Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Wake of Gods download torrent

Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5 is an addition to the third part of the turn-based computer battle Heroes of Might and Magic. The project was developed by an international group of gamers and virtual action fans. The updated and expanded version has everything you need for an exciting and interesting battle. We offer to immerse yourself in a virtual world called Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Name of the Gods, download game through torrent on a computer with us you can in good quality.

Features Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Name of the Gods, download via torrent

Many different empty objects have been added to the playing field, which can be used as decorations or programmed for other possibilities. DLC In the Wake of Gods was created taking into account all the features of Heroes of Might and Magic 3. The updated version received a new story with different storylines. The main innovation was the intervention of divine representatives who can teach characters additional abilities.

Download Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Name of the Gods via torrent can be on almost every computer, this game will run for many.

Innovations of the game Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Name of the Gods

One of the innovations is the ability to leave part of the army of the same type or an artifact of the game hero in an empty space on the adventure map. An army left behind will not flee, but may show resistance.

In Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5, the properties of the characters of Nagash and Jeddit are changed and improved. For ranged creatures, shooting and hand-to-hand combat options have become available, and warriors with attacking spells will be able to conjure and engage in hand-to-hand combat. Harpy creatures have the ability to attack and return, attack without returning.

Now it will be possible to destroy old and build new cities of a different type. Each of the creatures received their own demigod, as well as increased health, attack, defense, speed and abilities. 12 additional neutral creatures and 8 types of emissaries have appeared.

Race commanders with new skills and abilities have been introduced to replace the hero's inability to participate in battle.

Now on the map you can solve the riddles of the Sphinx and write down the guessed word in a special window.

Download Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the name of the Gods torrent You can on our website using the button, which is located below.

Game info

  • Name: Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Wake of Gods (3.5) PC
  • Publication Type: RePack
  • Genre: TBS (Turn-Based Strategy) / Turn-based strategy with role elements
  • Developer: New World Computing / CoreWOG
  • Publisher: 3DO / Beech
  • Year: 1999 – 2015
  • Platform: PC
  • Version: Era II 2.461 stable + WoG 3.58f stable [converted to mod]
  • Interface language: Russian
  • Language of voice: Russian
  • Multiplayer: Yes
  • Tablet: Not required

System Requirements

  • Any modern computer
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Wake of Gods скачать торрент

Герои Меча и Магии 3.5 – это дополнение к третьей части пошагового компьютерного сражения Heroes of Might and Magic. Проект разрабатывался международной группой любителей геймеров и виртуальных экшенов. В обновленной и дополненной версии есть все необходимое для захватывающей и интересной битвы. Мы предлагаем погрузиться в виртуальный мир под названием Герои Меча и Магии 3.5: Во имя Богов, скачать игру через торрент на компьютер у нас можно в хорошем качестве.

Особенности Герои Меча и Магии 3.5: Во имя Богов, скачать через торрент

На игровое поле было внесено много различных пустых объектов, которые можно использовать как декорации или запрограммировать их на иные возможности. Дополнение In the Wake of Gods создавалось с учетом всех особенностей Heroes of Might and Magic 3. Обновленная версия получила новую историю с другими сюжетными линиями. Основным нововведением стало вмешательство божественных представителей, которые смогут обучать персонажей дополнительным способностям.

Скачать Герои Меча и Магии 3.5: Во имя Богов через торрент можно практически на каждый компьютер, такая игра запустится у многих.

Нововведения игры Герои Меча и Магии 3.5: Во имя Богов

Одним из новшеств является возможность оставлять часть войска одного вида или артефакт игрового героя на свободном месте карты приключений. Оставленная армия не будет убегать, но может проявлять сопротивление.

В Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5 изменены и улучшены свойства персонажей Нагаша и Джеддита. Для существ дальнего боя стали доступны опции стрельбы и рукопашного боя, а воины с атакующими заклинаниями смогут колдовать и вступать в рукопашное сражение. Существам с функцией гарпий добавлена возможность атаковать и вернуться, атаковать без возвращения.

Теперь можно будет разрушить старые и возводить новые города иного типа. Каждый из существ получил своего полубога, а также увеличенное здоровье, атаку, защиту, скорость и способности. Появилось 12 дополнительных нейтральных существ и 8 видов эмиссаров.

Командиры рас с новыми навыками и способностями были введены в игру, чтобы заменить невозможность участия в битве героя.

Теперь на карте можно разгадывать загадки Сфинкса и записывать отгаданное слово в специальное окно.

Скачать Герои Меча и Магии 3.5: Во имя Богов торрент можно у нас на сайте с помощью кнопки, которая расположена ниже.

Информация о игре

  • Название: Герои меча и магии 3.5: Во имя Богов / Heroes of Might and Magic 3.5: In the Wake of Gods (2004) PC
  • Тип издания: RePack
  • Жанр: TBS (Turn-Based Strategy) / Пошаговая стратегия с ролевыми элементами
  • Разработчик: New World Computing / CoreWOG
  • Издатель: 3DO / Бука
  • Год: 1999 – 2015
  • Платформа: PC
  • Версия: Era II 2.461 stable + WoG 3.58f stable [преобразованный в мод]
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский
  • Язык озвучки: Русский
  • Мультиплеер: Да
  • Таблетка: Не требуется

Системные требования

  • Любой современный компьютер
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: