GTA 4 download torrent

Grand Theft Auto IV - the next series of the game, released in April 2008. She immediately won the recognition of many gamers thanks to an interesting storyline, the addition of new characters and the opportunity GTA 4 download torrent not only to a personal computer, but also to game consoles, smartphones. It is worth noting that this version carries a lot of interesting points. For example, the player can choose the ending on his own, based on his preferences (decide on revenge or close a deal).

GTA 4 download torrent: game storyline

By clicking on the button download torrent, you become part of the storyline of the game. All actions take place in a city invented by the developers called Liberty City (it was created following the example of New York, USA). Here, the similarity is not only with the design, but also with the topographical location of famous attractions, including the Brooklyn Bridge, the Statue of Liberty and the main artery of the city - Broadway.

GTA 4 download torrent necessary, if only because there is a fascinating plot. At the beginning of the game, when the credits are on, you can see that an immigrant named Nico Bellic arrives in the city of Liberty, who is a native of a little-known country located in eastern Europe. He plans to get to know his cousin's friends better and thereby make acquaintances. So Nico was surrounded by an outstanding rastaman, nicknamed Little Jacob, an honest, responsible and obligatory character, however, who loves to smoke weed.

More about the gameplay and where can GTA 4 download torrent

Before deciding to GTA 4 download torrent, you need to study the gameplay in order to be prepared for all situations. Anyone who previously played in previous versions knows that they have complete freedom of action, which involves moving to any part of the city, the ability to take hold of any vehicle you like, and killing the character you saw. But when creating Grand Theft Auto IV, the developer decided to make a lot of innovations.

  1. Combat system.
  2. Amplified GPS signal and multi-function radar.
  3. Updated police wanted list.
  4. Relations with other characters, both gaming and secondary.
  5. Create innovative artificial intelligence and more.

In order to experience the new version on your own experience, you must click on the button download torrentwhich is located at the end of the page.

Game info

Year: 2008
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Rockstar North, Rockstar Toronto
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: Nvidia 7900
Hard Drive Memory: 32Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Vasya

    Passed at the time after the release, but then without patches it was not a buzz to play because of poor optimization. In general (thanks to torrents), now the game has passed and was left in some surprise that this part did not acquire the status of a cult of course RPG component as in SA or in the same five less time was devoted, but to study the world (albeit smaller and less diverse than SA), in terms of immersion and history, it is definitely higher than in other parts of the series. This is closer to me. : Idea: :!: :!: : Idea: ;-)

  2. Serge

    Yes, this is a gorgeous toy in which he spent a lot of time. There is everything you need for a good action. The plot of the game is interesting and filled with bright characters contributing to it, watching it is exciting. Complete freedom of action allows you to implement many ideas, which are only races from the police. Also worth noting is the wonderful music.

  3. Max

    Cheers : Grin: As I have long wanted to play the good old GTA, to recall my youth, so to speak)) And here with the additions, I play with great pleasure, even more interesting than the first time, it is really addictive, time flies quickly)) We still need to download a working computer, to kill free time. By the way, it downloaded quickly, and most importantly for free: idea: Thank you for the opportunity to postolgolit.

  4. Timur

    I think this part is very worthy. The main feature of GTA 4 is a detailed study of the world. And in terms of other parameters, this game, although weaker than part 5, is still good, it’s worth it to go at least once. And thanks to the site for distributing on the torrent, because I would not buy for the sake of one campaign. I recommend to download and look at the game, maybe someone will drop by it very much : Idea: : Grin: ;-)

  5. Alex Kostenko

    The game is just fire !!! Immersion in youth at 100) I have long wanted to download GTA 4, without any related issues: thousands of registrations, etc. , and here also with Liberty City (more and more real and similar to the modern world). I definitely recommend + minimum system requirements, even XP will go without problems. I have Windows 7 - everything just flies.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

GTA 4 скачать торрент

Grand Theft Auto IV – очередная серия игры, выпущенная в свет в апреле 2008 года. Она сразу завоевала признание многих геймеров благодаря интересной сюжетной линии, добавлению новых персонажей и возможностью GTA 4 скачать торрент не только на персональный компьютер, но и на игровые приставки, смартфоны.Стоит отметить, что данная версия несет в себе много интересных моментов. Например, концовку игрок может выбрать самостоятельно, исходя из своих предпочтений (принять решение о мести либо заключить сделку).

GTA 4 скачать торрент: сюжетная линия игры

Нажимая на кнопку скачать торрент, вы становитесь частью сюжетной линии игры. Все действия разворачиваются в придуманном разработчиками городе под названием Либерти-Сити (он был создан по примеру Нью-Йорка, США). Здесь сходство не только с оформлением, но и топографическим размещением известных достопримечательностей, включая Бруклинский Мост, Статую Свободы и главную артерию города – улицу Бродвей.

GTA 4 скачать торрент необходимо хотя бы потому, что здесь увлекательный сюжет. В начале игры, когда идут титры, можно увидеть, что в город Либерти прибывает иммигрант по имени Нико Беллик, представляющий собой выходца из малоизвестной страны, расположенной на востоке Европы. Он планирует поближе познакомиться с друзьями кузена и тем самым обзавестись знакомствами. Так Нико попал в окружение выдающегося растамана, имеющего кличку Маленький Джейкоб, честного, ответственного и обязательного персонажа, однако, любящего курить травку.

Подробнее об игровом процессе и где можно GTA 4 скачать торрент

До того, как принять решение о том, чтобы GTA 4 скачать торрент, необходимо изучить игровой процесс, чтобы быть готовым ко всем ситуациям.Кто ранее играл в предыдущие версии, тот знает, что в них полная свобода действий, которая подразумевает передвижение в любую часть города, возможность завладеть любым понравившимся транспортным средством, убийство увиденного персонажа. Но при создании Grand Theft Auto IV разработчик принял решение внести много нововведений.

  1. Система ведения боя.
  2. Усиленный сигнал GPS и многофункциональный радар.
  3. Обновленный полицейский розыск.
  4. Взаимоотношения с другими персонажами, как игровыми, так и второстепенными.
  5. Создание инновационного искусственного интеллекта и многое другое.

Для того чтобы на собственном опыте испытать новую версию, необходимо нажать на кнопку скачать торрент, которая расположена в конце страницы.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Rockstar North , Rockstar Toronto
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: Nvidia 7900
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 32Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Вася

    Проходил в свое время после релиза, но тогда еще без патчей было не кайф играть из за плохой оптимизации. Вообщем (благодаря торрентам), сейчас игру до прошел и остался в некотором удивлении, что эта часть не приобрела статус культовой конечно рпг составляющей как в SA или той же пятерке уделено времени меньше, но по проработке мира (хоть и более маленького и менее разнообразного чем SA), по погружению и истории это однозначно выше чем в других частях серий. Мне это ближе. :idea: :!: :!: :idea: ;-)

  2. серега

    Да это шикарная игрушка в которой провел множество времени. Тут есть все что надо для хорошего экшена. Сюжет игры интересен и наполнен яркими персонажами вносящими свою лепту, наблюдать за ним увлекательно. Полная свобода действий позволяет реализовать множество задумок, чего только стоят гонки от полиции. Также стоит отметить замечательную музыку.

  3. Макс

    Ура :grin: Как я давно хотел поиграть в старое доброе ГТА, вспомнить молодость, так сказать )) А тут еще с дополнениями, играю с большим удовольствием, даже интересней чем в первый раз, реально затягивает, время летит быстро)) Надо еще на рабочий комп скачать, чтобы свободное время убивать. Кстати, быстро скачалось, а главное бесплатно:idea: Спасибо за возможность поностольгировать.

  4. Тимур

    Я считаю, что эта часть очень достойная. Главная особенность именно ГТА 4 состоит в детальной проработке мира Да и по остальным параметрам эта игра хоть и слабее 5 части, но всё равно хорошая, хотя бы один раз ее пройти стоит. А сайту спасибо за раздачу на торренте, потому что покупать ради одной кампании я бы не стал. Рекомендую скачать и посмотреть на игру, может кому-то она очень зайдёт :idea: :grin: ;-)

  5. Alex Kostenko

    Игра просто огонь!!! Погружение в молодость на все 100) Давно хотел скачать GTA 4, без всяких сопутствующих этому вопросам: тысячи регистраций и т.д. , а тут ещё с Либерти-Сити (всё более реально и похоже на современный мир). Рекомендую однозначно + минимальные системные требования, даже на XP пойдёт без проблем. У меня стоит Windows 7 – всё просто летает.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: