Horizon Zero Dawn torrent download

Download Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Is a good idea for fans of classic adventure action games. The world after the apocalypse, in which you need to survive, by all means ...

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition - download quality action RPG

The apocalypse that took place threw humanity back into the Stone Age. Now again all the achievements of science and technology that made our everyday life easier are inaccessible.

The role-playing game will offer every gamer who decides download Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, take part in the struggle for survival and win your place under the sun from machines that evolved into animals. Participate in the game in the form of a heroine named Aloy. She was banished from the Nora tribe. Aloy searches for objects of technological achievements of ancient people and uses them to study the surrounding world.

Download Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition - upgrade your survival skills in the post-apocalypse world

An eerie post-apocalyptic world is full of dangers, unsolved mysteries and scary, unpredictable machines.

To survive, Aloy needs to do more than just explore the world around her. During the game, everyone who decides download Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, in the image of an exiled girl, she will learn to improve her own skills, create various necessary items to facilitate the journey, and help people who survived the tragedy.

Using ancient technologies, Eloy will be able to turn the capabilities of robots to their advantage, for example, use them instead of transport. A faithful bow will help the girl defend herself from metal enemies and people who have taken the wrong path ...

Surprisingly, despite a lot of negative (!) Reviews about the game and complaints about its technical imperfection, the product offered to users by the world famous company Sony has aroused great interest in the gaming world. And this is quite justified: a gorgeous setting, excellent graphics, a beautiful big world, a good storyline and a very charismatic heroine - all this is about that very Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition! Many experts rate this product as an excellent game, and perhaps it is one of the best released in the last 10 years. Therefore, we can safely say that Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition is worthy of the attention of gamers. Connoisseurs of the beauty of the open world, lovers of fantastic stories with a well-developed plot will be able to spend more than one hour as Aloy in the amazing world of living machines with pleasure!

Complete Edition:

  • Horizon Zero Dawn game
  • The Frozen Wilds expansion
  • Storm Ranger Suit and Karha Mighty Bow
  • Karha Trader's Pack
  • Pioneer Suit and Banuk Armor-Piercing Bow
  • Banuk Tribe Traveler Set
  • Nora Tribe Keeper's Pack

Year of construction: 7 August 2020
Genre: Action, Adventure, RPG
developer: Guerrilla
Publisher: PlayStation Mobile, Inc.
Platform: PC
Type of publication: Repack
Interface language: Russian, English, MULTi
Voice language: Russian English
Sweet Pill: Not required

System Requirements:
OS: Windows 10 (x64)
Processor: Intel Core i5-2500K 3.3GHz / AMD FX 6300 3.5GHz
RAM: 8 GB RAM
Video card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 780 (3 GB) / AMD Radeon R9 290 (4GB)
Disk space: 57 GB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Horizon Zero Dawn скачать торрент

Скачать Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition – хорошая идея для любителей приключенческих экшенов в их классическом проявлении. Мир после апокалипсиса, в котором нужно выжить, во что бы то ни стало…

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition – скачать качественную ролевую игру в стиле экшен

Произошедший апокалипсис отбросил человечество в каменный век. Теперь снова недоступны все достижения науки и техники, которые так облегчали нашу повседневную жизнь.

Ролевая игра предложит каждому геймеру, решившему скачать Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, принять участие в борьбе за выживание и отвоевать свое место под солнцем у машин, эволюционировавших в животных. Участвовать в игре предстоит в образе героини, которую зовут Элой. Она была изгнана из племени Нора. Элой разыскивает объекты технологических достижений древних людей и использует их для изучения окружающего мира.

Скачать Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition – прокачать навыки выживания в мире после апокалипсиса

Жуткий постапокалиптический мир полон опасностей, неразгаданных тайн и страшных непредсказуемых машин.

Чтобы выжить, Элой нужно не только исследовать окружающий мир. В процессе игры каждый, кто решит скачать Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, в образе девушки-изгнанницы научится улучшать собственные навыки, создавать различные необходимые предметы, облегчающие путешествие, помогать выжившим после трагедии людям.

Используя древние технологии, Элой сможет обернуть возможности роботов себе на пользу, например, использовать их вместо транспорта. Верный лук поможет девушке защититься от металлических врагов и людей, которые встали не на тот путь…

Удивительно то, что, несмотря на множество негативных(!) отзывов об игре и сетований на ее техническое несовершенство, продукт, который предложила пользователям всемирно известная компания Sony, вызвал огромный интерес в игровом мире. И это вполне оправданно: шикарный сеттинг, отличная графика, красивый большой мир, хороший сюжет и очень харизматичная героиня – все это о той самой Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition! Многие эксперты оценивают этот продукт как отличную игру, а возможно, она одна из лучших, вышедших за последние 10 лет. Поэтому можно смело утверждать, что Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition достойна внимания геймеров. Ценители красоты открытого мира, любители фантастических историй с достойно проработанным сюжетом смогут с удовольствием провести не один час в образе Элой в удивительном мире живых машин!

Complete Edition:

  • Игра Horizon Zero Dawn
  • Дополнение The Frozen Wilds
  • Костюм следопыта шторма и мощный лук племени Карха
  • Набор торговца племени Карха
  • Костюм первопроходца и бронебойный лук племени Банук
  • Набор путешественницы племени Банук
  • Набор хранительницы племени Нора

Год выпуска: 7 августа 2020
Жанр: Action, Adventure, RPG
Разработчик: Guerrilla
Издатель: PlayStation Mobile, Inc.
Платформа: PC
Тип издания: Repack
Язык интерфейса: Русский, английский, MULTi
Язык озвучки: Русский, английский
Лекарство: Не требуется

Системные требования:
ОС: Windows 10 (х64)
Процессор: Intel Core i5-2500K 3.3GHz / AMD FX 6300 3.5GHz
Оперативная память: 8 GB ОЗУ
Видеокарта: Nvidia GeForce GTX 780 (3 GB) / AMD Radeon R9 290 (4GB)
Место на диске: 57 GB

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: