Fallout 4 download torrent

Fallout 4 is a new part of the famous computer game related to the genre of action RPG. It was developed by a company called Bethesda Game Studios, and the publisher is Bethesda Softworks. Download Fallout 4 torrent possible on our website. We specialize exclusively in licensed, full-length versions that do not require additional payment.

Game storyline

The beginning of Fallout 4 is an introductory video where the main character tells his biography, reveals the secrets of his great-great-grandfather, who took part in the hostilities that took place in 1939-1945. At the time of filming, the year 2077 had already come, the world was on the verge of the largest war in history. The main character woke up on the morning of October 23 of the same year (there is a husband or wife lying next to him, depending on which gender the gamer chooses), washed, walked around the house, when suddenly a representative of one of the corporations came to visit. The purpose of his visit is to inform that everyone urgently needs to seek refuge for themselves, as the nuclear bombing of cities in the United States of America has begun. Most affected New York and Pennsylvania. As a result, the main character with his family ends up in shelter at number 111.

After some time, the character and his husband / wife wake up from cryosus and they are attacked by two unknowns, kidnapping their child - Sean. Only the protagonist survives during the attack. The second time he wakes up only after 60 years. From this moment, the investigation process begins.

Game add-ons

When deciding to download Fallout 4 torrent, you can download a number of add-ons that will further drag you into the world of incredible games. Among the main additions should be highlighted:

  • DLC Automatron. The main goal is to design personal robots, robotic systems;
  • DLC Wasteland Workshop. Gamers are given the opportunity to properly mock mutants who have survived the inhabitants of cities;
  • DLC Far Harbor. A large number of interesting moments have been introduced here, including new quests, incredible locations, powerful weapons, and more;
  • DLC Contraptions Workshop. A great addition for those who wanted to develop settlements, creating new cities.

In addition, if desired download Fallout 4 torrent, in our repack there will be such additions as DLC Vault-Tec Workshop and DLC Nuka-World.

Game info

Year: 2015
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: Bethesda Game Studios
Version: 1.10.162.0.1 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5-2300 2.8 GHz
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: 550 GTX Ti
Hard Drive Memory: 30Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Victor

    Not a bad game actually. And the hat around her is primarily determined by herd instinct. Most did not even play it, they heard from the “gurus” on the Internet that F4 is bad and they repeat like rams. The only thing that is really bad in f4 is the technical component. Everything else: gameplay, the study of the world, tasks at a high level.

  2. Omar Ismailov

    I play this game for three months, downloaded to the computer from the official site. The game is licensed, it does not require additional purchases, the quality of the game is excellent. : Razz: a very interesting game, my refuge is my castle))))) A very realistic game genre, enticing. My investigation is in the most interesting place. ;-) For the effectiveness of the game, I downloaded a number of add-ons, create personal robots, build new cities with interesting quests.

  3. Anton

    An excellent game, hundreds of hours played, do not care that all sorts of Falun fans are whining there, this is their business, as an independent game is perfectly worked out. I support all those who consider it a worthwhile product. I personally do not regret the money spent, as they were able to give me many hours of interesting game;). It especially helps to relax after a hard day's work)))

  4. Kirill

    I’m personally a fan of games primarily graphics) Tell me why I should spend my money on a game in which they didn’t hit finger on finger about beautiful effects and the game world? In F4, the graphics are better by the way than in its predecessor .;) I play mostly always at medium or lower settings, but even considering this, even the smallest minor details are visible)

  5. Nicholas

    The game honestly exceeded all my expectations) I saw alarmists who were afraid to buy it, and at the same time declaring that it was slag. You would try first, and then say :) The game is elegantly made, the gameplay is at a heavenly level) I get stuck in the game every weekend, until I have never crashed and become buggy. But still, a little action would be added to her, and she would definitely not have had a price then;)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Fallout 4 скачать торрент

Fallout 4 представляет собой новую часть знаменитой компьютерной игры, относящуюся к жанру экшен RPG. Была разработана компанией под названием Bethesda Game Studios, а издателем является студия Bethesda Softworks. Скачать Fallout 4 торрент можно на нашем сайте. Мы специализируемся исключительно на лицензионных, полнометражных версиях, не требующих дополнительной оплаты.

Сюжетная линия игры

Начало Fallout 4 – вступительный ролик, где главный персонаж рассказывает свою биографию, раскрывает секреты своего прапрадеда, который принимал участие в боевых действиях, происходивших в 1939-1945 годах. На момент съемок, уже наступил 2077 год, мир пребывал на границе возникновения крупнейшей за всю историю войны. Главный персонаж проснулся утром 23 октября того же года (рядом лежит муж либо жена, зависимо от того, какой пол выберет геймер), умылся, прошелся по дому, как вдруг в гости пришел представитель одной из корпораций. Цель его визита – сообщить о том, что всем нужно срочно отыскать для себя убежище, так как начались ядерные бомбардировки городов Соединенных Штатов Америки. Больше всего пострадали Нью-Йорк и Пенсильвания. Как итог – главный герой со своей семьей оказывается в убежище под номером 111.

Спустя некоторое время персонаж и его муж/жена просыпаются от криосна и на них нападают двое неизвестных, похитив их ребенка – Шона. Во время нападения выживает только главный герой. Второй раз он проснется только спустя 60 лет. С этого момента начинается процесс расследования.

Дополнения игры

Принимая решение о том, чтобы скачать Fallout 4 торрент, вы сможете скачать ряд дополнений, которые еще больше затянут вас в мир невероятной игры. Среди основных дополнений следует выделить:

  • DLC Automatron. Главная цель заключается в проектировке персональных роботов, роботизированных систем;
  • DLC Wasteland Workshop. Геймеру предоставляется возможность как следует поиздеваться над мутантами, выжившими жителями городов;
  • DLC Far Harbor. Здесь внедрено большое количество интересных моментов, включая новые квесты, невероятные локации, мощное оружие и прочее;
  • DLC Contraptions Workshop. Прекрасное дополнение для тех, кто хотел развивать поселения, создавая новые города.

Кроме этого, при желании скачать Fallout 4 торрент, в нашем репаке будут такие дополнения, как DLC Vault-Tec Workshop и DLC Nuka-World.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Bethesda Game Studios
Версия: 1.10.162.0.1 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2300 2.8 GHz
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 550 Ti
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 30Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Виктор

    Неплохая на самом деле игра. И хейт вокруг неё в первую очередь определяется “стадным инстинктом”. Большинство даже не играло в неё, услышали от “гуру” в интернете, что F4 это плохо и повторяют как бараны. Единственное что в f4 действительно плохо, так это техническая составляющая. Все остальное: геймплей, проработка мира, задания на высоком уровне.

  2. Омар Исмаилов

    Играю в эту игру в течении трех месяцев,скачала на комп с официального сайта. Игра лицензионная, дополнительных покупок не требует, качество игры отличное. :razz: очень интересная игра, мое убежище-моя крепость)))))Очень реалистичный жанр игры, завлекает. Мое расследование в самом интересном месте. ;-) Для эффективности игры скачала ряд дополнений, создаю персональных роботов, строю новые города с интересными квестами.

  3. Антон

    Отличная игра, сотни сыгранных часов, плевать, что там всякие фалоутские фанаты ноют, это их дело, как самостоятельная игра отлично проработана. Поддерживаю всех тех, кто считает ее стоящим продуктом. Я вот лично не жалею о потраченных деньгах, так как они смогли подарить мне много часов интересной игры;). Особенно помогает расслабиться после тяжелого трудового дня)))

  4. Кирилл

    Я вот лично в играх фанат прежде всего графики) Вот скажите мне, почему я должен тратить свои деньги на игру, в которой палец о палец не ударили по поводу красивых эффектов и игрового мира? В Ф4 графика кстати лучше, чем в ее предшественнице.;) Играю в основном всегда на средних или более низких настройках, но даже учитывая это, видно даже малейшие незначительные детали)

  5. Николай

    Игра если честно превзошла все мои ожидания) Видел я паникеров, которые боялись ее купить, и при этом заявляя, что это шлак. Вы бы попробовали сначала, а потом говорили:) Игра шикарно сделана, геймплей на небесном уровне) Залипаю в игру на каждых выходных, пока ни разу не вылетала и не глючила. Но все же немного бы экшена ей добавить, и цены бы ей тогда точно не было;)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: