Heavy Rain download torrent

There are games, the plot of which keeps in suspense until the very end. Finding himself in virtual reality, the player understands that the actions of the characters and their lives are completely dependent on his actions. One wrong move - and someone's fate will be decided in the most unexpected way. Heavy Rain belongs to such games.

Game - Interactive Thriller

Heavy Rain is a thriller story set in the pouring rain. The events taking place in it are associated with a serial killer. A cruel maniac kidnaps children and puts their parents on dangerous tasks. The life of the child depends on their implementation. At the scene of the abduction, he always leaves a paper animal figurine. For this, the criminal was nicknamed the Origami Master. He is very smart and cunning, able to calculate your every step. To enter into battle with him, you need Download Heavy Rain torrent and start the game.

The fate of the heroes is in your hands

Heavy Rain reveals the psychological essence of a person. You will play alternately for each of the four characters. These are people with their own views, principles and "skeletons in the closet", but their lives are closely intertwined. Now the future of the heroes and the outcome of the story depends only on your decisions. The plot will not let you relax for a minute, forcing you to think and act, whipping up an atmosphere of hopelessness with an incessant rain. For a successful finale, you need not only to win battles and chases, but also to research evidence and locations. You will need perseverance, attention and quick reaction. Each action must be deliberate, as it will become the basis for new events. To feel the strength in yourself to change the fate of people, it is enough download Heavy Rain torrent and join the game.

Dive into the world of adventure

Features:

  • modern technologies of graphic design subtly convey the emotions and feelings of the characters, allowing you to enjoy a spectacular interactive thriller;
  • the plot of the game will require you to make difficult decisions and make you think about a lot;
  • the ending of a dangerous but addictive adventure depends only on your actions.

You have the opportunity to be in the place of the heroes and find out how the story ended, which became a masterpiece for game consoles. We offer you download Heavy Rain torrent in good quality on our website and immerse yourself in the fascinating virtual world.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Quantic Dream
Version: v1.0 build 362 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: 2GB VRAM
Hard Drive Memory: 35Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Paul

    I love this game, I've played it twice already for sure 👍 The plot is very dynamic, addictive. Each choice really affects the plot, so the game keeps you in suspense, you don't know what will happen next 💣 🤩 The graphics of the game are excellent, it does not lag, for me this is an important factor. The characters are not scary, this is also important : Smile: In general, I recommend this game. Download)

  2. Daniel

    : Twisted: Damn glad that this game was ported to a PC, I don’t have a console and I finally waited. Recently began to pass it, has not passed yet, I stretch the pleasure. The game is amazing both in terms of graphics and plot, it is a very cool and intriguing thriller. It’s nice to manage on a PC, the cameras are comfortable in the game, but I like the graphics the most, by modern standards it’s not super, but just nice and stylish, the picture is beautiful. The game is worthwhile in general. : Idea:

  3. Zhenya

    I really waited for it to finally be released on the PC, because at one time it was with pleasure that I passed it on the console.
    I really like such games or interactive cinema, if I may say so, when the whole game and its turns depend on your actions.
    In my opinion, it’s so much deeper into the plot.
    I won’t talk much about heavy rain, I think about it only the deaf did not hear, if at least a little bit plays games.)
    I definitely recommend checking it out.

  4. Alexey

    Wonderful game. : Idea: The best that was created in the genre of "interactive drama." At one time, for the sake of her, I bought myself a PS3. Then he sold the prefix and now, I wanted to play again. Download, run and ... Just goosebumps. Not a single game will give so many emotions. As for the port, everything is done at the highest level, there are absolutely no complaints. In short, Cage is a genius! : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Heavy Rain скачать торрент

Есть игры, сюжет которых держит в напряжении до самого финала. Оказываясь в виртуальной реальности, игрок понимает, что поступки персонажей и их жизнь полностью зависят от его действий. Одно неверное движение – и чья-то судьба решится самым неожиданным образом. К таким играм относится Heavy Rain.

Игра – интерактивный триллер

Heavy Rain – это история-триллер, сюжет которой разворачивается под проливным дождем. События, происходящие в ней, связаны с серийным убийцей. Жестокий маньяк похищает детей и ставит перед их родителями опасные задания. От их выполнения зависит жизнь ребенка. На месте похищения он всегда оставляет бумажную фигурку животного. За это преступник получил прозвище Мастер Оригами. Он очень умен и хитер, способен просчитать каждый ваш шаг. Чтобы вступить с ним в схватку, нужно скачать Heavy Rain торрент и начать игру.

Судьбы героев – в ваших руках

В Heavy Rain раскрывается психологическая сущность человека. Вы будете играть поочередно за каждого из четверых персонажей. Это люди со своими взглядами, принципами и «скелетами в шкафу», но их жизни тесно переплелись. Теперь будущее героев и развязка истории зависит только от ваших решений. Сюжет не даст вам расслабиться ни на минуту, заставляя думать и действовать, нагнетая атмосферу безысходности непрекращающимся дождем. Для успешного финала нужно не только побеждать в поединках и погонях, но и заниматься исследованием улик и локаций. Вам понадобятся усидчивость, внимание и быстрота реакции. Каждое действие должно быть обдуманным, так как оно станет основой для новых событий. Чтобы почувствовать в себе силы изменять судьбы людей, достаточно скачать Heavy Rain торрент и вступить в игру.

Погружение в мир приключения

Особенности игры:

  • современные технологии графического оформления тонко передают эмоции и чувства персонажей, позволяя насладиться зрелищным интерактивным триллером;
  • сюжет игры потребует от вас принятия непростых решений и заставит о многом задуматься;
  • финал опасного, но притягательного приключения зависит только от ваших действий.

У вас есть возможность оказаться на месте героев и узнать, чем закончилась история, ставшая шедевром для игровых консолей. Мы предлагаем вам скачать Heavy Rain торрент в хорошем качестве на нашем сайте и погрузиться в увлекательный виртуальный мир.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Quantic Dream
Версия: v1.0 build 362 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: 2Гб видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 35Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 4
  1. Павел

    Обожаю эту игру, переигрывал её уже раза два точно 👍 Сюжет очень динамичный, затягивает. Каждый выбор реально влияет на сюжет, поэтому игра держит в напряжении, не знаешь что произойдёт дальше 💣 🤩 Графика игры отличная, она не лагает, для меня это важный фактор. Персонажи не страшные, это тоже немаловажно :smile: в общем, рекомендую эту игру. Скачивайте)

  2. Даниил

    :twisted: Чертовски рад что эту игру портировали на ПК, консоли у меня нет и я наконец дождался. Недавно начал её проходить, ещё не прошел, растягиваю удовольствие. Игра потрясающая как по графике так и по сюжет, это очень крутой и интригующий триллер. На ПК управлять приятно, камеры в игре комфортная, но графика мне больше всего нравится, по современным меркам не супер, но просто приятная и стильная, картинка красивая. Игра стоящая в общем. :idea:

  3. Женя

    Очень ждал, когда наконец-то она выйдет на ПК, так как в своё время с удовольствием прошёл её на консоли.
    Безумно нравятся подобные игры или интерактивное кино, если можно так сказать, когда от твоих действий зависит вся игра и её повороты.
    На мой взгляд, так гораздо глубже погружаешься в сюжет.
    Про хейви рейн много говорить не буду, думаю о ней только глухой не слышал, если хоть мало мальски играет в игры.)
    Однозначно порекомендую заценить.

  4. Алексей

    Замечательная игра. :idea: Лучшее, что было создано в жанре “интерактивная драма”. В своё время ради неё купил себе PS3. Потом приставку продал и вот, захотелось опять поиграть. Скачал, запустил и… Просто мурашки по коже. Столько эмоций не подарит ни одна игра. Насчет порта, всё выполнено на высочайшем уровне, нет абсолютно никаких претензий. Короче, Кейдж – гений! :idea: :idea: :idea:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: