Fishing: North Atlantic torrent download

The new version of the famous fishing game from the well-known company Misc Games has been released on several platforms, which include PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows. A game called Fishing: North Atlantic, download which can be in Steam, is a continuation of the popular fishing: Barents Sea simulator and, inheriting the best from the previous version, again invites the player to feel like the captain of a fishing schooner.

This time, you will plow the waters of the great ocean of Canadian Nova Scotia and apply innovative fishing methods, traveling on a wide variety of ships.

Download Fishing: North Atlantic is to enjoy a realistic recreation of fishing

As in the previous simulator, here the player is offered high quality graphics of the environment. During the game, real maps of real places are used, as well as boats and species of fish that exist in life. Moreover, deciding download Fishing: North Atlantic, the fishing fan will have to face various weather conditions in the game, which are now presented in improved handling.

The player will also be able to take advantage of interesting fishing methods involving the use of lobster traps, deep-sea buoys and harpoons for hunting tuna and swordfish. Fishing opportunities are enhanced by purchasing a larger boat and more advanced equipment. The player can start with the use of a harpoon, and further improve their skills using nets, trawls for catching and using the longline method of hunting fish. As your character's career progresses, there are opportunities to explore more and more fishing areas.

What's new for the player who wants to download Fishing: North Atlantic

The game has a number of useful changes. In particular, the fish is now controlled by new artificial intelligence, and therefore, sonar and GPS may be needed to catch it. The textures of the surrounding world have been significantly improved. The prices of the fish caught may now jump as other fishermen will also fish and deliver their catch to the port, and the fish habitats will change due to its migration.

Download Fishing: North Atlantic - means to enjoy 26 boat models, made exactly like the originals, as well as a map with six real ports. Download the game, launch it, and go for a big catch!

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Simulators
Developer: Misc games
Version: 0.9.221.3829 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: 3 GHz dual core
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 750
Hard Drive Memory: 12Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Fishing: North Atlantic скачать торрент

Новая версия знаменитой игры, посвященной рыбной ловле, от известной компании Misc Games, выпущена на нескольких платформах, к которым относятся PlayStation 4, Xbox One и Windows. Игра под названием Fishing: North Atlantic, скачать которую можно в Стиме, представляет собой продолжение популярного симулятора «Fishing: Barents Sea» и, наследуя лучшее у предыдущей версии, вновь предлагает игроку почувствовать себя капитаном рыболовецкой шхуны.

На этот раз предстоит бороздить воды большого океана канадской Новой Шотландии и применять новаторские способы рыбной ловли, путешествуя на самых разнообразных кораблях.

Скачать Fishing: North Atlantic – значит насладиться реалистичным воссозданием рыбалки

Как и в предыдущем симуляторе, здесь игроку предлагается высококачественная графика окружающей среды. В процессе игры используются настоящие карты реальных мест, а также существующие в жизни лодки и разновидности рыб. Кроме того, решив скачать Fishing: North Atlantic, поклоннику рыбалки придется столкнуться в игре с разнообразными погодными условиями, которые теперь представлены в улучшенной обработке.

Игрок также сможет воспользоваться интересными способами ловли, предполагающими применение ловушек для омаров, глубоководных буев и гарпунов для охоты на тунца и рыбу-меч. Рыболовецкие возможности усиливаются, если приобрести лодку большего размера и более продвинутое снаряжение. Играющий может начать с применения гарпуна, а в дальнейшем совершенствовать свои умения, используя сети, тралы для ловли и применяя ярусный способ охоты на рыб. По мере того, как карьера персонажа идет в гору, появляются возможности исследовать все новые и новые зоны для рыболовецкого промысла.

Что нового ждет игрока, желающего скачать Fishing: North Atlantic

В игре присутствует ряд полезных изменений. В частности, рыба теперь управляется новым искусственным интеллектом, в связи с чем, для ее поимки может понадобиться гидролокатор и GPS. Текстуры окружающего мира значительно улучшены. Цены на пойманную рыбу могут теперь скакать, поскольку другие рыбаки также будут заниматься рыбной ловлей и доставлять свою добычу в порт, а места обитания рыбы будут меняться из-за ее миграции.

Скачать Fishing: North Atlantic – значит, насладиться моделями 26 лодок, выполненными в точности как оригиналы, а также картой с шестью настоящими портами. Скачивайте игру, запускайте ее, и вперед, за крупным уловом!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Симуляторы
Разработчик: Misc Games
Версия: 0.9.221.3829 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: 3 ГГц двухъядерный
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 750
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: