GTA: San Andreas MultiPlayer (SAMP) 0.3.7 download torrent

Fans of the Grand Theft Auto series, and specifically San Andreas, can quickly and without hassle download GTA San Andreas Multiplayer torrent at torrent4you.org.

The game is remarkable in that exciting battles can take place simultaneously between 500 players on one server. And if earlier it was great entertainment, but alone, now it is possible to compete with friends, just have fun with them or fight.

Game on one map

If download GTA San Andreas Multiplayer torrent, then you can set your own rules or cooperate with other players, playing on the same map, even with those who are on the other side of the world. You can capture fighters at a military base and fly, competing who is faster, to Los Santos. Or check who is the best sailing boat. You can organize a battle for territory - everything is in your hands, it all depends on your imagination.

You can just hang out with friends - for example, attending a nightclub, throwing a dance competition. Or plan, organize and carry out the robbery of the century - by creating a gang, then rob a bank. Just remember - the state police are not asleep, and on the map where you operate, other characters function, who may have plans that go against yours.

Choose any skin

You can choose your own image from hundreds of different ones - become a firefighter, or a policeman, become a gangster of Hispanic origin. There are a lot of game modes. The most popular are RolePlay, when the player becomes a citizen who has the right to join a variety of organizations. Any storyline involves numerous peak situations that require quick and effective decisions. Various quests, chases, shootouts - all this is in the order of things.

Here you can download GTA SAMP

By visiting our portal torrent4you.org, every time you can find fresh, interesting, fashionable exciting games. We are constantly working on updating our collection so that any user can find entertainment to their liking. We have collected the best repacks, there is probably a version for you.

So, download GTA San Andreas Multiplayer torrent you can quickly and for free, literally with one click - by clicking the button at the end of the article. We guarantee the absence of viruses and the performance of the game.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action Games
Developer: Rockstar Games
Version: 0.3.7 (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Pentium III
Memory: 256 MB
Video card: with 64 MB of video memory
Hard Drive Memory: 1Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 1
  1. daniel gomes

    eu quero jogar o jogo por que não tenho nada pra fazer em casa

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

GTA: San Andreas MultiPlayer (SAMP) 0.3.7 скачать торрент

Поклонники серии Grand Theft Auto, и конкретно – Сан Андреас – могут быстро и без хлопот скачать ГТА Сан Андреас Мультиплеер торрент на torrent4you.org.

Игра замечательна тем, что увлекательные сражения могут происходить одновременно между 500 игроками на одном сервере. И если раньше это было отличное развлечение, но в одиночку, то сейчас возможно посоревноваться с друзьями, просто повеселиться с ними или повоевать.

Игра на одной карте

Если скачать ГТА Сан Андреас Мультиплеер торрент, то можноустанавливать собственные правила или кооперироваться с другими игроками, играя на одной карте даже с теми, кто находится на другом конце света. Вы можете захватить истребители на военной базе и полететь, соревнуясь, кто быстрее, в Лос-Сантос. Или проверьте, кто лучше управляет морским катером. Можете организовать битву за территорию – все в ваших руках, все зависит от вашей фантазии.

Вы можете просто проводить время с друзьями – например, посещая ночной клуб, устроить танцевальный конкурс. Или запланировать, организовать и осуществить ограбление века – создав банду, потом ограбить банк. Только помните – полиция штата не дремлет, и на карте, где вы действуете, функционируют другие персонажи, у которых могут оказаться планы, идущие вразрез с вашими.

Выбирайте любой скин

Вы можете выбирать собственный образ из сотни самых разных – станьте пожарным, или полицейским, станьте гангстером латиноамериканского происхождения. Игровых режимов очень много. Самые популярные – RolePlay, когда игрок становится гражданином, имеющим право вступления в самые разные организации. Любая сюжетная линия предполагает многочисленные пиковые ситуации, требующие принятия быстрых и эффективных решений. Разнообразные квесты, погони, перестрелки – все это в порядке вещей.

У нас можно скачать GTA SAMP

Посещая наш портал torrent4you.org, вы каждый раз сможете находить свежие, интересные, модные увлекательные игры. Мы постоянно работаем над обновлением нашей коллекции, чтобы любой пользователь мог найти развлечение по своему вкусу. У нас собраны лучшие репаки, наверняка найдется версия и для вас.

Так, скачать ГТА Сан Андреас Мультиплеер торрент вы можете быстро и бесплатно, буквально одним кликом – нажав кнопку в конце статьи. Отсутствие вирусов и работоспособность игры гарантируем.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: Rockstar Games
Версия: 0.3.7 (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Pentium III
Оперативная память: 256 МБ
Видеокарта: с 64 МБ видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 1Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 1
  1. daniel gomes

    eu quero jogar o jogo por que não tenho nada pra fazer em casa

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: