Farming Simulator 15: Gold Edition download torrent

Farming Simulator 15 is a world with quality graphics and physics. We suggest you work on the farm yourself or using a multiplayer game. Engage in animal breeding, harvesting and selling crops, and buying powerful equipment.

Description of Farming Simulator 15 download torrent

Analyzing the name, it becomes clear that the game is a farmer simulator with a realistic world where you can develop and expand the scale of your economy. The presented version is based on powerful physics and graphics. This allows the player to fully immerse themselves in the game and feel like in reality. Unique details, visual effects, high-quality graphics, a fascinating process and an idea of ​​execution are present in the simulator.

To have your own farm holdings, to plow land with powerful tractors, plant seeds of crops, fertilize plants right now, press the button Farming Simulator 15 download torrent. Here you can develop agriculture and raise cattle. To make the minimum number of mistakes, it is necessary to control as much as possible every aspect of farming activity.

Features Farming Simulator 15 download torrent

In 2015, the game was updated, and it became possible to apply their farmer skills, a trick on an enlarged map. Giants Software Studio has significantly increased the range of crops. New representatives of the animal world were added, as well as structures on the map. The car park accommodates more than 100 transport options from twenty manufacturers of farm equipment. It is fruitful and exciting.

Farming Simulator 15 download torrent can we have a lot of advantages:

  • free download since 2015;
  • single-player campaign with an exciting world that requires farm and managerial skills;
  • multiplayer mode captures and unites ten participants at the same time;
  • new buildings and larger map sizes;
  • additional animal representatives, crops;
  • a variety of fleet and popular equipment;
  • graphics with detail and realistic objects.

Our site offers Farming Simulator 15 download torrent Right now, by clicking on the button on the screen, and immerse yourself in the world of agricultural business.

Game info

Year: 2014
Genre: Simulators
Developer: Giants Software
Version: v.1.4.2 (Gold Edition v1.1.0) Full (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2.0 GHz
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: GEFORCE 8600
Hard Drive Memory: 3Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Farming Simulator 15: Gold Edition скачать торрент

Farming Simulator 15 – это мир с качественной графикой и физикой. Предлагаем вам потрудиться на ферме самостоятельно или с применением сетевой игры. Занимайтесь разведением животных, сбором и продажей урожая, покупкой мощной техники.

Описание Farming Simulator 15 скачать торрент

Анализируя название, становится понятно, что игра представляет собой симулятор фермера с реалистичным миром, где можно развивать и увеличивать масштабы своего хозяйства. Представленная версия имеет в основании мощную физику и графику. Это позволяет игроку полностью погрузиться в игру и почувствовать себя, как в реальности. Уникальные детали, визуальные эффекты, качественная графика, увлекающий процесс и задумка исполнения присутствуют в симуляторе.

Чтобы иметь собственные фермерские владения, вспахивать земли мощными тракторами, высаживать семена культур, удобрять растения прямо сейчас, нажимайте кнопку Farming Simulator 15 скачать торрент. Здесь можно развивать сельское хозяйство и растить крупный рогатый скот. Чтобы сделать минимальное количество ошибок, необходимо максимально контролировать каждый аспект фермерской деятельности.

Особенности Farming Simulator 15 скачать торрент

В 2015 году вышло обновление игры, и появилась возможность применять свои навыки фермера, хитрость на увеличенной в размерах карте. Студия Giants Software значительно увеличила ассортимент сельскохозяйственных культур. Добавились новые представители животного мира, а также сооружения на карте. Автомобильный парк вмещает более 100 вариантов транспорта от двадцати производителей фермерской техники. Здесь урожайно и увлекательно.

Farming Simulator 15 скачать торрент можно у нас имеет массу преимуществ:

  • бесплатное скачивание с 2015 года;
  • одиночная кампания с увлекательным миром, которая требует фермерские умения и навыки менеджера;
  • режим сетевой игры захватывает и объединяет одновременно десять участников;
  • новые строения и увеличенные размеры карты;
  • дополнительные животные представители, сельскохозяйственные культуры;
  • разнообразие автопарка и популярной техники;
  • графика с детализацией и реалистичностью объектов.

Наш сайт предлагает Farming Simulator 15 скачать торрент прямо сейчас, нажав на кнопку на экране, и погрузиться в мир сельскохозяйственного бизнеса.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2014
Жанр: Симуляторы
Разработчик: Giants Software
Версия: v.1.4.2 (Gold Edition v1.1.0) Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) 
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2.0 GHz 
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: GEFORCE 8600
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 3Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: