Generation Zero download torrent

Adventure game Generation Zero Do not leave indifferent fans of high-quality shooters and adventure in the style of action. The Swedish Avalanche developers have worked not only on the plot, but also on the elements of the game, to make it realistic, to make it truly fascinating.

Download torrent Generation Zero - plunge into a realistic world of adventure and danger

To start the adventure game, enough download torrent Generation Zero. The storyline unfolds in Sweden in the 80s of the last century, as conceived by the creators, the country was attacked by hordes of aggressive and ruthless killer robots.

Four heroes who have just returned from the campaign are forced to join forces in the fight against uninvited guests who attacked their native lands. Joint actions of a close-knit team is the only chance to get rid of invaders and real danger.

A huge open world and a lot of tasks of varying complexity, the study of bunkers and military bases, the search for new equipment and effective means of confronting a dangerous enemy - all this players have to go through in conditions of surprise and under the threat of constant attacks by robots. In this case, the team needs to move only on its own - the terrain is completely devoid of any transport.

Quite a difficult situation from the point of view of the presented landscape: the heroes have to move among coniferous forests, ponds and various buildings that conceal a lot of unpleasant surprises and dangers. A lot of small details add realism to the game: abandoned houses in a hurry, where there is food left on the tables, but cigarette butts in the ashtrays, TVs not turned off, beds not made up.

The ultimate goal of a dangerous adventure for all who decide download torrent Generation Zero - not only get rid of killer robots, but also shed light on the causes of a mysterious and unexpected attack.

Generation Zero: download torrent to your PC safely

To take part in an exciting and dangerous adventure with a noble mission, enough download torrent Generation Zero. To plunge into the fantastic game world without worrying about the security of your own PC - just download the torrent on this page, we guarantee that there are no malicious programs and games.

Game info

  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
  • Developer: Avalanche Studios
  • Version: March Update (v.1814208) Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel i5
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GTX 660
  • Hard Drive Memory: 35Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Generation Zero скачать торрент

Приключенческая игра Generation Zero не оставит равнодушными любителей качественных шутеров и приключений в стиле экшн. Шведские разработчики Avalanche на славу потрудились не только над сюжетом, но и элементами игры, чтобы придать ей реалистичность, сделать по-настоящему увлекательной.

Скачать торрент Generation Zero – окунуться в реалистичный мир приключений и опасности

Чтобы начать приключенческую игру, достаточно скачать торрент Generation Zero. Сюжетная линия разворачивается в Швеции в 80-х годах прошлого столетия, по задумке создателей на страну напали полчища агрессивных и беспощадных роботов-убийц.

Четверо героев, которые только вернулись из похода, вынуждены объединить свои усилия в борьбе с незваными гостями, напавшими на их родные края. Совместные действия сплоченной команды – единственный шанс избавиться от захватчиков и реальной опасности.

Огромный открытый мир и масса заданий самой различной сложности, исследование бункеров и военных баз, поиск новой экипировки и эффективных средств противостояния опасному врагу – все это предстоит игрокам пройти в условиях неожиданностей и под угрозой постоянных нападений роботов. При этом перемещаться команде необходимо только на своих двоих – местность совершенно лишена какого-либо транспорта.

Довольно сложная обстановка и с точки зрения представленного ландшафта: героям предстоит перемещаться среди хвойных лесов, водоемов и различных построек, которые таят массу неприятных сюрпризов и опасностей. Реалистичность игре придает множество мелких деталей: покинутые в спешке дома, где на столах осталась еда, а в пепельницах окурки, не выключенные телевизоры, не застеленные кровати.

Конечная цель опасного приключения, которое предстоит всем решившим скачать торрент Generation Zero – не только избавиться от роботов-убийц, но и пролить свет на причины загадочного и неожиданного нападения.

Generation Zero: скачать торрент на свой ПК безопасно

Чтобы принять участие в увлекательном и опасном приключении с благородной миссией, достаточно скачать торрент Generation Zero. Чтобы окунуться в фантастический игровой мир совершенно не переживая за безопасность собственного ПК – достаточно скачать торрент на этой странице, мы гарантируем отсутствие вредоносных программ и игр.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2019
  • Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
  • Разработчик: Avalanche Studios
  • Версия: March Update (v.1814208) Полная (Последняя)+ Все дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel i5
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 660
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 35Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: