GTA 5 download torrent

The coolest part of the game from the Grand Theft Auto series, yes it is GTA 5, now the most epic part. In Grand Theft Auto 5, you can do whatever you want, it's an open world in which you can be a god! The developers of the game Rockstar Games did a great job, not in vain, since the game can be considered one of the most popular in the world.

GTA 5 best game

The actions of this masterpiece GTA 5, takes place in the fake state of San Andreas in the city of Los Santos. The content of the game for the passage will revolve around three bandits and murderers, who arrange a very brutal robbery and a series of murders of both police officers and other criminals. As the game progresses, you can switch between the three bandits, and play both from the third person and from the first. You can do and go wherever you want, on foot, or by car, or even on a motorcycle, and while listening to music inside the cars, switching radio stations. Most of the tasks in the game will be built around car thefts and brutal robberies.

Grand Theft Auto V has become the world's most expensive production and advertising game. And not in vain, since GTA V became the best-selling game in the world in 2018, it was second only to Tetris and minecraft. There are also three different endings in the game, so you can play the game three times to see all the endings of this epic game.

You can download GTA 5 torrent from us without registration

So we safely advise you download gta 5, we have through torrent, and enjoy this masterpiece of the gaming industry. To fully explore the game world of GTA 5, you will have to play more than a dozen hours. Collectibles are scattered around the game world, which you should collect all, collecting these things, you will also go through side tasks, and receive a reward.

Game info

Year: 2015
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Rockstar North
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core 2 Q6600
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: NVIDIA 9800 GT with 1 GB of video memory
Hard Drive Memory: 72Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 13
  1. Jury

    Quite an interesting and addictive game, and most importantly there is no specific passage.

  2. Anatoly

    I downloaded the GTA 5 game via torrent. Downloaded very quickly. I just really love shooting games.

  3. Sergei

    A very interesting game with great graphics. I’ve been playing for a long time, but I didn’t reach the ending.

  4. Tatyana A.

    I love games in the GTA series. It downloaded very quickly, there were no problems with the installation. Everything is super.

  5. Anna

    Excellent graphics, downloaded the game GTA 5 via torrent, everything is very fast. Now I play and enjoy my favorite game.

  6. Alexander

    Played GTA 5 on the “shaitan box”. Here, without options, it's Rockstar. And the developers, in turn, are a quality mark. Great storyline and well-directed dialogue and cutscenes. Three stories at once, against one of the fourth part. The charismatic main characters, but also the minor ones, are pleasing to the eye. And most importantly, tons of cars and entertainment for every taste. Everything in the game is made at the highest quality level !!! ;-)

  7. Boris

    Well, at least such chaos can be arranged only in the game. In life, almost everything that happens in GTA5 falls under the Criminal Code : Lol: Therefore, the GTA series of games is so popular all over the world. Briefly, the game can be described with the words: trash, lawlessness, danger, fun. Adrenaline is already off the scale of the game in GTA. Well, the 5th series of this game is the apogee of all this outrage.

  8. Vlasdislav

    I played all parts of the GTA and this is the second game that really lured me for a long time! As for the plot, then you will take a very long time. According to the schedule, the game is elegantly drawn, the developers have worked wonderfully. A big plus is the game that you can play online. I also wanted to note that I do not have the most powerful laptop, but I managed to play on decent settings. I advise everyone! : Idea: ;-)

  9. Oleg

    An interesting plot, three main characters, each has its own personality, its own character. The graphics of the game are very realistic, there are a lot of radio stations for every taste, which makes the gameplay very enjoyable, a large number of secondary missions. I liked that the main robberies in the storyline, and before each robbery, you need to come up with a detailed plan of action, involving assistants in this.

  10. abdalla

    : Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:: Cool:

  11. VISHAL

    : Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Grin:: Grin:: Grin:: Oops:: Oops:: Oops:: Razz:: Razz:: Razz:: roll:: roll :: roll:: sad:: sad:: sad:: Shock:: Shock:: Smile:: Twisted: ;-)

  12. SAGUN

    i am feeling so awesome for you what to say need this game from 2 yrs atlast this website had real page we love you sooooooo much:: Mrgreen:: Idea:

  13. GEORGE FLORIN SOGODEL

    : Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:: Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

GTA 5 скачать торрент

Самая крутая часть игры из серии Grand Theft Auto, да именно ГТА 5, ныне самая эпичная часть. В Grand Theft Auto 5 Вы можете делать все что там захочется, это открытый мир в котором Вы можете быть богом! Разработчики игры Rockstar Games потрудились на славу, не зря, так как игру можно считать одной из самых популярных в мире.

ГТА 5 лучшая игра

Действия этого шедевра GTA 5, происходит в ненастоящем штате Сан-Андреас в городе Los Santos. Содержание игры на прохождение будет крутиться вокруг трех бандитов и убийц, которые устраивают очень зверские ограбление и ряд убийств как и полицейских, так других преступников. По ходу игры Вы можете переключиться между тремя бандитами, и играть как от третьего лица, так и от первого. Делать и идти Вы можете куда Вам вздумается, пешком, или на машине, или даже на мотоцикле, и слушать при этом музыку внутри машин, переключая радиостанции. Большинство задач в игре будут строиться вокруг угонов машин, и зверских ограблений.

Игра Grand Theft Auto V стала самой дорогой по затратам на производство и рекламу во всем мире. И не зря, так как GTA V стала в 2018 году самой продаваемой игрой в мире, уступила она лишь она тетрису и майнкрафту. Так же в игре присутствуют аж три разных концовки, так что игру можно пройти три раза, что увидеть все концовки этой эпической игры.

Скачать ГТА 5 торрент Вы можете у нас без регистрации

Так что мы смело Вам советуем скачать гта 5, у нас через торрент, и насладится этим шедевром игровой индустрии. Что бы полностью изучить игровой мир гта 5, Вам придётся проиграть не один десяток часов. По игровому миру раскиданы коллекционные вещи, которые Вам следует собрать все, собирая эти вещи Вы так же будете проходить побочные задания, и получать вознаграждение.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Rockstar North
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Q6600
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: NVIDIA 9800 GT c 1 Гб видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 72Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 9
  1. Юрий

    Довольно интересная и затягивающая игра, и что самое главное нет определенного прохождения.

  2. Анатолий

    Скачивал игру ГТА 5 через торрент. Скачалась очень быстро. Я просто очень обожаю стрелялки.

  3. Сергей

    Очень при очень интересная игра с отличной графикой. Играю уже давно, но так до концовки не дошел.

  4. Татьяна А.

    Обожаю игры серии GTA . Скачалась очень быстро, с установкой проблем не возникло. Все супер.

  5. Анна

    Отличная графика, скачивала игру ГТА 5 через торрент, все очень быстро . Теперь играю и наслаждаюсь своей любимой игрой.

  6. Александр

    Играл GTA 5 еще на “шайтан ящике”. Тут без вариантов- это Рокстар. А разработчики в свою очередь-знак качества. Отличный сюжет и с хорошо поставленными диалогами и роликами. Сразу три истории, против одной из четвертой части. Харизматичные главные герои, но и второстепенные радуют глаз. Ну и самое главное тонны машин и развлечений на любой вкус. Все в игре сделано на высочайшем уровне качества!!! ;-)

  7. Борис

    Хорошо хоть такой беспредел можно устраивать только в игре. В жизни почти всё, что происходит в ГТА5, подпадает под Уголовный кодекс :lol: Поэтому серия игр ГТА пользуется такой популярностью во всём мире. Коротко игру можно описать словами: трэш, беспредел, опасность, веселье. Адреналин аж зашкаливает от игры в ГТА. Ну а 5 серия этой игры является апогеем всего этого беспредела.

  8. Власдислав

    Играл во все Части ГТА и это вторая игра, которая действительна завлекла меня на долго! Что касается сюжета, то вы будите проходить очень долго. По графике, игра шикарно прорисована, разработчики на славу поработали. Большой плюс игры, что можно играть онлайн. Ещё хотел отметить, у меня не самый мощный ноутбук, но на достойных настройках получилось поиграть. Советую всем! :idea: ;-)

  9. Oleg

    Интересный сюжет, три главных героя, каждый имеет свою индивидуальность, свой характер. Графика игры очень реалистична, много радиостанций на любой вкус, что делает игровой процесс очень приятным, большое количество второстепенных миссий. Понравилось, что основные в сюжетной линии ограбления, причем перед каждым ограблением нужно придумать детальный план действий, задействовав в этом помощников.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: