Gold rush: the game download torrent

The gold rush is the mass production of gold in newly discovered deposits, which began in 1690 and does not stop to this day. Do you want to try your luck in the search for gold, plunge into the interesting world of prospectors in the mines, learn how to manage great equipment? Then everything is in your hands, make money, buy equipment, explore land, dig and find gold bars.

Features of the game Gold Rush: The Game torrent include the following items

  1. You decided to become a gold miner, while you have a small capital. Your research begins when you buy basic equipment. In the game, money does not fall from the sky, you need to get the gold yourself, realize it and only then buy the equipment and special modern devices necessary for work. You also have an interesting offer ̶ you can take a loan from a bank, rent or buy a plot of land.
  2. В Gold Rush: The Game torrent there is a career opportunity. At the beginning of the game, you yourself are looking for gold, but as you mine, your financial situation grows, the process becomes more automated and the search for gold becomes large-scale with the possibility of hiring workers.
  3. The player gets acquainted with various techniques necessary for use in the mines. It is interesting that there is an opportunity, for example, to look under the hood of a faulty machine and repair it yourself. You need to learn how to drive large equipment, such as an excavator or loader.
  4. В Gold Rush: The Game torrent rich graphics with interesting landscapes, convenient map. The player is easy to navigate the terrain. There is a choice of language. For maximum convenience, you can control the transport from both the first and third parties. You can work day and night, which makes the game more realistic.
  5. The game is exciting from the first minutes. There are no obligatory tasks without which the game cannot be completed, it all depends on the player himself, on his luck, intuition and enterprise. You need to know that the larger the mining, the greater the chances of finding gold and becoming richer. An atmosphere of excitement and excitement from the upcoming find is created here. In the game, you fully master the process of gold mining.

Download, install and run the game Gold Rush: The Game torrent simple enough, you just need to follow the algorithm of actions indicated on our website https://torrent4you.org/.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Indie, Simulation
Developer: Code horizon
Version: 1.5.5.13528 Full (Last) + Addition (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 12Gb
Video card: GTX 760
Hard Drive Memory: 13Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 3
  1. Alex

    an interesting game, I advise all lovers of simulators. I myself work in the mine and it was interesting to know the gold mining process)

  2. Dash

    The gold rush makes it possible to test yourself in the difficult role of a prospector. You will start with a few dollars in your pocket, but over time you will be able to become the richest man in Alaska. The game is not for wimps, but for patient and zealous gold miners. The process of mining drag metal is well implemented.

  3. Vatnik_Russak

    Very interesting gameplay, especially this rutiga where you need to buy each wire for the generator yourself, a hose for a water pump, and a cable for loading. The most load on your car, carry on a very atmospheric and well-developed landscapes. Connect all this and gradually develop by buying more expensive equipment. I have not played with such pleasure for a long time. On a good computer, I didn’t notice a single lag. I recommend everyone, with respect, Vatnik Russak.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Gold Rush: The Game скачать торрент

Золотая лихорадка – это массовая добыча золота на новооткрытых месторождениях, которая началась с 1690 года и не прекращается до наших дней. Хотите испытать свою удачу в поиске золота, окунуться в интересный мир старателей на приисках, научиться управлять большой техникой? Тогда все в ваших руках, зарабатывайте деньги, покупайте оборудование, исследуйте участки земли, копайте и находите золотые слитки.

Особенности игры Gold Rush: The Game торрент включают в себя следующие пункты

  1. Вы решили стать золотодобытчиком, при этом имеете небольшой капитал. Ваши исследования начинаются, когда вы покупаете элементарное оборудование. В игре деньги не падают с неба, вам необходимо самому добыть золото, реализовать его и только тогда купить технику и специальные современные приспособления, необходимые для работы. Также у вас есть интересное предложение  ̶ вы можете взять кредит в банке, арендовать или купить участок земли.
  2. В Gold Rush: The Game торрент есть возможность карьерного роста. В начале игры вы самостоятельно ищете золото, но по мере добычи ваше материальное положение растет, процесс становится более автоматизированным и поиск золота приобретает масштабный характер с возможностью найма рабочих.
  3. Игрок знакомится с различной техникой, необходимой для использования на приисках. Интересно то, что есть возможность, например, заглянуть под капот неисправной машины и самому ее починить. Необходимо научиться управлять большой техникой, такой как экскаватор или погрузчик.
  4. В Gold Rush: The Game торрент насыщенная графика с интересными пейзажами, удобная карта. Игроку легко ориентироваться на местности. Есть возможность выбора языка. Для максимального удобства управлять транспортом вы можете как от первого так и от третьего лица. Работать можно днем и ночью, что делает игру более реалистичной.
  5. Игра захватывает с первых минут. Здесь нет обязательных заданий, без выполнения которых игру нельзя пройти, все зависит от самого игрока, от его удачи, интуиции и предприимчивости. Нужно знать, что чем масштабнее добыча, тем больше шансов найти золота и стать богаче. Здесь создана атмосфера азарта и волнения от предстоящей находки. В игре вы в полной мере осваиваете процесс добычи золота.

Скачать, установить и запустить игру Gold Rush: The Game торрент достаточно просто, нужно лишь следовать алгоритму действий указанных на нашем сайте https://torrent4you.org/.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Инди, Симуляторы
Разработчик: Code Horizon
Версия: 1.5.5.13528 Полная (Последняя) + Дополнение (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5
Оперативная память: 12Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 760
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 13Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 3
  1. Alex

    интересная игра,советую всем любителям симуляторов.Сам работаю в ГОК и было интересно узнать процесс золотодобычи)

  2. Dash

    Золотой лихорадке даёт возможность испытать себя в тяжёлой роли старателя. Ты начнешь с несколькими долларами в кармане, однако со временем сможешь стать самым богатым человеком на Аляске. Игра не для слабаков, а для терпеливых и усердных золотоискателей. Хорошо реализован сам процесс добычи драг металла.

  3. Vatnik_Russak

    Очень интересный гемплей, особенно эта рутига где нужно самому покупать каждый провод для гениратора, шланг для водной помпы, трос для погрузки. Самому грузить на свой автомобиль, везти по очень отмосферным и проработанным пейзажам. Подключать все это и постепенно развиваться покупая более дорогое оборудование. Давно не играл с таким удовольствием. На хорошем компютере ни одного лага ни одного вылета не заметил. Всем рекоммендую, с уважением Ватник Руссак.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: