Forza Horizon 3 download torrent

Forza Horizon 3 is a video game for speed lovers. Created in 2016. Here you can feel like a real race car driver and ride on any of 350 car models. Everyone can play this game. Necessary download Forza Horizon 3 torrent to a computer or tablet. It is very convenient. No need to go to the store and look for drives, as it was only a few years ago.

Description of the game

Actions take place in Australia. The challenge is to organize a huge festival. You can change everything at your discretion, hire and fire friends, exploring the continent behind the wheel of the best cars. You have to race along the Australian roads and show excellent performance races to attract as many fans as possible. The number of sites in the region depends on the number of fans. Fans in the game come together for every move you make. Rushed with a skid or flew past the camera, the fans are already there. They performed a beautiful trick from the springboard - an even larger number of fans were added. Your success depends on them.

The festival consists of five races. It starts with a helicopter race and ends with the pursuit of boats and trains. The game has a navigator with artificial intelligence. He picks up the races, gives voice prompts on the roads. A great opportunity to get a little distracted and enjoy the beautiful scenery of the Australian continent, to watch the ever-changing weather.

The new version is equipped with a drone mode. With it, you can inspect the area and choose the best route for a new car. The game has different cars. Both slow vans and supercars. Each species is managed in its own way. The game has an automatic modification system. She will make high-quality tuning of any car. You will have to compete with other racers who are involved in the game. If you are interested in the plot, then you need download Forza Horizon 3 torrent.

Where to download Forza Horizon 3 torrent

Games can be downloaded at https://torrent4you.org/. The download portal has the following advantages:

  • represents a huge number of games of any genre;
  • new popular versions are constantly being added;
  • free download in any volumes without registration;
  • Using the search form, you can quickly find the option you need;
  • All games have been tested, do not have viruses;
  • no ad units.

Visit our website to download Forza Horizon 3 torrent.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: race
Developer: Playground Games
Version: 1.0.119.1002 Full (Last) + all additions (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 10 x64 (1607 or later)
Processor: Intel Core i5 3,2 GHz
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GeForce GTX 760
Hard Drive Memory: 55Gb

It's important
The game only works on Windows 10 x64 build 1607 and higher (yes, it will not start on 7 and 8);
You must have the Windows Store, Xbox and Xbox Identity applications installed, the developer mode is turned on, and Hyper-V virtualization is turned off, otherwise the medicine will not work;
Run the game strictly from the Start menu.
After starting, the game will offer you to choose the path and folder for saving - choose any convenient for you. The path to the folder should not contain Cyrillic!
The game language is automatically selected, depending on the language of your system! In the Windows language settings, Russian should be selected as the main one.
Deny Internet access to outgoing / incoming connections in the .exe firewall / firewall file.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Victor

    A very original game for my genre, I tell you. I never regret that I got it, I spend a good half of my free time in the game) I really like to cut across Australia. The graphics in the game will fly away, it seems like I'm not looking at the monitor, but right through the windows of the car) In general, gamers, I advise everyone, is a TOP toy. Will suit even the most finicky!))

  2. Alex

    For me, this is one of the best races of recent years. It is almost impossible to complete it completely, it hurts a lot of everything, all sorts of tournaments. The open world is very good, just riding and enjoying the views is a pleasure. The grafon is certainly good, traced impressively. At the expense of physics, I also like it, all cars differ in coupling and control. There is reason to play it again : Cool:

  3. Anton

    Despite the fact that the game was released in 2016, it can easily compete with many games of this year. The graphics in the game on top, already pleasing to the eyes :) The gameplay is inherently unique. Yes there, I never played such games at all. The mainland was portrayed quite qualitatively, there are many small details in the game, which makes the game more realistic)

  4. David

    Very cool graphics in the game! : Cool: This is the moment that I always pay attention to first thing. Yes, in general, the Forza Horizon 3 series has always been distinguished by a very high-quality development in the graphic plan. Interestingly, the developers came up with the idea of ​​attracting a fan for a particularly dynamic ride. In my opinion, perhaps it would be worth adding manual modification of cars instead of an automatic system. But this is an amateur : Razz:

  5. Anton

    I love games of this genre, but this one just flies! It has it all: speed, jubilant fans and amazing graphics. The coolest thing is that in this part you can be not only a participant in the festival, but also its organizer. Landscapes and changing weather add realism. The gameplay is solid 5. A bunch of cool cars, besides completely different, and each control is also different. In short, the game is definitely worth attention. : Cool: ;-)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Forza Horizon 3 скачать торрент

Forza Horizon 3 − видеоигра для любителей скорости. Создана в 2016 году. Здесь можно почувствовать себя настоящим автогонщиком и прокатиться на любой из 350 моделей автомобилей. Поиграть в данную игру может каждый. Необходимо скачать Forza Horizon 3 торрент на компьютер или планшет. Это весьма удобно. Не нужно идти в магазин и искать диски, как было всего лишь несколько лет назад.

Описание игры

Действия происходят в Австралии. Задача − организовать огромный фестивальHorizon. Можно менять все на свое усмотрение, нанимать и увольнять друзей, исследуя континент за рулем лучших автомобилей. Вам предстоит мчаться по австралийским дорогам и показывать отличные показатели заездов, чтобы привлечь как можно больше болельщиков. От количества фанатов зависит число площадок в регионе. Фанаты в игре сбегаются на каждое ваше движение. Промчались с заносом или пролетели мимо камеры, фанаты уже тут как тут. Совершили красивый трюк с трамплина − добавилось еще большее количество болельщиков. Именно от них зависит ваш успех.

Фестиваль состоит из пяти заездов. Начинается с гонки за вертолетом и заканчивается погоней за лодками, поездами. В игре присутствует навигатор с искусственным интеллектом. Он подбирает заезды, дает голосовые подсказки на дорогах. Прекрасная возможность немного отвлечься и насладиться прекрасными пейзажами австралийского континента, понаблюдать за постоянно меняющейся погодой.

Новая версия оснащена режимом дрона. С его помощью можно осмотреть местность и подобрать оптимальный маршрут для нового автомобиля. В игре присутствуют разные машины. Как медленные фургоны, так и суперкары. Каждый вид управляется по-своему. В игре присутствует автоматическая система модификации. Она сделает качественный тюнинг любого автомобиля. Соревноваться придется с другими гонщиками, которые задействованы в игре. Если вас заинтересовал сюжет, тогда нужно скачать Forza Horizon 3 торрент.

Где скачать Forza Horizon 3 торрент

Игры можно скачать на https://torrent4you.org/. Портал для скачивания имеет такие преимущества:

  • представляет огромное количество игр любого жанра;
  • постоянно добавляются новые популярные версии;
  • бесплатное скачивание в любых объемах без регистрации;
  • воспользовавшись формой поиска, можно быстро найти нужный вариант;
  • все игры прошли проверку, не имеют вирусов;
  • нет рекламных блоков.

Заходите на наш сайт, чтобы скачать Forza Horizon 3 торрент.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: гонки
Разработчик: Playground Games
Версия: 1.0.119.1002 Полная (Последняя) + все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 10 x64 (1607 или новее)
Процессор: Intel Core i5 3,2 ГГц 
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 760
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 55Гб

Важно
Игра работает только на Windows 10 x64 build 1607 и выше (да, на 7 и 8 не запустится);
У вас должны быть установлены приложения Windows Store, Xbox и Xbox Identity, включен режим разработчика и выключена виртуализация Hyper-V, иначе лекарство работать не будет;
Запускать игру строго из меню Пуск.
После запуска игра предложит выбрать путь и папку для сохранений – выбрать любую удобную для Вас. Путь к папке не должен содержать кириллицу!
Язык игры выбирается автоматически, в зависимости от языка вашей системы! В настройках языка Windows русский должен быть выбран как основной.
Запретите в брандмауэре/файрволе .exe файлу доступ в интернет на исходящие/входящие подключения.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Виктор

    Весьма оригинальная игра для своего жанра скажу я Вам. Ни разу не жалею, что обзавелся ней, провожу в игре добрячую половину своего свободного времени) Очень нравится рассекать по Австралии. Графика в игре улёт, кажется, будто я не в монитор смотрю, а прямо сквозь стекла автомобиля) В общем геймеры, советую всем, игрушка ТОП. Подойдет даже самым привередливым!))

  2. Алекс

    По мне это одна из лучших гонок последних лет. Её полностью и пройти почти нереально, уж больно много в ней всего, всяких турниров. Открытый мир очень хорош, просто кататься и любоваться видами одно удовольствие. Графон конечно хорош, прорисовано впечатляюще. На счёт физики тоже мне нравится, все машины отличаются по сцепке и контролю. Есть повод опять в неё поиграть :cool:

  3. Антон

    Несмотря на то, что игра вышла в 2016 году, она спокойно может конкурировать со многими играми этого года. Графика в игре на высоте, аж радует глаза:) Геймплей по сути своей уникален. Да что там, я вообще никогда не играл в подобные игры. Материк изобразили достаточно качественно, в игре присутствуют множество мелких деталей, что делает игру более реалистичной)

  4. Дэвид

    Очень классная графика в игре! :cool: Это тот момент, на который я всегда обращаю внимание первым делом. Да вообще серия Forza Horizon 3 всегда отличалась весьма качественной проработкой в графическом плане. Интересно придумали разработчики идею с привлечением фанатом за особо динамичную езду. На мой взгляд разве что стоило бы добавить ручную модификацию автомобилей вместо автоматической системы. Но это уже на любителя :razz:

  5. Антон

    Обожаю игры такого жанра, а эта просто улет! Тут есть всё: скорость, ликующие фанаты и просто потрясающая графика. Самое крутое, что в этой части можно быть не только участником фестиваля, но и его организатором. Пейзажи и смена погоды добавляют реалистичности. Геймплей – твердое 5. Куча классных тачек, к тому же абсолютно разных, и управление у каждой тоже разное. Короче, игра точно стоит внимания. :cool: ;-)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: