собственный мир и управляя своей судьбой. Удивительная история, в которой главная цель – выжить в невероятном и свободном мире, не оставит равнодушными любителей космических путешествий, оригинальных кораблей и фантастических миров.

Скачать Empyrion – Galactic Survival – качественную космическую песочницу

Великолепно созданная игра гармонично объединяет элементы 3D шутеров, космической симуляции, песочницы (строить, выживать). Здесь разнообразные задания и события, на которые игроки могут влиять самостоятельно.

Если скачать Empyrion – Galactic Survival, то можно принять участие в игре, как в одиночку, так и в составе команды друзей, что существенно повысит шансы на успешное преодоление препятствий и выживание в галактике, полной ничем не ограниченных возможностей.

Перемещаясь между планетами, можно создавать корабли и целые станции, исследовать, завоевывать и эксплуатировать галактические поселения, открывая многочисленные тайны Космоса. В процессе игры предстоят сражения с людьми, инопланетными жителями, неизвестными биологическими организмами, несущими опасность для жизни человека.

Чтобы успешно преодолевать окружающую опасность, можно вступать в противостояние с другими героями галактики или создавать выгодные альянсы – тактику и стратегию успешного поведения каждый игрок может продумать для себя самостоятельно.

Скачать Empyrion – Galactic Survival: самое интересное об игре

Игра очень насыщена событиями, в ней есть много положительных моментов, которые не могут не радовать:

  • возможность исследования планет – перемещаться между объектами можно легко и просто (прыжки, полеты на кораблях). Освоение новых территорий позволит составить мнение о разнообразии флоры и фауны, разных условиях проживания (гравитация, атмосфера, ландшафт, климат, ресурсы);
  • строительство – можно сделать мощный космический корабль, маленькое мобильное судно или целую космическую станцию благодаря предложенным чертежам и собственным оригинальным дополнениям;
  • режим выживания – покинув капсулу, даже при том, что с собой можно взять все ее содержимое, придется столкнуться с нехваткой ресурсов, дефицитом боеприпасов, недостаточным количеством еды и кислорода, постоянно подстерегающими опасностями. Прожить в таких условиях больше одного дня – сложная задача.

Если скачатьEmpyrion – Galactic Survival, то можно получить доступ к еще многим дополнительным функциям увлекательной игры (добывать и собирать ресурсы, объединять ресурсы и стройматериалы для создания собственного оборудования, выращивать овощи и фрукты, охотиться, деформировать ландшафт и др.). В этой игре можно практически все – ведь это великолепная космическая песочница!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Приключенческие игры, Инди, Симуляторы, Стратегии
Разработчик: Eleon Game Studios
Версия: v1.1.6 3079 полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Dual-Core Processor 2.5 GHz
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce GT 640
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 2Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: