Enlisted torrent download

E Is a World War II multiplayer shooter in which you play as the commander of an infantry squad, a tank crew, or a pilot. Weapons, soldiers' uniforms, appearance and technical capabilities in the game correspond to historical facts.

Each squad consists of several soldiers who can be trained, equipped with new weapons, equipment, and then taken into battle with you. You control one fighter directly, while others fight under the control of AI and obey your orders. You can switch between soldiers and stay at the most interesting point of the battle even after the death of a part of the squad.

Dozens of squads with different specializations take part in the battles of Enlisted at the same time. This ensures maximum density and spectacularity of the battle while maintaining a high contribution of each participant to the victory of the team. Infantry, armored vehicles and aircraft fight together, and in one game session you can try several roles at once.

CAMPAIGNS


The enemy countries, as well as the available units, weapons, equipment, armored vehicles and aviation correspond to what was actually represented in this theater of operations, thanks to which each campaign - for example, the defense of Moscow in 1941-1942 or the storming of the Reich Chancellery in 1945 - offers unique gaming experience.

UNITS


Each squad consists of several soldiers who can be trained, equipped with new weapons, equipment, and then taken into battle with you. You control one fighter personally, while others fight under the control of AI and obey your orders. You can switch between the soldiers and stay at the most interesting point of the battle even after the death of some of the soldiers.

ARMAMENT


Detailed models of firearms, grenades, mortars, flamethrowers, anti-tank guns. There are even stationary weapons built by engineers! All weapons correspond to historical prototypes and were actually used during a particular military campaign.

EQUIPMENT


Tanks, wheeled armored vehicles, fighters and attack aircraft have been recreated with high accuracy and are waiting for their commander. The experience of the online military simulator War Thunder was used in the work on the vehicles in the game.

Year of construction: 2021
Genre: Action, MMORPG, Simulator
developer: DarkFlow Software
Publishing house: Gaijin Entertainment
Type of publication: License
Tablet: Not required

System Requirements
Operating system: Windows 7/8/10 64bit
Processor: Intel Core i3 or better
Video card: Nvidia GeForce 660 or higher, AMD Radeon 78XX series or higher
Memory: 8 GB
Жесткий диск: 20 GB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Enlisted скачать торрент

Enlisted — это многопользовательский шутер о Второй мировой войне, в котором вы выступаете в роли командира отряда пехоты, экипажа танка или играете за пилота. Вооружение, форма солдат, внешний вид и возможности техники в игре соответствуют историческим фактам.

Каждый отряд — несколько солдат, которых можно обучать, оснащать новым оружием, техникой, а затем брать с собой в бой. Одного бойца вы контролируете напрямую, а другие сражаются под управлением ИИ и подчиняются вашим приказам. Между солдатами можно переключаться и оставаться в самой интересной точке сражения даже после гибели части отряда.

В сражениях Enlisted одновременно участвуют десятки отрядов с разной специализацией. Это обеспечивает максимальную плотность и зрелищность боя при сохранении высокого вклада каждого участника в победу команды. Пехота, бронетехника и авиация сражаются вместе, и за одну игровую сессию вы можете попробовать сразу несколько ролей.

КАМПАНИИ


Страны-противники, а также доступные отряды, оружие, оснащение, бронетехника и авиация соответствуют тому, что в реальности было представлено на данном театре военных действий, благодаря чему каждая кампания – например, оборона Москвы в 1941-1942 или штурм Рейхсканцелярии в 1945 – предлагает уникальный игровой опыт.

ОТРЯДЫ


Каждый отряд — несколько солдат, которых можно обучать, оснащать новым оружием, техникой, а затем брать с собой в бой. Одного бойца вы контролируете лично, а другие сражаются под управлением ИИ и подчиняются вашим приказам. Между солдатами можно переключаться и оставаться в самой интересной точке сражения даже после гибели части бойцов.

ВООРУЖЕНИЕ


Детализированные модели огнестрельного оружия, гранат, миномётов, огнемётов, противотанковых ружей. Есть даже стационарные орудия, возводимые инженерами! Всё оружие соответствует историческим прототипам и реально применялось в ходе той или иной военной кампании.

ТЕХНИКА


Танки, колёсные бронеавтомобили, истребители и штурмовики с воссозданы с высокой точностью и ждут своего командира. В работе над техникой в игре использовался опыт военного онлайн-симулятора War Thunder.

Год выпуска: 2021
Жанр: Action, MMORPG, Simulator
Разработчик: DarkFlow Software
Издательство: Gaijin Entertainment
Тип издания: Лицензия
Таблетка: Не требуется

Системные требования
Операционная система: Windows 7 / 8 / 10 64bit
Процессор: Intel Core i3 и лучше
Видеокарта: Nvidia GeForce 660 и выше, AMD Radeon серия 78XX и выше
Память: 8 ГБ
Жесткий диск: 20 ГБ

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: