Farming Simulator 17: Platinum Edition download torrent

Farming Simulator 17 download torrent worth it if only because this is the best part among all existing series, according to experienced users. Here everyone will be able not only to experience all the delights of farmers' life, but also to receive a large amount of useful knowledge about the agricultural industry. This game is presented in the genre of 3D simulator, and its developer is Giants Software.

Farming Simulator 17 torrent download: gameplay description

In order to know first hand what the life of farmers is, it takes Farming Simulator 17 download torrent... Here, players will experience an exciting gameplay that is very comparable to real life. After entering the game, the gamer begins his career as a novice farmer who has:

  • small fleet with old special equipment;
  • a small number of fields;
  • low start-up capital.

It should be noted that the available specialized equipment makes it possible to develop exclusively in the farming industry. In order to harvest a rich crop, the user must learn how to work the field. The entire processing process consists of several stages:

  • plowing a field with a plow;
  • cultivation process;
  • sowing seeds;
  • directly the harvest itself.

Also, having decided that Farming Simulator 17 torrent download, the player will be able not only to engage in agriculture, but also to breed animals, to develop in the logging industry. With the sale of the harvested crop, the character is given game currency, with which he can update special equipment, buy the necessary equipment for work, animals, new fields and many static objects.

Distinctive features of the game and where you can download Farming Simulator 17 torrent

Before clicking on the button Farming Simulator 17 download torrent, you should study in more detail the advantages of this game. One of the distinguishing features of the simulator should be noted the full correspondence of the virtual world of reality. Here everything is thought out to the smallest detail. For example, if a player does not have enough money to buy the necessary goods, he has the right to apply for a loan at the bank. In addition, the user has a wide range of activities that can be carried out in any way.

Here you can download Farming Simulator 17: Platinum Edition via torrent

Everyone who is interested in this simulator can freely Farming Simulator 17 download torrent on our website. The download button is located at the very bottom of the page.

Game info

  • Year: 2017
  • Genre: Simulators
  • Developer: Giants Software
  • Version: Platinum Edition 1.5.3.1 + 5 DLC Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz
  • Memory: 2Gb
  • Video card: Nvidia Geforce GTS 450
  • Hard Drive Memory: 6Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Katherine

    The games are actually cool. I like that it looks quite realistic and does not particularly bother. It always has something to do. You can develop your territory, buy equipment, breed animals and stuff like that. I advise you to play those that love games in the genre of strategy. I love them, so I really liked the game and dragged me on for a long time.

  2. Dima

    I like it. I watched the passage, I thought it was necessary for me or not, but still decided to download. And dragged on immediately. The first launch of the game stuck there for four hours for sure.)
    I’ll support Katerina, you can always find something to do, due to which the game does not quickly bother.
    In general, an excellent farm simulator, fans of this genre will definitely like it. Well, I will continue to play.)

  3. Sergei

    An excellent game, I was looking for it for a long time and now I finally found it. I downloaded it very quickly via torrent and installed perfectly, without any problems. Now I have become a real farmer, the most important thing is that there is a huge selection of activities, the game simply has no end. The graphics in the game are very cool, everything is so real and beautiful. There are a lot of tactics for developing your farming, which is very great ;-)

  4. Vladimir

    When I was little and came to the village, I constantly watched my grandfather, who was a farmer, he constantly took me with him. This may seem boring to some, but I really liked it and I wanted to become the same as my grandfather. However, I’m already 20, and as you know, I did not become a farmer) However, I discovered this wonderful game that completely covers me with those very memories) The gameplay is lively, there are always a lot of actions, the feeling that this is in reality drags on incredibly long. In general, words can’t convey everything, try it yourself. I guarantee that fans of this genre will definitely like it)

  5. oleg manxxx

    In general, I love games of a similar genre, but this one is especially popular. It can be attributed to games - antistress. There are no annoying missions that cannot be completed for several hours, but there is a pleasant atmosphere, lively gameplay and excellent graphics. Just raise cattle, buy new equipment, grow plantations and buzz))
    I was glad that the game has been translated into Russian and it’s almost impossible to get confused in it)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Farming Simulator 17: Platinum Edition скачать торрент

Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент стоит хотя бы потому, что это самая лучшая часть среди всех существующих серий, по мнению бывалых пользователей. Здесь каждый желающий сможет не только ощутить на себе все прелести жизни фермеров, но и получить большое количество полезных знаний об отрасли сельского хозяйства. Данная игра представлена в жанре 3D симулятора, а ее разработчик – Giants Software.

Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент: описание игрового процесса

Для того чтобы на собственном опыте узнать, какова жизнь фермеров, требуется Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент. Здесь игроков ожидает увлекательный игровой процесс, который очень сопоставим с реальной жизнью. Зайдя в игру, геймер начинает свою карьеру в качестве фермера-новичка у которого есть:

  • маленький автопарк со старой спецтехникой;
  • небольшое количество полей;
  • малый стартовый капитал.

Стоит отметить, что имеющаяся специализированная техника дает возможность развиваться исключительно в отрасли земледелия. Для того, чтобы собирать богатый урожай, пользователь должен научиться обрабатывать поле. Весь процесс обработки состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • вспахивание поля при помощи плуга;
  • процесс культивации;
  • посев семян;
  • непосредственно сам сбор выращенного урожая.

Также, приняв решение о том, чтобы Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент, игрок сможет не только заниматься земледелием, но и разводить животных, развиваться в отрасли лесозаготовок. С продажи собранного урожая, персонажу дается игровая валюта, при помощи которой он сможет обновить спецтехнику, купить нужное оборудование для работы, животных, новые поля и множество статических объектов.

Отличительные особенности игры и где можно Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент

Перед тем, как нажать на кнопку Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент, следует подробнее изучить преимущества данной игры. Одной из отличительных особенностей симулятора следует отметить полное соответствие виртуального мира реальности. Здесь все продумано до мельчайших деталей. Например, если игроку не хватает суммы на покупку необходимого товара, он имеет право оформить кредитный займ в банке. Кроме этого, в распоряжении пользователя имеется широкий ассортимент видов деятельности, осуществлять которые можно любым способом.

У нас Вы можете скачать Farming Simulator 17: Platinum Edition через торрент

Каждый, кто заинтересовался данным симулятором, может свободно Farming Simulator 17 скачать торрент на нашем сайте. Кнопка для скачивания расположена в самом низу страницы.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2017
  • Жанр: Симуляторы
  • Разработчик: Giants Software
  • Версия: Platinum Edition 1.5.3.1 + 5 DLC Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: 2.0 GHz
  • Оперативная память: 2Гб
  • Видеокарта: Nvidia Geforce GTS 450
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 6Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Катерина

    Игры на самом деле прикольная. Нравится, что выглядит она довольно реалистично и особо не надоедает. В ней всегда есть что поделать. Ты можешь развивать свою территорию, покупать технику, разводить животных и все в таком духе. Советую поиграть тем, что любит игры в жанре стратегии. Я их обожаю, поэтому игра мне очень понравилась и затянула меня надолго.

  2. Дима

    Мне понравилась. Смотрел прохождения, думал надо оно мне или не надо, но всё таки решил скачать. И затянуло сразу. В первый запуск игры застрял там часа на четыре точно.)
    Поддержу Катерину, всегда можно найти чем заняться, за счет чего игра быстро не надоедает.
    В общем и целом отличный симулятор фермы, любителям подобного жанра точно понравится. Ну а я продолжу играть.)

  3. Сергей

    Отличная игра, очень давно ее искал и вот наконец-то нашел. Очень быстро скачал через торрент и прекрасно установилась, без каких либо проблем. Теперь стал настоящим фермером, самое главное , что здесь есть огромный выбор деятельности, игре просто нет конца. Графика в игре очень классная, все так реально и красиво. Очень много тактик, для развития своего фермерства, что очень прекрасно ;-)

  4. Владимир

    Когда я был маленьким и приезжал в деревню, то постоянно наблюдал за своим дедушкой, который был фермером , он постоянно брал меня с собой. Кому-то это может показаться скучным, однако мне это очень нравилось и я хотел стать таким же , как и мой дедушка. Однако мне уже 20 и как вы понимаете, фермером я не стал) Однако открыл для себя эту замечательную игру, которая полностью накрывает меня теми самыми воспоминаниями) Геймплей живой, постоянно много действий, ощущение будто это в реальности, затягивает невероятно надолго. В общем, словами всё не передать, попробуйте сами . Гарантирую, что любителям данного жанра точно понравится)

  5. oleg Manxxx

    Вообще люблю игры подобного жанра, но вот эта особенно зашла. Её можно отнести к играм – антистрессам. В ней нет надоедливых миссий, которые невозможно пройти по несколько часов, зато есть приятная атмосфера, живой геймплей и отличная графика. Просто разводи скот, покупай новую технику, выращивай плантации и кайфуй))
    Порадовало, что игра переведена на русский язык и запутаться в ней практически не реально)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: