FIFA 19 download torrent

FIFA 19 represents 26 parts of football matches from a series of the same game. Its developer is the famous global corporation called Electronic Art. To date Fifa 19 download torrent it is possible on a personal computer with the Windows operating system, Nintendo, as well as on such consoles as the PlayStation and Xbox. The face of the game is the well-known football player from Turin Juventus (at the time of the implementation of the new version on the playgrounds) Cristiano Ronaldo.

Fifa 19: a detailed description of the innovations in the gameplay

Before fifa 19 download torrent, you need to know that this setting is directly related to the UEFA Champions League, including such moments as:

  • Registration;
  • scoring;
  • cast

Due to the fact that the game has the UEFA Champions League mode, a gamer can easily go from the group stage tournament to the final match. In addition, the process of integrating the main game process with quick matches and building a successful football career was provided for here.

Fifa 19 download torrent - An ideal choice for those who like to play soccer. The new version of the game has a large number of innovations, including:

  • Hidden fraudulent movement;
  • throwing a soccer ball for a subsequent kick;
  • updated tactical system that allows you to implement many schemes, as well as make the necessary corrections directly during the game process;
  • improved intelligence of team players.

Fifa 19: national teams, leagues

Users playing previous versions simply need to Fifa 19 download torrent. This is due to the fact that the developers introduced a lot of interesting new products into the new part that affected the games of both national teams and club teams.

  • National teams. There are about 50 national teams here, thirty of them have full licensing, and the rest have a partial license. They differ in the actual composition of the players, however, they carry unlicensed uniforms and emblems.
  • Original championships. Gamers will be able to personally take part in championship matches held in Italy, China, Spain.
  • Stadiums. The new version has a large number of football fields that are fully consistent with reality.

Fifa 19 download torrent You can on our torrent site. The download button is at the very bottom of the page.

Game info

Year: 2018
Genre: Simulation, Sports
Developer: EA Sports
Version: 1.0 Update 7 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i3-2100
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 460
Hard Drive Memory: 50Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 7
  1. Artem

    I love football for many years, so I spent a lot of time in this game. This part is even more developed in terms of graphics and design, many interesting features have been added. They made the gameplay interesting))). He played for all the famous teams in the world, even our team led to victory more than once, which was difficult))). Therefore, I recommend it.

  2. Dimon

    What could be better than playing Fifu with homies after a hard day? Yes, of course nothing! The graphon in the new Fife is generally fire, and physics is much more developed than in the previous parts. And what are the new modes worth? To make a career in football is my dream since childhood, and at least here I can realize it. I am glad that thanks to the presence of tactics, this is not just a runner with a ball, but a really thought-provoking game :!:

  3. Sasha

    My favorite game, and the graphics are just the coolest, if you compare, before all the players were on the same face, but now everything is so realistic that you can see everything down to eye color, the graphics have a separate respect : Idea: Also, I can’t help but note who played once and right now, I can notice the difference in player management and it is significant! The controls are so precise that sometimes it seemed to me that I was running around the field : Lol: As a fan of this game, I recommend downloading absolutely everyone, try playing! :!:

  4. Egor

    I myself am far from football, I have always been not particularly interested in it, but once, this toy caught my eye. I decided to try it, and she fascinated me very much. I did not expect from her such realistic graphics and thoughtful physics. It's really interesting to play it, because each match is unique in its own way, and for the sake of victory you really have to “sweat”)). Definitely recommend it to everyone!

  5. Nicholas

    The good part. It downloaded quickly, installed easily. In the new part, the mechanics have not changed much, but there is a change in the artificial intelligence for the better. In the game with friends, I did not notice any fundamental changes, there are still as many teams to choose from and there are more feints and maneuvers, which is a plus. The graphics weren’t updated much, but the models of the players themselves became better and more developed.

  6. Dante Alighieri

    Very nice game that works but take care its so addictive.

  7. prokid

    the best game in the world: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

FIFA 19 скачать торрент

FIFA 19 представляет собой 26 частей футбольных матчей из серии одноименной игры. Ее разработчиком является знаменитая всемирная корпорация под названием Electronic Art. На сегодняшний день Фифа 19 скачать торрент можно на персональный компьютер с операционной системой Windows, Нинтендо, а также на такие консоли, как PlayStation и Xbox.Лицо игры – всем известный футболист из туринского «Ювентуса» (к моменту реализации новой версии на игровых площадках) Криштиану Рональду.

Фифа 19: подробное описание нововведений в игровом процессе

Прежде чем фифа 19 скачать торрент, необходимо знать, что данный сеттинг напрямую связан с Лигой чемпионов УЕФА, включая такие моменты, как:

  • Оформление;
  • озвучивание;
  • актерский состав.

Благодаря тому, что в игре имеется режим ЛЧ УЕФА, геймер может с легкостью пройти путь, начиная от турнира групповой стадии, завершая финальным матчем. Кроме этого, здесь был предусмотрен процесс интеграции основного игрового процесса с быстрыми матчами, построением успешной футбольной карьеры.

Фифа 19 скачать торрент – идеальный выбор для тех, кто любит играть в футбол. В новой версии игры имеется большое количество нововведений, включая:

  • Скрытое обманное движение;
  • подкидывание футбольного мяча для последующего удара слету;
  • обновленная тактическая система, позволяющая реализовать множество схем, а также вносить необходимые поправки непосредственно во время игрового процесса;
  • улучшенный интеллект игроков команды.

Фифа 19: сборные, лиги

Пользователям, игравшим в предыдущие версии, просто необходимо Фифа 19 скачать торрент. Это связано с тем, что разработчики внедрили в новую часть множество интересных новинок, которые затронули игры как национальных сборных, так и клубных команд.

  • Национальные сборные. Здесь есть около 50 сборных, тридцать из них имеют полноценное лицензирование, а остальные — частичную лицензию. Они отличаются реальными составами игроков, однако носят нелицензированные формы и эмблемы.
  • Оригинальные чемпионаты. Геймеры смогут лично принять участие в чемпионских матчах, проходивших в Италии, Китае, Испании.
  • Стадионы. В новой версии имеется большое количество футбольных полей, которые полностью соответствуют реальности.

Фифа 19 скачать торрент можно на нашем торрент сайте. Кнопка для скачивания находится в самом низу страницы.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2018
Жанр: Симуляторы, Спортивные игры
Разработчик: EA Sports
Версия: 1.0 Update 7 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i3-2100
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 460
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 50Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 7
  1. артем

    Люблю футбол уже много лет, поэтому в данной игре провел достаточно много времени. Эта часть еще сильнее проработана в плане графики и дизайна, множество интересных функций добавили. Они сделали игровой процесс интересным))). Отыграл за все известные команды мира, даже нашу сборную привел к победе неоднократно, что было сложно))). Поэтому рекомендую ее.

  2. Димон

    Что может быть лучше, чем поиграть в Фифу с корешами после трудового дня? Да, конечно же ничего! Графон в новой Фифе вообще огонь, а физика намного проработанней, чем в прошлых частях. А новые режимы чего стоят? Делать карьеру в футболе – это ж моя мечта с детства, и хотя бы здесь я могу ее реализовать. Радует, что благодаря наличию тактики, это не просто бегалка с мячом а действительно заставляющая подумать игра :!:

  3. Саша

    Моя любимая игра, а графика просто крутейшая, если сравнивать, то раньше все игроки были на одно лицо, а сейчас все настолько реалистично, что можно рассмотреть все вплоть до цвета глаз, графике отдельный респект :idea: Еще, не могу не отметить, кто играл когда-то и щас, то заметить разницу в управлении игроками и она существенная! Управление настолько четкое, что мне иногда казалось, что это я бегаю по полю :lol: Я как фанат этой игры рекомендую качать абсолютно всем, попробуйте поиграть! :!:

  4. Егор

    Я сам далек от футбола, мне всегда он был не особо интересен, но как-то раз, мне на глаза попалась эта игрушка. Решил попробовать, и она меня очень сильно увлекла. Я не ожидал от нее такой реалистичной графики и продуманной физики. Играть в нее реально интересно, потому что каждый матч по своему уникален, и ради победы действительно приходится “попотеть”)). Однозначно всем рекомендую!

  5. Николай

    Хорошая часть. Скачалась быстро, установилась легко. В новой части механики изменились не сильно, но чувствуется изменение искусственного интеллекта в лучшую сторону. В игре с друзьями кардинальных изменений не заметил, все так же много команд для выбора и стало больше финтов и маневров, что плюс. Графику сильно не апдейтили, но модельки самих игроков стали лучше и проработаннее.

  6. Dante

    Very nice game that works but take care its so addictive.

  7. prokid

    the best game in the world : Idea: : Idea: : Idea: : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: