Farmer's dynasty download torrent

One of the studios located in Austria has developed a completely new game-type project, with which the manufacturers decided to please many players. Now each of us can plunge into a fascinating and unforgettable experience if we decide Download Farmer's Dynasty torrent... The plot of the project is that each player will be able to independently become a farmer and try to achieve success, both in the direction of the production of certain products, and in economic terms. For this you just need download Farmer's Dynasty torrent, get acquainted with the features of the game and go on a real adventure.

Description of Farmer's Dynasty torrent

Farmer's Dynasty is a brand new realistic simulation game in which each farmer will have to raise their own farming from scratch. After that, the whole goal of the game will be for him to expand his lands, and thereby increase his capital.

In addition, there are other role-playing games in the simulator, which provide an opportunity for each player to get distracted from the main project. But if we consider the plot of the main game, then here the main character, who in the future will act as a farmer, comes to a new piece of land that he inherited. After carrying out the analysis, he develops a strategy according to which he begins to develop his own agriculture and raise it until the formation of a large-scale and multifunctional farm. Naturally, if you decide download Farmer's Dynasty torrent, then in order to achieve a positive result, you will have to make efforts, but the result will delight every player.

Before as download Farmer's Dynasty torrent, you need to pay attention to the technical properties that are put forward to the computers used. The hard disk in stock should have at least 8 GB of memory, and RAM, in turn, should be 4 GB. When downloading, the tablet will already go in the kit, so the purchase of additional keys for activation is not needed. The game interface is presented in both Russian and English versions. This allows each player to choose the most suitable option for them.

Therefore, if you decide download Farmer's Dynasty torrent, then you can do it completely free on our website, just click the download torrent button which is located a little lower.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: RPG, Simulation
Developer: Umeo Studios
Version: 1.04 full (last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core2Duo
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GeForce GTX 5XX
Hard Drive Memory: 8Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 8
  1. Anna

    Cool game ;-) Recommend! The excitement wakes up, I want to quickly move from level to level, save coins:!:, Improve my farm : Cool: I could not come off for about a week) I always wanted to have my own business, this game plunges into the virtual world, where you have your own business, your own farm! In short, cool! Download, you will not regret it, then your friends will also thank you, when thanks to you they also download it)))))

  2. Boris

    Well ... the game is fascinating ;-). I don’t like all this nonsense (I’m still married and have a child), but I really like it! A very realistic move, and everything is generally realistic ... honestly, I never thought that I would "sit down" on anything of such a plan ... but I am now very pleased with this game : Shock: : Smile: : Smile: : Smile: : Smile: : Smile: Just an awesome game ... as for me : Cool:

  3. Catherine

    I love games of this format, I always download them)) I also decided to try this one. Such realistic graphics, just super. And, of course, the game itself is fascinating. As always, it all starts with a small plot, then you improve everything, you buy new land. I liked that there are still various role-playing games where you need to take care of animals : Oops:

  4. Vladimir

    Extremely interesting and addictive farm life simulator. : Shock: The game is not a typical shooter. : Twisted: : Twisted: - this is its plus. This game is able to show the "romance" of rural life to any city dweller, and slow and measured gameplay will not take time from too busy and family people. ;-) I recommend this game to anyone who wants to plunge into the world of agriculture in order to feel the complexity and responsibility of the owner of his own farm. : Grin: : Idea:

  5. Victoria

    Super game, downloaded just like that, with nothing to do, I thought I would occasionally play. Tightened on the first day, played half the night, could not come off : Lol: The graphics are excellent, the first few levels are lightweight, further gaining experience and moving to the next level is more difficult, but even more interesting. With each new level, a new option opens. Everything is done as if you have a real farm, every day I run home quickly to harvest : Razz: : Razz: : Razz:

  6. Marina

    An interesting game, addictive !!! Installed without problems the first time, the interface is clear, the game does not freeze. The graphics are good. I play with pleasure! In the game you can have a family, children! Chickens lay eggs))) Cows give milk, milk, etc. etc. You just feel like the owner of your own farm. Very realistic. The motto of the game: live, build, grow and make a profit))) : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

  7. Gamerfermer

    Hello fellow villagers, or rather odnostimovtsy! I will say in general terms why I recommend this game.
    I warn you right away, before this game I did not play any farmer simulations and other games about the hillbilly (except Stardew valley), there’s nothing special for me to compare, there will only be impressions about this game.

    First of all, I can say that this game can be called a mixture of Stardew valley and House flipper games, because the game has a plot, a lot of opportunities, trade, construction and most importantly farming. The game itself is not boring, there is no such trickiness as in House flipper, where you need to mow every blade of grass and paint every inch of the wall. NO, this is not here! Everything is quite simple and intuitive.

    Further I will recommend this game as a villager and owner of a peasant farm.

    I liked everything, including the process of growing and harvesting. The work of agricultural machinery, a large selection of agricultural units, cattle and poultry.

    The big impression is that the creators of the game themselves are directly connected with agriculture and rummaging in this is no worse than any other farmers with a wide profile!

    In general, I recommend this game, and I advise everyone, if only because this game is very similar to the realities and life of an ordinary rural farmer.

  8. Ivan

    Farmer's Dynasty is a simulator of farm life, I would like to emphasize precisely the farm life. The game takes us to an amazing, colorful and good world. In addition to the usual duties of the farmer, we also need to monitor the level of hunger, fatigue and social activity of the character (it is necessary to communicate with the inhabitants of the world, attend church, coffee houses, etc.). The game includes several genres that in this case harmoniously complement each other ( simulator, survival, economics). Perfectly implemented weather conditions. Numerous opportunities to improve the farm (everyone can act as a designer and refine the farm structure to your taste). An interesting opportunity is implemented in Farmer's Dynasty, the game allows you to get a life partner, which does not affect the course of the game (for the better). In such a pleasant and friendly environment you can spend more than one hour. Thanks for attention.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Farmer’s Dynasty скачать торрент

Одной из студий, расположенных на территории Австрии, был разработан совершенно новый проект игрового типа, которым производители решили порадовать многих игроков. Теперь каждый из нас может окунуться в увлекательное и незабываемое впечатление, если решит скачать Farmer’s Dynasty торрент. Сюжет проекта заключается в том, что каждый игрок сможет самостоятельно стать фермером и попытаться достичь успеха, как в направлении производства определенной продукции, так и в экономическом плане. Для этого всего лишь нужно скачать Farmer’s Dynasty торрент, ознакомиться с особенностями игры и отправляться в настоящее приключение.

Описание Farmer’s Dynasty торрент

Игра Farmer’s Dynasty представляет собой совершенно новый симулятор реалистичного образца, в котором каждому фермеру придется поднимать собственное сельское хозяйство с самого нуля. После этого вся цель игры будет заключаться в том, чтобы он расширял свои земли, и тем самым увеличивал капитал.

Помимо этого, в симуляторе имеются и прочие ролевые игры, которые дают возможность каждому игроку отвлечься от основного проекта. Но если рассматривать сюжет основной игры, то здесь главный герой, который в будущем будет выступать фермером, приезжает на новый участок земли, который он получил в наследство. Осуществив анализ, он разрабатывает стратегию, по которой начинает развивать собственное сельское хозяйство и поднимать его до момента формирования масштабной и многофункциональной фермы. Естественно, если вы решите скачать Farmer’s Dynasty торрент, то для достижения положительного результата придется приложить усилия, но итог порадует каждого игрока.

Перед тем, как скачать Farmer’s Dynasty торрент, нужно обратить внимание на технические свойства, которые выдвигаются к используемым компьютерам. На жестком диске в запасе должно быть памяти не меньше, чем 8 Гб, а оперативная память в свою очередь должна составлять 4 Гб. При скачивании в комплекте уже будет идти таблетка, поэтому покупка дополнительных ключей для активации не нужна. Интерфейс игры представлен как в русском, так и в английском варианте. Это дает возможность каждому игроку подобрать наиболее подходящий для них вариант.

Поэтому, если вы решили скачать Farmer’s Dynasty торрент, то сделать это можно совершенно бесплатно на нашем сайте, просто нажмите кнопку скачать торрент которая находится чуть ниже.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Ролевые игры, Симуляторы
Разработчик: UMEO Studios 
Версия: 1.04 полная (Последняя) 
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core2Duo
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 5ХХ
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 8Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 8
  1. Анна

    Крутая игра ;-) Рекомендую! Азарт просыпается, хочется скорее переходить из уровня в уровень, копить монетки :!:, улучшать свою ферму :cool: Не могла оторваться где-то неделю) Всегда хотелось иметь какое-то свое дело, это игра окунает в виртуальный мир, где у тебя есть свое дело, своя ферма! Короче крутяк! Скачивайте, не пожалеете, потом еще ваши друзья скажут спасибо вам, когда благодаря вам тоже скачают её)))))

  2. Борис

    Ну так…игра заворажтвает ;-). Не люблю я всю эту ерунду (всё – таки женат и есть ребёнок) , но она мне очень нравится! Очень реалистичная движуха, да и всё вообще реалестично…, честно, никогда не думал, что “подсяду” на что – либо такого плана…, но я этой игре сейчас очень рад :shock: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: Просто потрясающая игра…как по мне :cool:

  3. Екатерина

    Люблю игры такого формата, всегда их скачиваю)) Вот эту тоже решила попробовать. Такая реалистичная графика, просто супер. Ну и, конечно, увлекательная сама игра. Как всегда всё начинается с маленького участка, потом всё совершенствуешь, покупаешь новые участки земли. Мне понравилось, что здесь ещё есть разные ролевые игры, где нужно ухаживать за животными :oops:

  4. Владимир

    Крайне интересный и затягивающий симулятор фермерской жизни. :shock: Игра не является типичным шутером :twisted: :twisted: – это и есть её плюс. Данная игра способна показать «романтику» сельской жизни любому городскому жителю, а медленный и размеренный геймплей не будет отнимать время у слишком занятых и семейных людей. ;-) Рекомендую эту игру любому желающему окунуться в мир сельского хозяйства, дабы прочувствовать на себе всю сложность и ответственность владельца собственной фермы. :grin: :idea:

  5. Виктория

    Супер игра, качала просто так, от нечего делать, думала, буду изредка играть. Затянуло в первый же день, играла пол ночи, не могла оторваться :lol: Графика отличная, первые несколько уровней проходят налегке, дальше набрать опыт и перейти на следующий уровень все сложнее, но еще более интересно. С каждым новым уровнем открывается новая опция. Все так сделано, как будто у тебя есть настоящая ферма, каждый день бегу быстрей домой, чтобы собрать урожай :razz: :razz: :razz:

  6. Марина

    Интересная игра, затягивает!!! Установила без проблем с первого раза, интерфейс понятный, игра не подвисает. Графика хорошая. Играю с удовольствием! В игре можно завести семью, детей! Куры несут яйца ))) Коровы дают молоко молоко и т.д. и т.п. Прям чувствуешь себя хозяином собственной фермы. Очень реалистична. Девиз игры: живи, строй, выращивай и получай прибыль ))) :idea: :idea: :idea:

  7. GamerFermer

    Здравствуйте односельчане, точнее одностимовцы! Скажу в общих чертах, почему я рекомендую данную игру.
    Предупреждаю сразу, до этой игры ни в какие симуляторы фермера и прочие игры про деревенщину я не играл (кроме Stardew valley), по этому особо мне сравнивать не с чем, будут только впечатления об этой игре.

    Во-первых скажу что данную игру можно назвать смесью игр Stardew valley и House flipper, т.к. в игре присутствует сюжет, куча возможностей, торговля, строительство и самое главное фермерство. Игра сама по себе не скучная, нет такого задрoтства как в House flipper, где нужно скосить каждую травинку и покрасить каждый сантиметр стены. НЕТ, такого тут нет! Все довольно просто и интуитивно понятно.

    Далее я буду рекомендовать данную игру как сельский житель и владелец крестьянско-фермермерского хозяйства.

    Мне понравилось все, включая сам процесс выращивания и уборки урожая. Работа сельскохозяйственной техники, большой выбор с/х агрегатов, крупнорогатый скот и домашняя птица.

    Создается большое впечатление того,, что сами создатели игры непосредственно связаны с сельским хозяйством и шарят в этом не хуже любых других фермеров широкого профиля!

    В общем данную игру я рекомендую, и всем советую хотя бы из-за того, что эта игра очень схожа с реалиями и жизнью обычного сельского фермера.

  8. Ivan

    Farmer’s Dynasty представляет собой симулятор фермерской жизни, хотелось бы подчеркнуть именно фермерской жизни. Игра переносит нас в удивительны, красочный и добрый мир. Помимо обычных обязанностей фермера нам также необходимо следить за уровнем голода, усталостью и социальной активностью персонажа (необходимо общаться с жителями мира, посещать церковь, кофейни и т. д.) Игра включает в себя несколько жанров, которые в данном случае гармонично дополняют друг друга (симулятор, выживание, экономика). Отлично реализованный погодные условия. Многочисленные возможности для улучшения фермы (каждый может выступить в роли дизайнера и облагородить строения фермы под свой вкус). Интересная возможность реализована в Farmer’s Dynasty, игра позволяет завести спутника жизни, что неприменимо повлияет на ход игра ( в лучшую сторону). В такой приятной и дружественной обстановки можно провести не один час. Спасибо за внимание.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: