FIFA 18: ICON Edition download torrent

One of the most realistic football simulators is the release of FIFA 18 (FIFA 18). Since there are already quite a few series of the game, it has managed to gain sufficient popularity among gamers. The user is invited to become a member of the legendary team called Real Madrid, where he can play on the same field with Cristiano Ronaldo.

FIFA 18 game description

Computer games allow gamers not only to plunge into the whirlpool of adventures and exciting quests, but also to enjoy participating in their favorite real games that have long gone down in history. Can FIFA 18 download torrent and have a lot of fun and relax a little.

The popular football simulator is growing its audience of fans every year, which is why so many series and various possibilities are offered in the game. Everything that could be improved in the 18th episode, the developers took into account: the graphics, which became more realistic, the detailed study of all the characters, including the fans in the huge stands.

The most important thing in FIFA 18 is the interaction on the field with the players and the ball, which has been improved and brought to the realities of real football. The football simulator has got its own storyline, in which the main character is the footballer Alex Hunter, with whom you will have to try to achieve success, while completing difficult tasks and interesting maneuvers. Career mode has been improved - you can play as different heroes, climb the career ladder and become the world champion.

Features of the game

In the computer simulator FIFA 18, the developers have improved the Frostbite game center, which significantly changed all the initial impressions of the game. Players received a complex control structure and require increased attention. Football in this series has become more spectacular and more difficult. FIFA 18 download torrent free on our website means not to miss the opportunity to enjoy the new, improved gameplay.

A gamer in FIFA 18 will need more attention, analysis ability and good training for their players. The game has added tactics, worked out penalties, corners and other standard moments. Torrent4you offers download FIFA 18 torrent and to be able to fulfill their potential without restrictions and taking into account the observance of the basic rules of football.

Game info

  • Year: 2017
  • Genre: simulator, sport
  • Developer:
  • Version: ICON Edition Update 7 Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 @ 3,1 GHz
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GTX 460
  • Hard Drive Memory: 35Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

FIFA 18: ICON Edition скачать торрент

Одним из самых реалистичных симуляторов игры в футбол называют выпуск FIFA 18 (ФИФА 18). Так как серий игры уже довольно много, то она успела завоевать достаточную популярность среди геймеров. Пользователю предлагается стать участником легендарной команды под названием Реал Мадрид, где он сможет сыграть на одном поле с Криштиану Роналду.

Описание игры ФИФА 18

Компьютерные игры позволяют геймерам не только окунуться в водоворот приключений и увлекательных квестов, но и насладиться участием в любимых реальных играх, давно вошедших в историю. Можно ФИФА 18 скачать торрент и получить море удовольствия и немного расслабиться.

Популярный симулятор футбола с каждым годом наращивает свою аудиторию фанатов, поэтому так много серий и различных возможностей предлагается в игре. Все, что могло быть улучшено в 18 серии, разработчики приняли во внимание: графику, которая стала реалистичнее, детальную проработку всех персонажей, включая болельщиков на огромных трибунах.

Самое главное в ФИФА 18 – взаимодействие на поле с игроками и мячом, которое улучшили и подвели к реалиям настоящего футбола. Симулятор футбола получил собственную сюжетную линию, в которой главным персонажем стал футболист Алекс Хантер, вместе с которым придется постараться достичь успеха, одновременно выполняя сложные задачи и интересные маневры. Режим карьеры улучшен – можно поиграть разными героями, взлететь по карьерной лестнице и стать чемпионом мира.

Особенности игры

В компьютерном симуляторе ФИФА 18 разработчиками усовершенствован игровой центр Frostbite, который существенно изменил все первоначальные впечатления об игре. Игроки получили сложную структуру управления и требуют повышенного внимания. Футбол в этой серии стал зрелищнее и сложнее. ФИФА 18 скачать торрент бесплатно на нашем сайте – значит не упустить возможности насладиться новым, улучшенным игровым процессом.

Геймеру в ФИФА 18 понадобится больше внимания, способностей анализировать ситуацию и хорошо тренировать своих игроков. В игре дополнены тактики, поработаны пенальти, угловые и прочие стандартные моменты. Torrent4you предлагает скачать ФИФА 18 торрентом и получить возможность реализовать свой потенциал без ограничений н с учетом соблюдения основных правил футбола.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2017
  • Жанр: симулятор, спорт
  • Разработчик:
  • Версия: ICON Edition Update 7 Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core i3-2100 @ 3,1 ГГц
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 460
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 35Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: