Far Cry 5 download torrent

Do you want some action and a lot of adrenaline? Hard fights and beautiful scenery at the same time? Then you should download far cry 5 torrent from "Gold Edition" on our website! You will get what you want to the fullest.

Description of the game

Welcome to Montana, a quiet, until recently Hope town! Everything was fine until the moment when he was captured by the sectarians of the "Gates of Eden" organization, who began to establish their own order.

The head of the sect, Joseph Sid, as well as his entourage, two brothers and a sister, are not distinguished by kindness and hospitality. They are ready to deal with anyone who gets in their way. They have no complacency for their victims, even the dying ones. The Sid family tortures them in the most cruel way, and none of the local population can cope with this bloody family. Indeed, in the arsenal of brothers and sisters, there is one of the most terrible and dangerous "weapons" - hypnosis.

But here the police rush to the rescue. They are determined to stop the ongoing horror, so they immediately fly to that ill-fated place in a helicopter. However, things are not as smooth as we would like.

The helicopter is shot down, and now we need to save ourselves. In addition, it is required to do everything so as not to be captured by the sectarians and not to become their next victim. As you know, the gang is very bloodthirsty. People from the sect will throw all their strength so that no one dares to break their domination.

Game process

The action takes place in the first person. The gamer gets the role of the deputy sheriff. The player will have to put an end to tyranny and rivers of blood. It is responsible for:

  • weapons extraction;
  • performance of tasks;
  • recruiting new helpers and even finding animals (eg dogs).

In addition, he will have to discover new areas, constantly improve his reputation and keep it at the proper level. Then the likelihood increases that new brave people who do not agree to live in this nightmare will join the assistant. They have at their disposal vehicles and all kinds of weapons, ranging from pistols.

Distinctive features of “Far Cry 5”

The 2018 edition cannot fail to please fans of the franchise. They will receive:

  • vivid and realistic graphics with vivid landscapes;
  • the dynamics of what is happening;
  • the ability to move from one place to another.

Far Cry 5 guarantees a time-consuming game that will make you breathless, as if someone's icy hands were close. Evenings spent at the computer will turn into a pleasant pastime.

Game info

Year: 2018
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Ubisoft Montreal, Red Storm, Ubisoft Shanghai, Ubisoft Toronto, Ubisoft Kiev
Version: Gold Edition Full (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5-2400 3.1 GHz
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 670
Hard Drive Memory: 40Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Bob

    Another open world from skirts (in a good way)! Beautiful graphon, a very nice soundtrack, an interesting system of partners, many types of weapons. The plot of stars from the sky is not enough, but it’s interesting to follow it. : Smile:
    Of the minuses - the storylines of the family of reptile heads are a little tightened and the maximum complexity is too twisted, but these are trifles.
    Download - the game is good! ;-)

  2. Valentine

    This is already my second game from the Far Cry series. I downloaded far cry 5, apparently, impressed by the third passed, I did not regret it. Action and quest in one bottle, you need the ability to quickly make decisions. An interesting plot is addictive, a good graphic part. Due to the often repeated actions during the game, you are already developing your tactics for capturing objects, so playing is interesting. : Idea:

  3. Maksim

    I liked the game, I have been playing the Far Cry series for a long time, and the fifth part did not disappoint me! All the same hurricane shooter in a huge open world, that's what I was expecting! Of course, in the game there is a whole cast of freaks with whom we have to fight for control over the territory. The weapons in the game are even more than before! There is enough black humor here, all in the best traditions of Far Cry! : Cool: : Lol: ;-)

  4. Lol

    A cool continuation of the series. Drive and action remained in place, where even there were more of them. The gameplay has not changed, the towers, outposts and a lot of weapons are already familiar, but the new setting is very pleased, after the jungle in the top three and mountains and fields in the four, the American wilderness looks very attractive and at first unusual, but it starts to enter terribly over time. The schedule was greatly tightened, which is also a plus :!: : Idea:

  5. Viktor1222

    This is perhaps the best of all parts of Far Cry! Free world, exciting plot. Addictive for days, less time given to spouse😁. I don’t even know which game will replace Far Cry 5 for me! Extensive gameplay makes it possible to relax after a hard day's work! You don’t even have to go through the plot, free riding around the world also gives a lot of pleasure! 😁😁😁. I put five stars, the developers have tried!

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Far Cry 5 скачать торрент

Хочется экшена и большой порции адреналина? Жестких схваток и красивых пейзажей одновременно? Тогда вам стоит скачать far cry 5 торрент от «Gold Edition» на нашем сайте! Вы получите желаемое в полной мере.

Описание игры

Добро пожаловать в штат Монтана в тихий до недавнего времени городок Хоуп! Все было хорошо до того момента, пока его не захватили сектанты организации «Врата Эдема», которые начали устанавливать свои порядки.

Глава секты Иосиф Сид, а также его приближенные, два брата и сестра, не отличаются добротой и гостеприимностью. Они готовы расправляться со всеми, кто встанет у них на пути. У них нет благодушия к своим жертвам, даже умирающим. Семейство Сид пытает их самым жестоким образом, и никто из местного населения не может справиться с этим кровавым семейством. Ведь в арсенале братьев и сестры присутствует одно из самых страшных и опасных «орудий» – гипноз.

Но тут на помощь спешат полицейские. Они полны решимости остановить происходящий ужас, поэтому немедленно вылетают в то злосчастное место на вертолете. Однако все не так гладко, как хотелось бы.

Вертолет сбивают, и теперь надо спасаться. Кроме того, требуется сделать все, чтобы не попасться в плен сектантам и не стать их очередной жертвой. Как известно, банда очень кровожадная. Люди из секты бросят все силы на то, чтобы никто не посмел нарушить их господство.

Игровой процесс

Действие происходит от первого лица. Геймеру достается роль помощника шерифа. Игроку предстоит положить конец тирании и рекам крови. На него возлагаются:

  • добыча оружия;
  • выполнение заданий;
  • вербовка новых помощников и даже поиск животных (например, собак).

Кроме того, ему предстоит открывать новые области, постоянно повышать свою репутацию и держать ее на должном уровне. Тогда возрастает вероятность, что к помощнику присоединятся новые храбрые люди, несогласные жить в этом кошмаре. В их распоряжение поступают транспорт и всевозможное оружие, начиная от пистолетов.

Отличительные черты «Far Cry 5»

Издание 2018 года не может не порадовать поклонников франшизы. Они получат:

  • яркую и реалистичную графику с яркими пейзажами;
  • динамику происходящего;
  • возможность перемещаться из одного места в другое.

Игра «Far Cry 5»гарантирует такое времяпрепровождение, от которого дыхание собьется, словно чьи-то ледяные руки близко подобрались. Вечера, проведенные за компьютером, превратятся в приятное времяпрепровождение.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2018
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Ubisoft Montreal, Red Storm, Ubisoft Shanghai, Ubisoft Toronto, Ubisoft Kiev
Версия: Gold Edition Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2400 3.1 GHz
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 670
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 40Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Васян

    Очередной open world от юбиков (в хорошем смысле)! Красивый графон, очень приятный саундтрек, интересная система напарников, много видов оружия. Сюжет звезд с неба не хватает, но следить за ним интересно. :smile:
    Из минусов – сюжетные линии семейки глав гада немного затянуты и максимальная сложность слишком выкручена, но это мелочи.
    Качайте – игра хорошая! ;-)

  2. Валентина

    Это уже у меня вторая игра из серии Far Cry. Скачала far cry 5, видимо, под впечатлением третьей пройденной, не пожалела. Боевик и квест в одном флаконе, потребуется умение быстро принимать решения. Интересный сюжет затягивает, хорошая графическая часть. Из-за часто повторяющихся действий в ходе игры, уже вырабатываешь свою тактику захвата объектов, поэтому играть интересно. :idea:

  3. Максим

    Игра понравилась, давно играю в серию Far Cry, и пятая часть меня не разочаровала! Все тот же ураганный шутер в огромном открытом мире, именно этого я и ждал! Само-собой, в игре есть целая каста фриков, с которыми нам предстоит бороться за контроль над территорией. Оружия в игре стало еще больше, чем было раньше! Хватает здесь и черного юмора, все в лучших традициях Far Cry! :cool: :lol: ;-)

  4. Лол

    Классное продолжение серии. Драйв и экшен остались на месте, где то даже их стало больше. Гемплейно игра не изменилась, уже знакомые вышки, аванпосты и куча оружия, но новый сеттинг очень порадовал, после джунглей в тройке и гор и полей в четверке американская глушь выглядит очень привлекательно и поначалу непривычно, но со временем начинает жутко заходить. Графику сильно подтянули, что тоже плюс :!: :idea:

  5. Виктор1222

    Это пожалуй лучшая из всех частей Far Cry! Свободный мир, захватывающий сюжет. Затягивает сутками, меньше времени уделяют супруге😁. Я даже не знаю, какая игра мне заменит Far Cry 5! Обширный геймплей даёт возможность расслабиться после тяжёлого рабочего дня! Можно даже не проходить сюжет, свободная езда по миру тоже доставляет немало удовольствия!😁😁😁. Ставлю пять звёзд, разработчики постарались!

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: